You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 13Article 357997

Sarkodie, Yvonne Nelson and Co have been paid – Nhyiraba Kojo

Read Comments Comments (140)

• YAO GBADEGBE 9 years ago

WE INDEED HAVE FOOLS AND IGNORANT MISFITS IN GHANA. IS THIS BREAST-FEEDING MUSICIAN OR WHATEVER SAYING THAT NO ONE CAN VOICE THEIR VIEW? ANYONE WHO CRITICISES NON PERFORMING MAHAMA AND NDC IS EITHER BEEN PAID OR A MEMBER OF T ...

• abi 9 years ago

I don't. know he is that stupid

• malex 9 years ago

Buulu bcoz u didn't get ur share ,u come out n talking nonsense who told u that dumsor doesn't kill ..sakawa boy watch out

• prinz 9 years ago

all i want is ur waist eyes r becoming like a leopards own

• THE AQUA MAN 9 years ago

Call/whatsapp pristine water consults on: 0506182344

• moshie 9 years ago

KWASEA BI BA. GO TO THE HOSPITAL AND ASKED HOW MANY PEOPLE HAS DIED OF THIS DUMSO.

• Musa Kukar 9 years ago

He smokes it like Nana, ur tin God with nothing to show for over 3 decades in Ghanaian politics, except fraudulent lifestyle

• Isaac 9 years ago

Do you read or listen to news at all?? Masa, stop this propagada stuff and keep quiet if you are not joining them. Can we also say that you have been given money that's why you are not joining? You talk as if you have not be ...

• Steve Boat 9 years ago

Dumsor kills,if you don't know,check with the hospitals or the doctors.

• Adams 9 years ago

I personally don't support this vigil thing but to say dumsor doesn't kill shows you are rather the one who has been paid to come on air and spit nonsense......

• nana 9 years ago

Is Africa Ghana???? did we ever have any ebola case in Ghana???? Is Africa sleeping in darkness??? Better think before you open your loud mouth.

• Kowadis 9 years ago

The IDIOT sounds dumb-n-DUMBER!!

• Mama 9 years ago

Ignorance is thriving in our mother with such fools! Dumsor doesn't kill? I guess you should think twice before you talk. Just say you are not in favour of a vigil and give no reason that to show your stupidity in a minute. ...

• KANAWU 9 years ago

JUST BECAUSE THEY DID NOT DEMONSTRATE AGAINST EBOLA DOESN'T MEAN THAT THEY CANNOT DEMONSTRATE AGAINST ANOTHER CANKER IN GHANA WHERE WE LIVE. YOU ARE JUST STUPID. I THINK YOU WERE PAID TO TALK IN THIS FOOLISH MANNER

• kweku 01 9 years ago

totally ignorant.......

• Shushu 9 years ago

Who's this idiot? Hv never heatd of him.This why probably

• Jay Boy 9 years ago

He is an animal whospital needs to be tamed

• fiifi Enchill 9 years ago

why do u always attack people whenever they share their sentiments.....bunch of hypocrites.

• curtis 9 years ago

fifi what do u make out this thing the guy is alledgin? asbsouletly no sense

• kofituo 9 years ago

U urself u fuil paaaaa

• Dovo mawuli Godwin 9 years ago

Nhyiraba Kojo ...shhiii,, you fool papa.. You being needy and poor doesn't extend to the likes of rappaholic,Yvonne,Lydia and co.these guys are rich than you.. I think you need some coins to records you too much noise and sen ...

• Gyan Gideon, Wasa Akropong. 9 years ago

If a member of ur relative has been laid off due to dumsor like u will not be here saying nonsense. #DumsorMustStopNow!

• Rex 9 years ago

Surprised to hear him say 'dumsor' has not killed. What about the couple that died through generator fumes in
    Accra due to 'dumsor'. He might also have filled his pocket just as he thinks others have.

• leaky kwaku 9 years ago

z diz man tlkin 4m his head

• Kofi ainoo dadzie 9 years ago

Fool indeed. You disgrace takoradi people pass..I shock give dis monkey

• Doris 9 years ago

Have you heard the number of fire out breaks in Ghana as a result of dumsor claiming lives? Do you know the number of people who die hospitals as a result of dumsor? Don't be ignorant and say things you have little knowledge ...

• Sonni bee 9 years ago

Nhyiraba who told you dumsor doesn't kill??? it does paapaapa and u can check the hospitals records to know the patients they have lost during operation time bcos of this dumsor thing and not only this but businesses are col ...

• Jonathan 9 years ago

AND SO WHAT? EVEN YOU, YOU ARE PAID FROM THE STATE COFFERS JUST TO SPEW LIES.

• wofa ata 9 years ago

My friend,I see you are ignorant of what is happening in the country. What of those who died thru suffocation using generators not to count the hospital deaths. You ignoramus

• wofa ata 9 years ago

Read and acquaint yourself with the happenings in the country. Have you also been paid?

• Sun Gee 9 years ago

Instead of u to bring out ur view u there saying people have been paid if so then u too have been paid to attack them let reason up

• Kwame Nkrumah 9 years ago

Who is this one?Is he in this country?.I have never heard of him before. Cos he sounds like a foolish,fucken alien to me.Who will listen to his useless music in darkness.

• abdul 9 years ago

Aaah fool and blind Nhyiraba kojo your name already describe you self BONCHA

• Ustarz Seidu Abass 9 years ago

So are U also being paid by the Ebola eradication?

• Markent 9 years ago

Isn't this guy dump and stupid,he is rather being paid to speak shiit

• mike 9 years ago

this guy is sick , he should go to korle-bu and see if dumsor can kill or not idiot....dumsor kills indirectly

• Adepa 9 years ago

i wish i could meet him personally n tell him how stupid he has forever be. this guy kojo is indeed animal
    period

• name 9 years ago

am sure he is the one who has been bribe

• Asafo-Adjei Mandela Junior 9 years ago

foolish soul.

• Evans Atideka 9 years ago

This is very stupid comment or arguiment somebody will ever make. Why, does he trying to suggest that the celebraties do not have sense to reason on their own? Who told him that DUMSOR is affecting only sleeping? He should go ...

• Big 4-Nought 9 years ago

Why are Ghanaians so dumb b'cos of politics? How did Ghana come to this after Nkrumah's Akosombo? Every demonstrator of dumsor is stupid. Tell us realistically the cause of power crises. Go and fill Akosombo with tears so u c ...

• peeeeee 9 years ago

You just shot yourself in the foot...nobody will buy your records with this ignorance,,stupid to say they have been paid and dumsor doesn't kill

• jince 9 years ago

How do we listen to ur so called music without power. And am wondering must you always av sthin to say even when u av no idea wat dey r talking abt. Is he also a celebrity? If u av nuffin to say just shut d hell up. If ur for ...

• FUNNY 9 years ago

If dey had benn paid, then u re also benn paid not to join de vigil or to speak agaist de vigil

• willy 9 years ago

infact dis guy is big fool

• TEMPLE 9 years ago

nhyiraba kojo is naive and illiterate. who says dumsor hasn't killed anyone. he should do more research before talking

• jjy 9 years ago

herrrrr things gone cheap. Liberia has been declared an ebola free country now..so he shld tell us which ebola he is fighting against now..so all that while is now he wants to fight ebola..illiteracy is a disease. .period

• Engineer 9 years ago

What is the definition of the word celebrity in Ghana.. Any guy who enters studio naa then we start calling him celebrity.. Nhyiraba kojo for the where.. Tweaaaa. Masa go bed

• Nana 9 years ago

look @ dis green horn boy u want to ride on de back of dis guys to get fame na lie we will neva buy ur music in gh da

• know 9 years ago

Nhiraba you are the most stupid guy I have ever heard, paying Who? This your foolish good for nothing song that was damaged by Lil Wayne, stupid fool and your mother, s stinking anus, sakawa face and pimple face, you cannot f ...

• Frank Lloyd 9 years ago

Nhyira what? Do u know some peopl are dying as a result of this dumsor? Are you current? You don't just open your mouth to any radius and talk. The reasoning organs must lead you before you talk. Campaigning for ebola are y ...

• Odisika 9 years ago

This guy is indeed stupid

• DON PUSHER 9 years ago

make you think before you speak bro.you cant use your dogmatism behavior to tell as foolish things.

• Ama Ghana 9 years ago

aaaaa hw culd u tlk lik dat?.. hu has to b paid b4 tlkin abt his/her consent? if dey v been paid den probably u too hve been paid.... aaaaaa mmmmtttcccchhheeewwww.menk)te nk)te aaa dey v been paid... infact democracy has caus ...

• K.K 9 years ago

Massa shut up, PHD syndrome you could have done something about EBOLA but you kept quiet. They have chosen dumsor which one be your own, have you also been paid to speak against them? This for you stand up for something cos i ...

• Musa 9 years ago

We very stupid people in this country, dumsor dosnt kill.. No need to comment on useless brain like this guy

• wise up 9 years ago

It's sad that something concerning your own house you don't care but you about something away from your home. This is hypocrisy.

• Brima 9 years ago

Funny boy .Today Ecobanks genset blasted at Bantama .Many people are dieing from Dunsor .CSM-

• COOL HEADS 9 years ago

DOES Nhyiraba Kojo FEED ON FAECES OR WHAT AT ALL?....DUMSOR IS SO BAD AND FRUSTRATING THAT ITS ONLY PIGS WHO WONT CONDEMN IT AND STILL ATTACK THOSE WHO SPEAK OUT AGAINST IT...DUMSOR IS HAPPENING BCOS NDC HAS CHOPPED ALL OUR M ...

• esi myles 9 years ago

ithink is funny for him saying they ve been paid

• BenMace 9 years ago

so kojo likes his parent being in the dark all day, c'mon dude, this is a national issue and u says they have been paid? u lack Education man.... NCCE must take care of u man. .

• queen tifa 9 years ago

i will be very to see you

• kofituo 9 years ago

I want to solict funding to bring down nhyiraba lyk was done to Jewel Ackah

• apuuu 9 years ago

Nhyiraba Kojo are you scumbag or just plain stupid asshole dumsor Ebola they both kill if you don't no if you don't have electricity how can you cure Ebola someone is using his or her time and energy do something good you're ...

• topdogy 9 years ago

I thought u guys will start insulting Gas and Ewes. Think he's not one. I suppose

• gloria usa 9 years ago

some people are stupid ooooooooo no wonder he support ndc fooooooooooooooooooool

• Jamie 9 years ago

Please if u don't don't anything to say, just keep quite. Foolish

• Opana 9 years ago

one word for you.....kwasia Kojo

• aba 9 years ago

dumsor hasnt killed???go to d hospital n chk d numba babies hu av died while being kept in incubators. if uve nt seen avnt u herd?? fighting ebola indeed

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

So b for Ebola n let them b. If urs is the only cause then I suggest u become a one man country. Try that

• Kwadwo Nkansah(liwin) 9 years ago

when dumsor killed burn houses and killed children where were u?? mumu...u sef u want go BET. vodafone music video award sef go bor u...#dumsor must stop..

• Opana 9 years ago

borga i pity you when i got to the third paragraph was when i realised u were talking rubbish!
    Do we 'demonstrate against' a disease? How will u do it? Where will u send your petition to?
    Is that disease a human being or e ...

• Hassan Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

This guy paaa is Ebola controlled by human..this dude fool pass...Dumsor kills lots,go to the hospitals and see.it even killed someone and his wife in their bed room while protecting their gen from being stolen.if it was stab ...

• ajascor 9 years ago

Is this piece coming from human being? Then this person is a disgrace to our dear country.Shallow minded talking ass. charlie boys abr3 wate,ma y3n nwene y3n ho, period.

• Tttttttt 9 years ago

Kwasea ne ba kwa nhyiraba. U fool pii

• James Sackey 9 years ago

instead of demonstratin u guys cn help financially as a celebrities who want to help his country ...buh u guys did not force kraaa hw cn u think of doing this...is slow kraaa

• Shirley 9 years ago

U dis guy paaa u dnt tink abt dis country at all... hw cn u say such tins in public?

• Boss one 9 years ago

Those are insulting this guy are nobodies than npp dogs and pigs called supporters,bush animals,the guy has exposed the narcotics people party npp or nonsense people party npp,when the harlots of highest degree Lidya and Yvon ...

• Atupahene 9 years ago

You need Nana Addo's free education wabon rough

• Atupahene 9 years ago

Kwasiaman who said dumsor doesn't kill? Charity begins at home. You have to stop your dumsor before you tackle ebola

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

wan)n papa do we pay people before they go on demonstration no wonder your music is not good in the system. you and dem ask your who have been paid

• QUAME GHANA 9 years ago

ON A MORE SERIOUS NOTE, NHYIRABA KOJO SHUD NEVER BE GIVEN DE PLATFORM ANY WHERE 2TALK AGAIN COS HE GOT NO SENSE TO OFFER

• Jacob 9 years ago

This boy needs a free JSS education to develop his mind. He was born into imbecility. So when Atta-Mills and all those boys with sharp teeth were demonstrating in the CJA, they were paid to do so. Korfevi,

• Yaw Adjei 9 years ago

Can't you make your point without insulting, just as you think the vigil is good, someone also thinks otherwise. We are in a country where free speech is the order of the day. l personally this the vigil must come on if and ...

• Yaw Adjei 9 years ago

l personally think that the vigil must allowed to come on.

• Yaw Adjei 9 years ago

l personally think that the vigil must be allowed to come on.

• Omanhene Kojo Ampadu 9 years ago

Plz come down he just to make name. Foolish guy

• last card 9 years ago

What this idiot has just narrated has made me believe he is a big fool and childish,he is the one paid by NDC to come out with this thrash.

• ADAM SOUL-MAN 9 years ago

DUMSO IS KILLING PEOPLE DIRECTLY AND INDIRECTLY; AND THE GHANA ECONOMY IS SUFFERING TOO

• Amoakohene 9 years ago

I will delete his song n will never download it again .Akoa y3 aboa havnt u see dat there was lite off at atonsu agogo hospital n a child in de incubator was been rash to komfo anokye n he died on de way.Does y everyday if my ...

• me, myself n i 9 years ago

Wh is dis idiot trying so hard to make a name for himself n his dead act, who in the music industry now is richer than sarkordie? N which of the actresses can boost of having more money than yvonne, she n Lydia have proved t ...

• Nana Banson. USA 9 years ago

This guy is stupid and. have no love for mother Ghana.Ebola is a dieses and dumsu is crisis.People die trying to use generators Some are out of work For God sake and ypu get it or you give a fuck.

• SIMON 9 years ago

Get ur quality SPY PEN/SECURITY PEN at a cool price.

• Ernesto ventures 9 years ago

aboaba kojo or wateva!! u b fool waa......, common logic shd tel u dat dumsor can kill n is actually killing us. ah !!! l hv always doubt abt dis guy. u b fool paaaa..... wate ?

• Ernesto ventures 9 years ago

l kno u cant join bcos u ar not a celebrity. who celebrates u?? aboooo....wa!! some of u just spew garbage. it's only fools lyk u who dont seem to see dat dis damn f*cking dumdumdumdumsor is killing us.

• billl 9 years ago

Kwasea biara s)re a )se mey3 celeb aboa

• fasco 9 years ago

everybody thinks u r a fool, yes u r a fool! read al the comments n u ll nt da u r indeed a fool

• Nana G 9 years ago

This guy is a FOOl

• Lil saint 9 years ago

In fact who told him dumsor doesn't kill,he should do his research well and know that sarkodie and co are not paid for anything.

• Nana Malik 9 years ago

Kwaseato Kojo or whatever you call yourself. He doesn't deserve to be seen or read in the media.Test tube baby like that.

• only in Ghana 9 years ago

peeps leave the.ignorant nigga alone Liberia and other ebola countries have been declared ebola free even the WHO is not campaigning against ebola again dumsor kills paa

• chibek 9 years ago

the protest is of the people by the people nd 4 the people, don,t go against it cos you wil always loose. Bad looser

• kk 9 years ago

Who said dumsor doesn't kill,it does so indirectly.An individual laid off of his work might think too much which can lead to depression which will trigger suicide or might get hypertension n when not controlled lead to CVA n ...

• Ernest Barima Kokrodurofoc Boateng 9 years ago

Nyiraba kojo I am very disapointed in you paaaaaaa! "Di wo Fie Asem Ebora Yadea no Atwamu Nsa aa Nkofa ma.

• Sam 9 years ago

you are fool, a big fool.

• abigail mensa 9 years ago

ah this nhyiraba too is he not in gh here?

• fii 9 years ago

U guys here are the reason y npp is not winning power,dis insulting and pompous attitude puts people off,always talking big and behaving as if u're the only people wit brains and sense of reasoning in dis country,u keep ignor ...

• obour 9 years ago

You are vary stupid Paa oh

• fii 9 years ago

The exact reason y npp is not winning power wen everything is going well for them. Y do u guys pompously keep insulting and attacking people whoz opinions differ from urs,this attitude has transcended from some of the big guy ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

WHOEVERWROTE WROTE THIS ARTICLE MUST BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF.

• Peter Amankwaah 9 years ago

Buffoon

• Dr.William Acquah 9 years ago

Another sleeping idiot!Who tells you that Dumsor hasn`t killed people?Brainless idiot!

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

FIND SOMEWHERE TO SLEEP MY FRIEND.....IF U ARE ENJOYING IT,WE ARE NOT#GIVE US A BREAK#

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

SO AC U ALSO BEEN PAID TO MAKE THIS USELESS NON-INTELLIGENT ALLEGATION

• o k 9 years ago

only e foolwill say dumsor can not kill

• Nana nketia 9 years ago

U don't no ya right man
    U sooo stupid to say that
    Were did u see them paying
    Derm u kojo wan wan

• Pomaa 9 years ago

I think dat guy made dat comment in slp. He thinks less

• Kwame( USA.) 9 years ago

The so called musician Nhiraba does not know what he is talking about,I think he was rather being paid to criticize our actresses an co who loves their country.Shut up if you have nothing to sing about or nothing to do.

• Tweaa bio 9 years ago

THIS NHYIRABA KOJO IS A FOOOL. HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE IMPACT OF DUMSOR ON THE HEALTH OF PEOPLE. A LOT OF PEOPLE HAVE DIED FROM PREVENTABLE ILLNESS DUE TO DUMSOR (OPERATION ROOM ETC.)

• yaa 9 years ago

This is purely nonsense.How can an educated man lyk u speak trash.Dumsor doesn't kill? Then wat kills?U're hypocrites seeking to catch de attention of de president.Ghana will continue to remain where it is forever if we hve p ...

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 9 years ago

Nhyiraba,
    With a name like Nhyiraba, one would expect that you are graceful but obviously not

The incompetence of the NDC government is such that every right-thinking Ghanaian is fed up, even if one ignores the condescend ...

• wofa Yaw papa bi(niger) 9 years ago

You this guy so so stupid, vigil will take place go and burn yourself
    KWASEA KWA

• Kwama 9 years ago

Oh boyy y do u make such an unfounded allegation about our honourable celebrities? I am very much disappointed in u. At least let's be objective for once. Whether u r an NDC or an NPP or any other party member or sympathizer, ...

• agnes 9 years ago

luk @ dis tolo beef

• Wiase 9 years ago

U re a fool 2 me, stupid man...dumsor kills if don't kn sia man

• Daniel Owusu 9 years ago

Nhyiraba Kojo are you mad because you were not paid? Stop the crying and concentrate on not becoming a flop in Ghana Music Industry.

• Joe 9 years ago

We have so many idiots in this country.Who can pay these celebrities to demonstrate?? I believe they have a mind of their own and deserve some credit.NDC sympathizers and their propaganda is mind boggling

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

IF THEY WERE PAID AS I SUPECTED, WELL KUDOS TO THEM, AND THEY WILL ALSO REALIZE HOW SMART THEY HAVE BEEN TO TAKE THE FUCK YOU MONEY> WHEN THE PAY MASTERS LOSE THE 2016 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS!!

• poopa 9 years ago

Have you heard that ebola have kill someone in Ghana before. ...

• harold 9 years ago

Such a fool.Dumsor is killing so many people at the hospitals

• YAO GBADEGBE 9 years ago

IGNORANT IDIOT.CONTINUE BREAST-FEEDING UNTIL YOU LEARN TO SPEAK PROPERLY. VERY FEW PEOPLE GO TO LEGON ONLY TO THINK AND SPEAK LIKE YOU. YOU HAVE NOT BENEFITTED FROM EDUCATION. KWASEABA GO BACK TO SCHOOL. I WILL BUY YOU THE UN ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

STUPID GUY DONT YOU NO THAT DOMSOR IS KILLING PEOPLE AT THE HOSPITALS

• poopa 9 years ago

Have you heard that ebola have kill someone in Ghana before. ...

• Nii Nmai, Dallas, TX, U.S.A 9 years ago

The celebrities who are criticizing the organisers of the #dumsormuststop vigil have been given a gen-set,free fuel and cash.
    It's unfortunate, after their bread has been buttered they turn around to insult others.
    That is ...

• Prince bonnah 9 years ago

This lunatic nhyiraba kojo is exposing his sheer ignorance on the governance issue. No wonder he is sinking in an abyss of decadence in de creative industry

• chuku 9 years ago

Stupid. Are you also being paidvto fight Ebola

• Big Bossuu 8 years ago

Somebody has made his idea of not joining n that shldnt lead to those insults

• jay 8 years ago

If your idea does not make sense that is nonsense.If u won't join u better shut your .....mouth.u don't have to conclude that people have been paid to do this.what is his evidence.he does not know that without power people wo ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

The media should try to educate Ghanaians positively. Some so-called celebrities are such ignorant individuals who don't what is going on around them. How can one say that Dum-sor doesn't or hasn't killed people? What about t ...

• kwaku meho-ofe 8 years ago

He doesn't even knw wat he is talking about,does dumso kill? so u deserve to be in the darkness, empty headed thinker, and who said this fool is also a celebrity damn