You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 11Article 357713

PHOTOS: Nadia Buari when she was pregnant

Read Comments Comments (24)

• ERIC 8 years ago

TAKE CARE OF THEM WELL AND CLOSE YOUR EARS TO THOSE BRAINLESS PEOPLE WHO WILL ALWAYS SAY SOMETHING BAD ABOUT YOU . GOD BLESS YOU.

• The mask 8 years ago

Many families are saying that blog.boachsoft.com is the most helpful family finance resource they have ever come across.

• 020875.....+89 8 years ago

Nadia. I respect u so much. Love you n i admire u for who u are.

• Big penis 8 years ago

Ghanaian celebrities are the worst prostitutes in the whole of Africa,they make everyone know how t they fuck around before settling down, consider the case of the international and award winning fucker... Yvonne Nelson and N ...

• jince 8 years ago

Re@ Big penis
    No, are u ok? Did u check d heading bf posting ur comment.?
    What did u eat bf posting dis comment.
    Do u av a head on ur neck or ur simply brainless.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HE GOT A FROZEN BRAIN.

• anonymous 8 years ago

u r just a fool hiding behind social media and making foolish comments u cannot substanciate. u shd apologize to them

• josh 8 years ago

But they do get around too much so why should he apologize.

• Joseph, canada 8 years ago

Nadia fookup there are more important to do than to pool fun with the baby fuckup!

• Obaa 8 years ago

Artificially generated baby bump. Gal was never pregnant. Father and daughter trying to dupe people knowing very well that daughter was never preggos!!
    Why black and white the pic with the supposedly baby?? Cos it's a sham!! ...

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

It is her job.

• kobii 8 years ago

big penis, you have put it well. Where is the father of the kids? Any dog can fuck these so call celebrities. Useless girls chasing penis and money.

• ashawo ghana girls shall be exposed 8 years ago

Mostly money is a shame. I have substantiated stories on most of these girls. One day I'll also produce a documentary on their international businesses with pics to shock even them, for now we'll gather more, they have to wat ...

• Alhassan Abdul Samed 8 years ago

Pls I would like to know who is the father of your twins the reason y am asking is that people are saying it is Jim Ikye

• Alhassan Abdul Samed 8 years ago

Nadia is it true that u are a moslem we know your father to be moslem The way u usually dress doesn't depict the true moslem in u

• Obaa 8 years ago

Thank God ur life and th kids may God be with you

• Belinda 8 years ago

Niceness! ! ! ! !

• gloria usa 8 years ago

Nadia give us a break your sisters are fighting for dumsor and the country and you are talking bullshit who cares for your pregnancy

• Pros Bee 8 years ago

Nadia I really lyk u so march,especially if I watch ur movie stay blessed

• Gifty 8 years ago

congratulations
    tanx Gud for ur life and de kids

• Emilymax 8 years ago

Wish u all de best

• shadicoco 8 years ago

stay bless ma dear

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

Fake, premeditated pics. This girl is barren. The truth will come out - a big expose is about to break open the cover up. Investigations still ongoing.......

• Mohammed Amponsah Boamah 8 years ago

I than
    k the Almighty God that,Sister Nidia is pregnant and pray to God that sister Nadia will born a nice baby Girl