You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 13Article 357996

I'm ready for a rap battle with Sarkodie – Flowking Stone

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Sacco 8 years ago

join your colleges for vigil and stop this nonsense

• Guygus 8 years ago

Am proper piss off with this crap here as news,this dude is crazy ,he just need a come back therefore he wane ride on Sarkodie's achievement,Fuck offff dude

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

What's your beef bro,do your thing and Sarkordie do his.simple.

• kay 8 years ago

Sorry Bro. Sarkodie is in another level. You are not in his class....concentrate on your career plsss

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HE HAS FORGOTTEN MONKEYS PLAY BY SIZES.

• maxwel 8 years ago

u do wack boy. sark is a genius

• DAAVI 8 years ago

WE ALREADY KNOW WHO`S THE BEST TO IT`S SACK.

• ofosu mensah ....Düsseldorf Germany 8 years ago

Please sark is better than you

• hamme r 8 years ago

hmmm plsss u try strongman wai... for Sack ur own snr Bro OK self nodey come close

• ..... 8 years ago

ooo chale bro stone..i like y very much but sark is a different and on another level rapper

• abenfo 8 years ago

masa y u won compare ur body pls sark! he no get size wai

• Nana 8 years ago

aple n tomatos are uncomparabl wai

• possible 8 years ago

Masa! Comparing yourself to sark is making a comparison between Don Dortey and Messi. Focus on building your music career and a little respect will also do for the senior boy.

• Tutu 8 years ago

Stone we like your style .

• kanewo 8 years ago

too known you think you dey rapaaama. your senior bro saf dey fear.sark na beastooo.

• bright 8 years ago

stone shd show respect coz Sark is not de 1 he finks he shd find pappy kojo & Joey b to battle wid

• Rain 8 years ago

Rap pecking oder in GH
    1. Sarkodie
    2. E.L
    3. Gemini
    4. Yaa Pono
    5. Edem
    6. M'Anifest
    7. Strongman
    8. Okyeame Kwame
    Floking Wat ever u call ur sef.. u r number 21 on my list,

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

folwking or wateva...kwasia, 18000 views bcz of no. entertainers in it. sinc whn? sh sh ah, nigb3 oj3 n3? mtchew. anyway as usual: tani x tani, mahama x tani.... no brains.

• shadam Kelvin aka bow weezy 8 years ago

Yy tanii no be human being anaa u have to think bfor u comment fooooooooool

• A.B. Ackah 8 years ago

If you face Sarkodie in a rap battle then you will meet your down fall my friend, think twice and hard next time ok.

• Goodman 8 years ago

Sark rap mu Messi no size

• Mankata 8 years ago

Flowking stone u are good but Sarkodie is best ..

u can compare with Joe Frazier or Cabum but Sarkodie is ur senior in Rap wai...

Sark* is Excellent!!

• Talk Some 8 years ago

Funniest comment on this issue ..."u can compare with Joe Frazier" . Where kraaa is Joe Frazier, the guy shaa pass

• frank 8 years ago

Chela go!!! sit some where, he dey international you still dey talk.

• douglas dadzie 8 years ago

master forget sark is better den u

• @KofiOduroMOB...ff me on twitter 8 years ago

Unless u can rap like Edem Go-get'em....u already know how high ppl rate him here in kumasi #bestrapper

• ohene amponsah 8 years ago

Oh, BRO. you are at level 150 and sark is at level 400. BRO, don't try sark.

• moneyyyyy no bi problem 8 years ago

Sarkodie is a brilliant business man, and would not waste time with you, if you want attention, try and build your career, stone koraa, what kind of evil comparison is this? Sarkodie has won 40 of the 50 awards he has contes ...

• know 8 years ago

What battles do you need? SARKODIE songs are there and your songs are also in the system, we already know who is the best, stone you're very stupid, pull him down is in your blood, if not out of jealous, how can you compare y ...

• naizy 8 years ago

flowking stone or watever go and find bukom banku to battle with cus he is also good buh dnt try sark cuz massa u go die

• yaa yaa 8 years ago

u can't flow. u be kid in wana rap

• NII STONE QAT 8 years ago

WORD OF ADVICE HIDE HIDE FAST.SERIOUSLY CRAWL INTO SOME HOLE. GOOD ADVICE BRO

• cris 8 years ago

u sure,pls never dream of competing with sark cos he will make u less.

• Tommy 8 years ago

U the best flowking ur punches are heavy and i like de way u flow

• rich boy 8 years ago

look at this boy u and your brothers all for go bed cos sark no get size for Gh u just need attention take it some wer else try it with de up coming small boyz wai dis crazy did u even think abt this before saying it

• mr peniia 8 years ago

flow king or wateva...go n face strongman... aboa u not sark size wai

• Brofo 8 years ago

I listened to your rap. You sounded like a shoe maker or some ashanti hustler in europe

• me, myself n i 8 years ago

Funny Kumasi idiot, go play at the children's park, boy sarkordie is an international superstar n ur brother, okyeame watever his name is.

• sexy from s/leone 8 years ago

sakodie is the best,flo you are stupid.

• Xupreme 8 years ago

Masa u beta learn how to make em' to the top. This thing will not help you.

• shadam Kelvin aka bow weezy 8 years ago

Stone is better dan sark

• Ras 8 years ago

i think and believe Sark has no time for this idiot. Pls don't you feel shy and ashamed of yourself for saying such a stupid talk. Pls go find your fucking level or size to compete with. Punk ass nigga

• bless 8 years ago

We can't even understand wen you rap,,,pls respect your boss...bless up sarkodie no size...

• Dynasty Gh 8 years ago

Ah stone paaa u be ma padi buh ashock gve u ooo...hw u feel compare urself plas sark .. U noe ein level ?? Go cape coast den biz abt okoto perry den battle plas am he be ur level...afterall monkeys play according to sizes

• kdua for real 8 years ago

bravoooo stone you succeeded in catching my attention but please play your cards well cps u are not even close to awal. not to talk of the gifted strongman. mchewwwwwwwwww