THIS SAME MFAKA WAS SINGING ABOUT (TOGBEE) APONKYE,S BALLS OR MY BALLS AND BOFROTT YEARS AGO...IN FACT HE IS WAS PIONEER OF NKWASIASEM NONSENSICAL LYRICS IN GHANA..FOOLISH MAN.
(SEE ME SEE TROUBLE)
THIS SAME MFAKA WAS SINGING ABOUT (TOGBEE) APONKYE,S BALLS OR MY BALLS AND BOFROTT YEARS AGO...IN FACT HE IS WAS PIONEER OF NKWASIASEM NONSENSICAL LYRICS IN GHANA..FOOLISH MAN.
(SEE ME SEE TROUBLE)
EVOLUTION 10 years ago
We all make mistakes with time and ONCE GROWN WITH WISDOM, YOU KNOW WHAT IS IT?
Balderash 10 years ago
Sometimes, you just have to ponder on advice not just say anything.
rick 10 years ago
woye aponkyi ampa. kwasia!
Allotey 10 years ago
Lol hahahaha allow allow
Bongo Lion 10 years ago
Come on choir master! a song is not a song unless you can sing it,sing yours and let others also do what they wanna,just like on Broadway. THIS IS MUSIC!!!!!!!!
the don 10 years ago
Which development song did u sing in ur tym, pls stop the hypocrisy ok. Even the HOLY BIBLE says in all things let love lead ok
JSS EDUCATED 10 years ago
Is he not the same asswipe who called Ghanaian youth JSS educated fools? Now he wants us to listen to him.Chuck him and the stupid idiots following him.
AMBOLLAY WHO? 10 years ago
THIS WEE SMOKER IS PROBABLY THE MOST ANNOYING IDIOT OF OUR TIME.AFTER GETTING ON THE RADIO AND INSULTING ALL THE YOUTH JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE MAKING MORE MONEY THAN HIM,HE EXPECTS RESPECT FROM THEM.FUCK HIM.
Allotey 10 years ago
Not that I agree with amnolley but semi-illiterates like u need to know weed is not a bad thing. It's only in Ghana they would imprison an innocent person for smoking weed and pardon a corrupt politician who has become rich from taxpayers' money. Learn and grow
GHANAMAN 10 years ago
OUT OF 177 SURVEYED BY UN COMMISSION FOR RESPONSIBLE DRUG USE ONLY 6COUNTRIES HAD NATIONAL LAWS DECRIMINALIZING MARIJUANA.DON'T BE FOOLED BY THE MISINFORMATION AND HYPE.ILLICIT DRUGS ABUSE IS NOT ONLY BAD FOR YOUR PERSONAL HEALTH BUT ALSO AFFECTS THE PRODUCTIVITY OF A NATION ADVERSELY.
Howard Mensah Cromwell 10 years ago
If someone advice you,either you take the advice or you ignore it.Is not the best to rain insults on that person.He is an elderly man and have every right to advice the youth like your fathers do.
A.B. Ackah 10 years ago
So so very very true.
Motuo 10 years ago
u still have mouth so u can sing d development songs toono toono saaa
cute shay 10 years ago
I still love ahay3d3 is a nice song
Achie 10 years ago
What has this elderly man done to merit all this insults from the youth? Please don't hide behind your computers and exhibit this behavior and especially believing no one has seen you. We may not see you but God has. Please be respectful and claim good name if you want to live older. And it is reasonable to disagree with the elderly man but that does not merit insults on him. He just shared an opinion and you have the right to ignore his opinion. Please Ghanaians are well courted. Let's show to the world that we strong societal ethical values. God bless u all
cute shay 10 years ago
Thank you. We are throwing our ethics and etiquettes out the window, so sad
GROW OF LIBYA 10 years ago
please stop the insult. Because this man is man is making sense here. If you carefully follow the trend of ghanain music you will know what he is talking about next time read and understand before you vomit nonsense
Wise talk...Thank Abolley
(SEE ME SEE TROUBLE)
Lol hahahaha allow allow
Not that I agree with amnolley but semi-illiterates like u need to know weed is not a bad thing. It's only in Ghana they would imprison an innocent person for smoking weed and pardon a corrupt politician who has become rich f ...
OUT OF 177 SURVEYED BY UN COMMISSION FOR RESPONSIBLE DRUG USE ONLY 6COUNTRIES HAD NATIONAL LAWS DECRIMINALIZING MARIJUANA.DON'T BE FOOLED BY THE MISINFORMATION AND HYPE.ILLICIT DRUGS ABUSE IS NOT ONLY BAD FOR YOUR PERSONAL HE ...
So so very very true.
What has this elderly man done to merit all this insults from the youth? Please don't hide behind your computers and exhibit this behavior and especially believing no one has seen you. We may not see you but God has. Please b ...