You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 12Article 357864

I met my dad at age 23 – Efya

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Big penis 9 years ago

You see! I said it yesterday,all your so called celebrities grew up without a father and that's why they are award winning international fornicators or fuckers..counting from Yvonne Nelson,Nadia buari,Efya, and newly discover ...

• enkabom 9 years ago

God save your soul. why are you abusive and judgmental.

• ASHAWO BA AFYA 9 years ago

She was the one that taught you your morals and it shows.Your father must have dodged a bullet.

• Joseph 9 years ago

You are so right so we shouldn't judge then from hoping from man to man, they are confused

• peeeeee 9 years ago

Can efya string a sentence without "like",i was like,,he went like,

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 9 years ago

She like he dad so much,is like the dad was happy to see her.

• ATP-- UK 8 years ago

I met my dad at age 23 – Efya..who cares? not my f**kn biznes

• Pros Bee 9 years ago

It's gud dat at lng last u hv met ur farther becus not all of us has so u tnk god 4 dat.

• kobii 9 years ago

very urgly! Ghanaweb give us some nice. We have seen enough prostituties. Anyway, are you being fuck nigerians?

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

I can't understand why ndc is full of idiots and bastards, low life, ignorance and no life kind of people. Uncivilised and unnurtured useless entities. I cry for my country and i pray to the next government of the republic of ...

• adwoa 8 years ago

You are a fool, you can magically know what party people belong to on here? You are a waste of human space

• charity Carsson 9 years ago

fathers are really loving to be with and i want to be like you some day.how do i know you more

• Patience Owusu 9 years ago

It good u met ur dad wat ever happens,happens for a reason.wat if u had not met him love him cos blood is thicker Dan water

• SIMON 9 years ago

Get ur quality SPY PEN/ SECURITY CAMERA PEN at a cool price.

• flexy bone 9 years ago

Oooo so bad ...that is part of life

• Ben 9 years ago

Jane Fara Fauzzier Afia Boafowaa Yahaya Awindor. One person's name.

• DUMSOR MAHAMA TIME 9 years ago

GHANAIAN LADIES ARE BEAUTIFUL

• Apongo 8 years ago

Go next door to Togo or Sierra Leone, Liberia and Niaja.Even their average girls are more beautiful than our celebraties.Have you ever seen a Ghanaian beauty contestant with other contestants from different countries? It is s ...

• No. 9 8 years ago

Now I understand. The coke that this girl takes!

• Doreen 8 years ago

I was at Legon with this thief.

• adwoa 8 years ago

Now you understand she is in pain so be nice

• Awindor? 8 years ago

one of her names is yahaya. perhaps the father's name? PEPENI.

• Topy 8 years ago

Lack of self confidence...Northern started ruling Ghana several yrs back. Wake up and see the light.

• sadat madugu 8 years ago

I knew this long time ago cos Babs is my cousin.

• Awindor? 8 years ago

Are you?

• blackie 8 years ago

its a pity how our fathers treat us.

• Madugu son 8 years ago

I remember When Alhaji Yahaya Madugu died (ur grandad) nana Adwoa Awindo was der eventhough ur dad came to gh with a white woman and his mixed raced son Thobias. Bt we stil showed ur mom d love and she gave d entire Madugu s/ ...

• Mahama Id., Wa 8 years ago

good. so she is pepeni like us.

• adwoa 8 years ago

Ok we get your point you know this airhead, such a big deal. You are a fool to put their private business up here, ofui

• Zak 7 years ago

ohoo glancing through some of the comments posted it's clear some stupid fools are jealous of efya.some of these useless commentators would be happy to have Efya as sister

• Silvermist 7 years ago

woooow I reli luv ur Songs... Keep it up