Nhyiraba Kojo deflects “sakawa” rumour

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Nene 10 years ago

which hard-earned reputation is he talking about? There can certainly be no smoke without fire.

• Ashkelo 10 years ago

Pls then I will advise you to check your lifestyle, the way u dish out money. Live a more simple life and avoid some 'questionable' characters.

• Danymozel Bismark 10 years ago

Samtyms ur thoughts x takn wrng so live a simple life n shw kindness in mor secrete ways not public cus pple mit judge wrongly.

• VIGILANT 10 years ago

Kwasia because you sing, you have hard earned reputation. Who told you so? There's iota of truth in every rumor.

• game 10 years ago

u think we dont know what u and @boom are into... pls stop misusing the name of God cos we know ur moves

• Yaw 10 years ago

Some time we dont have to say bad things about some people,which we dont know anything about.I know kojo very well and i know all the hardship this guy has went through.In Achimota he some tyms dt have what to eat and he will ...

• DOG SUPPLY 10 years ago

Well he comes from Kwesimintim, capital of 419 in Takoradi

• Jayden 10 years ago

No musician ever gives money to his fans this is weird.

• CUSTOM PASTOR FRANK 10 years ago

MODEL/YEAR OF MANUFACTURE 1996/2013

WE BRING YOU GREETINGS

N-I-G-E-*R-I-A CU$ST*0MS S-E-R-?V-I-C-E IS PLEASED TO

INFORM YOU THAT WE HAVE COMMENCED THE

AUC'TI0NI'NG OF C@RS$. INTERESTED INDIVIDUALS

SHOULD REACH ...

• CUSTOM PASTOR FRANK 10 years ago

MODEL/YEAR OF MANUFACTURE 1996/2013

WE BRING YOU GREETINGS

N-I-G-E-*R-I-A CU$ST*0MS S-E-R-?V-I-C-E IS PLEASED TO