You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 22Article 359217

Nana Ama McBrown shows off her body

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Owusu 8 years ago

We are all praying for you!

• wise man 8 years ago

Has she told you she's looking for a man???

• Azure 8 years ago

all prostitutes in Ghana call themselves celebrities, God have mercy on ghana

• sooala 8 years ago

She looks old.i thought she was a young girl.her hands looks like a wrinkled old woman body

• KB 8 years ago

Too fat - too much cellulite on biceps and thighs. A little bit of weight work and stationary bike can convert those into lean, mean muscle. Then again, gotta cut back a bit on the kenkey, banku and the fufu and introduce som ...

• ... 8 years ago

She looks weird for some reason

• Frank 8 years ago

Are you blind?Which part of the Woman is so fat?Your Woman may be so skinny with bootys flat linke an iron board.

• kwame 8 years ago

For this lady she should wait till the side effects of the medicine she's has been taken begins to show pop-up there she will know you can't cheat nature.

• Anansewa 8 years ago

Which medicine? Did she buy it from you?

• gloria usa 8 years ago

Ghanaians are too rude and nasty does it mean that all movie actors are ahawo?

• saint Louis snitch 8 years ago

You this lesbian you are here too. Because you are ashawo you feel uncomfortable when you hear it

• Opoku 8 years ago

Grandmaa , too bad for. Bed. Good for maid

• IBRAHIM SEIDU 8 years ago

NANA AMA MCBROWN IS DOING HER BIT JUST LIKE EVERYONE ELSE IN ORDER TO SURVIVE AND BE USEFUL TO SELF AND NATION,,,so why are some haters in this country so bitter with envy, hate, jealousy, as this lady minds her own business ...

• Shape teeth 8 years ago

see ur muscles,hope u are training hard to face mayweather or pacman.train harder so u can bring some money to fix" DUMSOR"in the country so u dont hit the streets again.

• Sadick Adams 8 years ago

She lok too old,but may be she wil get a old-man lik her age

• aba 8 years ago

d accident has affected her hand. sorry woman!!!! n 2 d haters, get a lyf so we can also talk abt u

• makus 8 years ago

she look old woman now

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

Sorry nana ama..may God be with u