You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 15Article 358255

Sarkodie records with ace hood + shoots video

Read Comments Comments (48)

• jay drey 9 years ago

Concerntrate on your music and stop this dumsor vigil thing.... I love sarkodie so stay away from politics.

• yaw 9 years ago

So when you stand up for your right is politics and when you poke your nose into any issue of national interest is politics? Oh Ghanaians, jayz and Co campaigned for Obama, daddy lumba made a song for Nana addo, and wizkid, ...

• Joshua 9 years ago

Don't be a typical Ghanaian that because ur rich u should just gain weight portoooor like a pregnant woman. Look at ur cheeks and ur arms they are getting fat. Work out and stay in shape it is even better for your career

• ghana celebrities? jokers club, funny 9 years ago

What's his net worth, Ghanaians use rich loosely, in America we know the worth of celebrities, ghana mouth rich the fact that he's seen with this dude don't mean he the making making millions or will make millions. Keep it 10 ...

• Abaji 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up you hoe with your quack Nigeria Dr.

• WISE MAN 9 years ago

josuah is jealous sarkodie because he is suffering

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Find a Caucasian singer like lady Gaga, or even Rihanna and record a single with them. That will be a huge step in propelling your name to pop popularity. These rap cats are good bit let's be frank. Most don't carry the same ...

• andy 8 years ago

You are joking this dude is just ghana hype you really think gaga wants him hell no, watch the video with these akatas he looks like he has low self esteem among them with his wack shaking of head, pretentious low class rappe ...

• Bessy 8 years ago

Dont u have news information for us?U keep boardering us with one stuff for how long now?Hell no

• yakubu 9 years ago

ya best in gh.hold it tight.

• Shaq 9 years ago

Learning to speak when leaders are phocking up isn't politics. Ghanaians should stop this politagging things. Learn to speak!!

• Emmanuel Darlington Ndor Alias rossky 9 years ago

I v been dreaming abut dis for so long ago now ma dream comes true big thanks to sarkodie n bigas to ace hood

• selorm 9 years ago

congrats sark..........

• monami 9 years ago

3/4 bedroom house for sale @spintex. $160,000 & $180,000 respectively. 0503848000 for more information

• johnson osei 9 years ago

sarkodie you are too much

• rick rock 9 years ago

the ish

• prince jamal 9 years ago

sarkodie is really making Ghana proud. go boy the sky is your limit

• Edie st. 9 years ago

That's nice sarkodie wit ace hood. We de best star

• young yoZy 9 years ago

i really like that from sark and mr hood. bigups

• Kwadwo Nkansah(liwin) 9 years ago

huh!

• flexy bone 9 years ago

This is what I dey wait for oooooo...I love ur music......keep de fire burn

• Afoko awontemi 9 years ago

Sack speak ur mind web necesary. Any way good luck we all heading towards there very soon

• selorm 9 years ago

that's what's up sAk.more kolabo I rep SARK.

• Obisi Bismark Sarkcess 9 years ago

Sarkodie we love you what you are doing but please dont betray Yvonne Nelson

• Obisi Bismark Sarkcess 9 years ago

We the Real Sarkoholics on Facebook are waiting for what you are now going to do whether #Dumsor_Vigil or #American_Truck
    #SarkCess_Music

• Abdul Sark 9 years ago

Sarkcess music! now people will know that he sizelessvin Gh why because Sark always want put Gh on the map and also want Gh to meet the world market when it comes entertainment and as a rapper as well. Sark needs the maximum ...

• akate benjamin 9 years ago

sark abeg stop de politics sam tin n jst be real.
    political tracks is not wat we needed, we need de real of u sarkcess mhn. we dey feel u

• Bara fati 9 years ago

Dream hard, to be top sank.is nt all dat get what u get

• Eric 9 years ago

Nice one Sack..u e man..forward ever..huh!!

• Little 9 years ago

God bless the man who work hard and never turn back to his country

• kofi king wise 9 years ago

music music
    pls

• ghosttown 9 years ago

well done sark, u have done it again

• YoungSark 9 years ago

Sark u are abut tu reach greater heights music got everythng tu do with u GODBLESS BRO

• Sanni argon 9 years ago

Sarkodie you are still great continue making tracks with them . I won't you to make track with R. kelly

• konfi. 9 years ago

thats what i call real talent.the bible confirms it. it says ur talent will sene u before kings.
    it is always go to have a target and work towards it...he is a real person to watchout...konfi say so..

• william sark 9 years ago

nice one borther ....am always wid u

• Abubakar Abdul Sharif (MR OBIDI)B-)B- 9 years ago

Best of #GH, obidi pon on the way no saaaaaara n baaaaaaaya koowa switch off.

• zuzuu 9 years ago

God guidance love yh. More gress to your elbow.

• sadiq(sisqo) tamale. sakasaka 9 years ago

proud of you sark

• Isaac Brown Kofi 8 years ago

Ace Hood is dead in HipHop Music

• andy 8 years ago

Ghanaians only get the dead ones and they make noise about it you say and zombies attack. We are in America, ace career is not good that's why he stooped low for this dude. Now yung thug or even wiz Khalifa or one who's still ...

• addo Emmanuel 8 years ago

Dark you are my mentor one

• seth kyanteng 8 years ago

God no the mind of sarkodie, he don't plan well.

• seth kyanteng 8 years ago

so what, who is he ice hood bombocrat.

• ike 8 years ago

Sark u hv no size in ghana so go ahead. De sky is ur limit. Am really lookin forward to de collaborated vedio wit ma fourate hippop artist. King Sark no size!!!!

• LIVINGSTON OPOKU 8 years ago

De Sarkology man is takin GH to de next level, i hope de song go far. We're behind him.

• John Gene. legend 8 years ago

A sighn of gud living

• Clement adjei 8 years ago

Wat a viod