You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 08Article 357424

Let’s criticize constructively – Adjetey Anang

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Aminatu 8 years ago

Thank God we still have reasonable ones among them.

• Ablorh 8 years ago

What's reasonable about pleading for patience for Mahama? Why is he begging Ghanaians on Mahama's behalf? If he won't do the needful, he should just shut up and allow those who want to speak for the voiceless speak!

• Wo Haw Ne Den? U.S.A. 8 years ago

Manama new there was problems, and he campaigned to Ghanaians to waist their time and vote for him on. When he was opening his mouth wide shouting 'ede be keke' he thought the Presidency be 'tuo zaafi' how long do you want ...

• kk 8 years ago

Please my paddy stop it there, what constructively, you're not wiser than you colleagues, we like you so if you don't have anything to say please just be at your corner ok.

• nii 8 years ago

he has something to say and that is what u have read.Anang refuse Nanas bribe.This is a very honest handsome that gentleman.I admire u greatly.As for ur roles in movies,u are simply the best

• bonsu Kofi 8 years ago

Nii, you are. Pathetic if you think these celebrities would speak about issues affecting them only when they take money from Nana Addo.

He refused bribe from Nana and took bribe from Mahama. This are some of the reason why your Mahama and his NDC party have failed and continue to fail. Instead of fixing their attention on the problem of the nation and solving ...

• neequaye 8 years ago

my mek u no do mek i bore

• neequaye 8 years ago

my paddy mek u no do mek i bore

• peeeee 8 years ago

This is the best answer so far.you see how he played the media??you don't make comments that will be misrepresented or misconstrued by drama seeking journalists.he dodged questions like a politician..also you think if there w ...

• Anansewa 8 years ago

I agree.

• utay 8 years ago

But is Nana sure this bribes here and there will help him?Same way he is paying money for demo outside ghana anywhere the president goes.Very bad

Why is NDC and their supporters like Utay always accuse Nana of giving bribe to people to demonstrate? So this Goverment still think Ghanaians are fools that they can't see, hear or feel what is going on? Should Nana go round ...

• chris 8 years ago

nicely said Annan thumps up. you are always wise.

• luca 8 years ago

The problem was created by short "termis" and shortsightedness...saa??...so who's fault..is it the people's fault...or the government.but that's not even the issue. .it's not about who's fault..it's about what is being done.. ...

• flora 8 years ago

very truthful and wise guy

• Tackie 8 years ago

The lazy ass just prefers to sit on the fence and do nothing. Typical Ghanaian "exercise patience" nonsense. You're either with the nation wreckers or those looking for solutions. In the dumsor battle there's no sitting on fe ...

• peeeee 8 years ago

The job description of an actor last time i checked doesn't say protest by force.every one has a right to keep their opinions to themselves,is he CEO of gridco,ecg or government??

• Theophilus -USA 8 years ago

Tackie, I pray for more Divine wisdom for you. You Have Said It right. He had already made his choice, that Mahatma shouldn't be faulted hence no Demo.

• Rasman Za 8 years ago

Please note after the vigil, the participants should hold a rally to advise the nation on how to pay the bills and how to use ELECTRICITY wisely. Many a Ghanaian use electricity irresponsible because they tap the power outsid ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

I dont blame u. U worked ur way to be adjudged de best of ...... Yes sam of us out of de dumsor proceeds squeeze n nyt ur videos. We ve heard u. Waiting patiently for u to cam out wid a new movie. U go see weda Constructive c ...

• emeka 8 years ago

Leave de guy alone...he thinks and not like de oda fools.

• jo-melody 8 years ago

Constructive is the word, not to disrespect the president by likening him to that of the school boy who keep failing his exams. So is lydia forson say if ur father failed to pay ur school fees, u can attack him and describe t ...

• selorm 8 years ago

i just wonder what exactly constructive criticism is?? Whatever criticism emanating from the opposition can never be constructive once it exposes the shortcomings of the ruling party. And since there is no way a member of the ...

• jo-melody 8 years ago

as a level headed person in the society, you need to advice those who intentionally or unintentionally advocates this medocrity to be adviced to address the president with respect not insults. Those who insult bawumia must a ...

• selorm 8 years ago

Nobody condones insults on anyone. I'm just saying that many of the criticisms have been devoid of insults but yet were still considered to be antagonistic and not 'constructive' because they exposed the shortcomings and negl ...

• selorm 8 years ago

the worst of men are those who keep silent in the face of evil. Man,stand up!! this was never the disposition of Nkrumah nor any game changer. Stand up and be counted!

• Efo 8 years ago

It is better to die standing than to live always be on your knees begging- Dr Ensersto Che Guevera

• DEEP THOUGHT 8 years ago

What is constructive about criticsm when the facts are real?Behave!

• PAA KWASI 8 years ago

ALL THESE NOISE IS COMING FROM THE TWI SPEAKING AREAS U SEE HOW A GA SPEAK WITH WELL SELECTED WORDS. COME DOWN TWI'S FOR EVERY SITUATION HAS ITS OWN PROBLEMS.

• ot 8 years ago

Annan you are a real disappointment.continue to bury your head while Rome burn and let us see if you will even be able to keep your teaching job at nafti

• eric 8 years ago

If a leader of a country can say he has developed goats syndrome and therefore he doesn't care what anyone says then where is the need of waiting for a constructive campaign? Is Adjetey is a toe sucker or he has got balls as ...

• Doobia da Root, Tamale 8 years ago

you have say it all, cant those celebraties buy solar for most affect areas, we dnt pay for da sun

• you know who 8 years ago

wagyimi......how many people can afford that..../mo de3....I don't get gh fo).....

• mahama goat 8 years ago

from Tamale no wonder cuz u r a stupid fool ur mahama culd hve don such for u fools

• douglas dadzie 8 years ago

wise saying

• freshnaro 8 years ago

I think Adjetey annan is the no. 1 hypocrite & coward guy in the whole wide world. Whatz his defn of constructive criticism? U've got to call a spade a spade & not a bih spoon. #Dumsormuststop vigil is very straightforward & ...

• sky 8 years ago

massa leave wise man alone

• Kosi 8 years ago

I never knew this guy was such a big idiot!

• sky 8 years ago

kwasia u fool pass am

• sky 8 years ago

i love you pusha

• wwc 8 years ago

Exercise patience after almost 5years of domsor, what are you talking about? people should cut the crabe and stop the hypocracy

• apuuu 8 years ago

Not you to another scumbag Adjetey Anang if you don't have constructive comment to talk about just shut up apuuu

• ato 8 years ago

GA MAN

• apuuu 8 years ago

Adjetey Anang patience my foot how long dumsor been going on and how long this government been in power and please do not make excuse to go to the pass we talking now I mean now apuuuv

• Rooneylaw 8 years ago

All the nasty comments won't help, if u know how to fix the problem just go and do it ok meanwhile some people are accusing adjete whiles they hav not brush their teeth rather remember use constructive words.

• Amarkai 8 years ago

Even if the problems were created before stone age, we elect governments to solve them. Don't annoy us with your lazy reasoning.

• king nana 8 years ago

Pusher come to Kumasi for just 48 hours and you would see why people are protesting,you can't work during the day and can't sleep at night too.Sarkodie and Nelson are suffering just like any other Ghanaian now tell me about t ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Wise man

• King EDEM 8 years ago

Charity begins at home, Pusha you and Melo are the men of wisdom.

• General 8 years ago

hahahahaha , After you have been sponsored to travel to seychelles island recently with ASANTE HENE the KING of the ASHANTI KINGDOM together with the tourism minister,
    you have now become a spokes person for the president ...

• President neutral 8 years ago

y do some pple politicize tynz ova here lyk dat if it doesnt go in ur fava itz NANA or MAHAMA paying smeone to do their dirty wrk.let b true wid issues nd not b overly emotional abt tynz so we do not blame ppl for tynz th ...

• Oni 8 years ago

This a very impartial reasonable acter i always admire.

• afia asare 8 years ago

How long can we wait, from 2012 till now, they don't feel the heat and mosquitoes when there is dumsor that is why nothing has been done

• papa 8 years ago

Adjetey Anaan! Am disappointed in u, if every critic of Dumsor is NPP, then this country has long way to go, Now NDC is trying to tag celebrity, Christian council, Catholic bishops, IEA, Training colleges, universities, lectu ...

• Khalid Ibrahim 8 years ago

i agree thats the best. In every situation dnt criticize jxt give solution.

• Pope 8 years ago

as a mattet of fact i dey feel pusher but dis comment is not not not

• the truth 8 years ago

You grate my dear, blessed u

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

Adjetey Pls dont explain if you can join the vigil.why do we vote for a change of government? And what was the promise of this current administration? Did you ever hear of better Ghana?Pls tell us you ve just been given a scr ...

• Patriot Kaya 8 years ago

Gentleman Annang- just the kind of personality EVIl-RULERS need around them. Because they cannot survive on their own feet; they must play the sycophant to manage life. Any Fiifi Kwettey, Okudjeto Ablakwah, Nii Lantei Vanderp ...

• Abeiku ... SW 2 London 8 years ago

What's taken the government so long to sort this out ?

• Abeiku ... SW 2 London 8 years ago

What's taken the government so long to sort this out ?

• Nana Kofi 8 years ago

Neva knew Pusher was also stupid

• last card 8 years ago

this guy is a coward,i have followed and monitored most of his interviews,he is always scared to say the truth and be straight forward person.