You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 15Article 358314

Lilwin turns 28 today; organizes first birthday party

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Rachel 9 years ago

C'mon now, if that face is 28 then i'm 16. Like a lot of villagers, most don't know their birthdate and no way this guy is 28.

• marvin 9 years ago

my friend stop dat koraa, war envy is dat? are you the one to determine his age for him? ? Even if you are told to joke for you to be payed korraa lyk you won't do, you will say it a disgrace. buy he did that and he is rich ...

• marvin 9 years ago

my friend stop dat koraa, wat envy is dat? are you the one to determine his age for him? ? Even if you are told to joke for you to be payed korraa lyk you won't do, you will say it a disgrace. but he did that and he is now ...

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

That's absolutely impossible.

• slim tic barakuda 9 years ago

happy birthday....

• Gyau 9 years ago

Happy birthday to you my bro nkansah God bless you more to be richer than Bill Gates next 10 yrs all the people in London wish you happy birthday stay bless

• peeeeee 9 years ago

34 or 43

• Mr Navrose bu 9 years ago

some old mens are young. Dis old man cannot be 28 .His is some where 34 or 35

• young yoZy 9 years ago

happy birthday boy .may god bless u.

• kobii 9 years ago

a nice joke! 28? A joke for the year. Hahahahaha! Happy birthday anyway.

• Kwadwo Nkansah(lilwin) 9 years ago

thank you all for the wishes..

• Dell 9 years ago

justthinkingaloud : I studied hard, obtained my PhD as an engineer & my brother as a medical doctor, yet we attained no # celebrity status. My sister dropped out of school but went semi-naked acting a movie & is a celebrity. ...

• myself 9 years ago

Kwasia jimmmiiieee, what has this got to do with Lil wins bday. He's a celebrati bcos he's on TV and YOU ARE NOT. Aboa

HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYYYY LILWIN
    I love you soo much

• floyd 9 years ago

I like Akrobeto he can dance very well

• Kunta 9 years ago

long live lilwin long live kumawood, HBD to u, u make me laf a lot.

• adu 9 years ago

i l ike it

• WHY YOU NEED WISDOM BEFORE MONEY... 8 years ago

If he was a footballer by now he would be 19yrs of age....
    kikikikikikiki
    huhuhuhuhu
    hahaha hahaha hahaha
    hehehe hehehe hehehe

• Akos 8 years ago

Grrr, 28, really? No comment.