NDC man fires Hammer of The Last Two

Read Comments Comments (59)

• shadicoco 8 years ago

hmmmmm asem s3b3

• AGBEVE ,,, 8 years ago

Ooooooooo NO

• Landlord 1 8 years ago

Thank u Atubiga,u hv said it all.....anybody at all wants to poke his nose in something he doesn't know.who's Hammer in the first place?

• Atugabiig 8 years ago

If you don't know, let me tell you who Hammer is. Hammer is a Ghanaian who has the right to freedom of speech in this democratic dispensation.
    We are not living in North Korea so members of the NDC should endure other people ...

• ShamROCK 8 years ago

This idiotic fools in NDC are too many just talking foolishly. The fool atubiga if not politics who is? Thank that man who who doesn't even know what presidency is abt and put STUPID people who don't know jack just like him ...

• nana yaw 8 years ago

@ land lord ..well if even got noting to bost of..he has done something for the music industry and what about you..man you need to take the speck out of your eyes before u take others..think

• Osina 8 years ago

this strategy is not working. ndc hv released this fuul to atrack the creative industry whiles Mahama hv a peace of mind to be bonking his ashawos in hse with lights

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 8 years ago

Music and entertainment is Haram to Mahama's NTAFOUR'S NDC.Ghanaians must vote these opportunistic Pepefour to the cleaners in2016.Annoying indeed.

• miky 8 years ago

I don't blame you, is that your useless prostitute mother,do you really know your father, son of a dog.

• DOTCOM 8 years ago

For all we know you are an ewe trying to insult people in akan attire.Which Akan will do that?

• Mama 8 years ago

There goes another unintellectual fool. Are insults the best way out for these politicians? You should listen to yourselfs arrogant bastard. Ghanaians should wise up

• atubiga is senseless amn 8 years ago

atubiga is indeed a very stupid boy.. ne never thinks before he speaks...is he an illetrate...........we are in a democratic country and dont he has the mandate to express his thought.......................................stu ...

• mohammed 8 years ago

Hmmm ex convict you again..stupid electrician who always want to be heard . you will continue to defend your so call NDC the useless party

• Oman Gh 8 years ago

It's obvious this ex-convict has zero knowledge who Da Hammer is

• Emilymax 8 years ago

Rainin insult wont hlep do de rty tin grow up mannnnn

• A.B. Ackah 8 years ago

Who the fuck is this asshole?

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

He is a toilet carriers son, who wants to be heard. Just look at his picture and see how ugly he is. Atugiba is a nonentity moron, and an illiterate fool.

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 8 years ago

Is your mama,idiot.

• A.B. Ackah 8 years ago

STFU dumb ass.

• Nana 8 years ago

now there is no dog in the town so they are using goat n sheep for hunting, that is the nature of ndc now, all their communicators are mumu, blockhead, wat a party to rule a nation like Ghana @mahamamustgo2016

• Ghana Son 8 years ago

wow such insults. Well Hammer might be wrong but is that the best way to reply him. The civilized Atubiga should have shown how mature he is by being decorous. Any way but the guys insults is hot papa!!!!!!

• Johnson 8 years ago

Where is Justice Atuguba when u need him.

• IB 8 years ago

So, this cocoon has mouth to talk. I don't blame him i rather blame you the media guys who continue to gives this idiot uneducated electrician the opportunity to think that he is among human beings of a class. What kind of bu ...

• Azanu Elijah 8 years ago

Good i am behind you.

• nana yaw 8 years ago

if i may ask what has hammer done to deserve this rubbish from this man called Atubiga .
    what has he contributed to the nation that one can be proud of ?
    man you need to think

• selorm 8 years ago

First of all,curses be upon you for mentioning *sh*t and our maker in the same breath. Better ask for forgiveness.
    Do you know who produced what's undoubtedly the best hip-life/hip -hop album, "Pae mu ka"? Mr poor boy from ...

• brong ahafo 8 years ago

Ugly guy, only ndc will shield riff raff like this , village champion,

• young yoZy 8 years ago

hahaha very funny

• inna 8 years ago

There are people who do not want Dumsor to end and these include armed robbers, those who do things in the dark and politicians who will like to distribute China made torch lights to villagers and solicit for votes. Atubiga, ...

• k.d 8 years ago

Aaaba look at his dressing.Hammer pls don't reply this classic fool who acknowledged at Supreme court that "he is nobody".he want u to make him somebody.

• Nyark 8 years ago

pls... go check the works of hammer well, from obrafour, tinny, Edem , kwaw kese , sarkodie nd Now Teephlow... , HAMMER OF LAST 2 fame has done alot.... MR. POLITICIAN

• Nii 8 years ago

And Is his excellency happy about this when less impressed about Lydia Forson's? .... Ghana.

• joe 8 years ago

u are de most stupid man on earth atubiga. cos u are an ex convit so u don't think before u talk

• gloria usa 8 years ago

look at this stupid one too he does not want no development in ghana

• common sense 8 years ago

Ha ha hammer got his ass served to him....

• iky 8 years ago

wen stupid head begin to say stupid tins through his idiotic head we shldnt mine him atubiga is nobody but a f

• Kkk 8 years ago

Where is Ghana going,hmmmm

• Stephen 8 years ago

Eiiii so this atubiga man be foolish like that. Kwasia go and tell ur mother to be the producer of that ur stupid song. Stupid fool

• dj waizy 8 years ago

who told dz man hammer has produced no hitz track. Nkwaseas3m who is bulldog? dat murderer oooo daabi. LAST 2 no size. How many awards have bull and Co hv received
    Somebody shd tell dx man dat he knows nothing. Check OBRAFOU ...

• Paapa 8 years ago

Who is this raccoon that can not shut his hole mouth,why is it so offended when true citizens talked abt uncontrollable shit in the country .wat is dis idiot's problem

• Kambodia De Pumbasa 8 years ago

I wander hw dis cheap skate he call himself Atubiga comes from....he talks as if he is headless. Indeed he is suffering frm down syndrome

• Kambodia De Pumbasa 8 years ago

Stupidity dey say shall always be de anthem of headless people like Atubiga...I wander wat dis brainless Atubiga think of himself....tete na atete na wanya bi apempam.Maggot infest on de deeds of dead goat.Atubiga is a maggo ...

• kwame 8 years ago

bush people

• candy wiafe 8 years ago

so is mahama proud about his communicators insult on any soul that will criticize his style of administration- now insult is doing the trick for him ? am sure if the entire nation criticize the government , the same insult w ...

• Bjee 8 years ago

This atubiga be crown waa,so he get kids n a wife?

• HOT ONE 8 years ago

No he got your mother as a wife and you as his son

• hi 8 years ago

This atubiga pas how can u compare that thing bulldog to hammer

• kwame Twum 8 years ago

Is it true this man had a bit of training Abroad???? Mahama has a big problem

• Musa 8 years ago

Etubiga or jiminiba or ekomba,watever that thing you call a name is,shun the fooling 4 der...opanyin jimiii.......IGNORANT FOOL.... #LAST TWO 4EVA.

• obour 8 years ago

Hey guy you don't know anything in music give us shit ok

• nana kwasi 8 years ago

atubiga is a fool

• Edina 8 years ago

Look at dis shameless man talking nonsense

• helper 8 years ago

just because U want president to hear say u dey so u just open ur mouth any how. what hv u dan for ur community..

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Why

• SAM SNEED!!! 8 years ago

OHHH WHATS HIS NAME??? HMMMM DONT EVEN KNOW WHERE TO START FROM, BUT WHO IS atuguba, or IS HE NOT THE SAME MAN WHO HAD TO APPOLOGISE TO THE WHOLE NATION, OK WE WILL START LIKE THIS, DRESSING:AND DA HAMMA 200%
    atuguba 000000% ...

• ASCONA 8 years ago

Why are u guys insulting Atubiga? Must everything pple say in Ghana go in favour of u? Let him be

• Gee wuv 8 years ago

Luk de man is just stupid and will always be ...Atututututututbiga kwasia

• nana yaw 8 years ago

rubbish...if hammer has not come out with a single hit wat is your problem
    mr Atubiga or who ever u call your self..think deep for you talk shit !

• Fuck hammer 7 years ago

Fuck hammer