You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 29Article 356379

Rome wasn’t built in a day, spare Mahama – Dumelo tells critics

Read Comments Comments (175)

• Substitude Teacher 9 years ago

You are an idiot and a blood sucking leach. Considering what this NDC government has done to the economy of Ghana and you still have the audacity to open your stinking mouth. Let me ask you this, "where has all our money gone ...

• Me 9 years ago

He is Idiot indeed.

• me dat 9 years ago

Some of you dont know what democracy is... Insulting someone cos of hes opinion...what do u or Ghana gain by insulting him..

• Marcus 9 years ago

you who know democracy teach us what it is.the last time i heard on the air The general secretary of the NDC was insulting the trainee teachers and nurses.Better tell your people to leran to be honest and call a spade a spad ...

• WISE UP 9 years ago

U shd hv asked for the meaning of democracy first b4 u make yr comment since u don't understand it.Who insults more than NPP? Bear in mind tht the whole Ghana cannot be forced to follow one party esp. NPP so allow ppl to do t ...

• Is Was 9 years ago

Does he really even know how to act? i will not even waste my time on these fake people. He is getting freebies, mediocre like him, so he has the temerity and impudence and audacity to spout gibberish.

• KOBLAH WONTOMI,MIAMI-FLORIDA 9 years ago

SEE THIS CONCERT MAN ALSO TALKING RUBBISH.WHAT MAKES HIM CELEBRATED. PERHAPS THESE JOURNALISTS DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF THIS WORD.
    SUCH A NONE-ENTITY BEING BRANDED CELEBRATED.HE CALLS HIMSELF ENGINEER BUT ASK HIM TO ...

• BABSO 9 years ago

SHUT UP EVIL PERSON WHICH PEOPLE INSULTS MORE THAN NDC PEOPLE.NDC HAS TURNED GHANA POLITICS TO INSULTS ARENA.ADVISE THAT YOUR VILLAGER WHO YOU CALLED GENERAL OF INSULTS.WITH ALL HIS INSULTS AND BIG MOUTH THIS IDIOT DOESN'T KN ...

• Kelvin 9 years ago

Those insulting him are barbaric, uncultured n uncivilized.....idiots. What do u gain from those barbaric comments......fools. Respect yourselves....idiots.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

This boy is just nuisance here. They seem to be singing the same chorus for the goat at the slightest opportunity. Nobody exoects a one day built Roam. But we expect Mahama to show us a single brick for the foundation. After ...

• Elections 2016 9 years ago

John Domelo gyimii do u no the year we in 2015 nxt year is election year time is already up u fool. for ur info go to S.A n go hang urself cos ndc hv been in power for almost 7yrs y u dnt no maths..kwasiaaa

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 9 years ago

WHO ARE GOING TO PAY FOR THE LOANS,children/Grand Children. Was Dr Nkrumah given time by Kotoka?? No wander this is coming from an Ewe, who are always against Ghana

• TRUTH 9 years ago

Charlie, don't be a fool!!! Did you read your history well? How many of your bush tribe men fired Nkrumah's government. Bullu................... kwasiaaaaaaa

• Africa 9 years ago

You tribalistic Akan. The man is Ashanti because his mother is Ashanti. Anyway, when Ewes were fighting for Ghana Independence, the Ashantis were busy trying to remain part of the British Empire. (well documented). Who would ...

• Abingo 9 years ago

Another Trokossi idiot. Their people are busy stealing left right center and part of the booty surely trickles down to them so they can open their wide mouths and spew garbage.

• Nanan 9 years ago

Dumelo if Rome wasn't built in one day then tell Mahama to stop destroying the foudation that was laid for Rome to be Built from Kwame- Kuffour. Mahama has managed to put the Country in turmoil and its not funny. Mahama is on ...

• akua 9 years ago

I think u need ur parents to advice u. U r a fine gentleman don't dent ur image in Ghanaian politics pls. I respect u a lot.

• aikins 9 years ago

Respect who?

• kwasi , East legon 9 years ago

John dumelo , my respect for you ended today, are you still campaigning for mahama in these bad times? John you're a big fool

• nana wiase 9 years ago

You don't know nothing what you know is kissing woman and sexing woman in movies.how many days do he need .ghanaians are dying so stop dat rubbish fool.u were ambassador during the world cup see the money u took.

• Gideon 9 years ago

I will never watch your movie again, you're very stupid fine gentleman, you're a bootlicker and a good for nothing idiot , I had always respected you until today, where do u come from? Stupid man

• maestro 9 years ago

u are a big fool, no wonder, u are been fuck by ur fellow men! heeeeehe gay!!!

• Marvis,Accra 9 years ago

iam a foreign here but from a very developed country.infact ghabaians are just.......the npp not better than the ndc.iwas here since 2002 retain this presnt govt. to continue the peace you enjoying

• emma 9 years ago

just shut up...u have no idea of what you are talking about

• Marcus 9 years ago

you are then a very pathetic foreigner who should better shut up and stay on the sidelines and enjoy yourself unless you are in partnership with them in ripping the country off.Or maybe you have been sleeping around with them ...

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

Magic Alien,

What makes you think NPP would reverse the current peace we enjoy?

• Kwame Boateng 9 years ago

which developed country are you from and what developed country will allow what is going on happen in their country. Shut your mouth up and enjoy what you getting and don't lair.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 9 years ago

I will never buy any film which involves you in this hard times.

• kwadwo dagomba 9 years ago

u r pushing me to insult u but I will not.
    fool like that
    just last week,each journalist received 1000gh
    last two ten regional house of chiefs each received one v8
    Rome at that time people or the king was not corrupt.

• Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago

Dumelo, How much time do you want Ghanaians to wait?. Mahama has been in office for more than six years and Ghanaians had patiently given him enough time to turn the economic and standard of living in Ghana around. Unfortunat ...

• JDiM 9 years ago

Dumelo do you think ruling Ghana is like drinking pito what does Mahama takes us for he has failed us big time and must go.

• JDiM 9 years ago

Mahama must be stone to death he is corrupt and aTHIEF he is lucky to be alive for him to continue his looting,Time will simply tell.Dumelo you are stupid with no brains.Aboa.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

U ARE TOO CRUDE PLEASE CALM DOWN.

• Motuo 9 years ago

dumelo be styled

Look at this foolish boy! U think u got some money? Foolish boy! U guys using ladies money n doing drugs! Crazy boy!

• papaye 9 years ago

see whos talking, u think becos of ur movies u can convince anybody on such obvious lazy president that we have. better shut de fuck up and die

• Predator 9 years ago

Nonsense. If you sit down for everything to collapse what do you expect to do?

• EMMA 9 years ago

TELL DUMELO IF HE JOKE WITH US HE WILL SEE FIRE

• bismark Griffin 9 years ago

her? Wat a john! Romans didnt steal the building materials. Bigman dont form part of the problem if u got no good idea just shut the fuck up.

• emeka 9 years ago

Ghanaians ve still nt understand de word decocracy.....oooh wat a pitty

• gbewa 9 years ago

This girl is a voltarian, she doesn't know the difference between foolishness and democracy, routing for ndc irrespective of how poor a government performs, voltarians cannot be trusted

• frankilo 9 years ago

another sensible person has spoken but many sensible people are yet to speak .Dumelo u are a genious .dont mind any idiot .as long as we de NDC continue to rule ,everything will change soon

• Belinda 9 years ago

Our mothers are finding it difficult to cater for our families by selling yoko gari, agbele klaklo and agbele ma. Our fathers engaging in small small carpentary jobs and construction ( masons ) whiles this stupid NDC minister ...

• big mouth 9 years ago

WELL SAID!!!! you have to watch movies on the Rwanda genocide so we can enlighten your memories of fanatism and nepotism. Let us go for good values and morals. movie titles: shake hands with the devil by Romeo delaire; somet ...

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

Are you sure?

• Nyansahene 9 years ago

woy3 aboa piiii!!!!! aboa ba....

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

"everything will change soon" And the nation will still be dancing the "St. Vitus dance". You can support any party of your choice but be honest with yourself, NDC has not lived up to their lofty Campaign promises. The situa ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah aka Uncle Ben. Atl 9 years ago

You may be right.The ranking doesn't look good.I was in Ghana last year.Time was hard : u

• frankilo 9 years ago

no worries at all de same people who voted for akuffo addo to loose 2008 and 2012 elevtions will vote for him to loose and 2016 elevtion. we will also vote for Jm to win 2016 as we did in 2012.

• Jay 9 years ago

John Dumelo should talk for himself and not for Ghanaians,he can give Mahama ,the Gonja and Northern thief time,the biggest and greatest thief in the history of Ghana Governments.

• Joe 9 years ago

Pls stay where u r, if u think de system is ok 4 u, den so be it, but 4 sme of us we r really tired under ur cursed president in ashaiman.

• fool 9 years ago

God will punish you

• me, myself n i 9 years ago

Never knew u were dat stupid, so Ghanaians should wait forever for corruption n dumsor to be better right? The fact that u make stupid meaningless movies for people to buy for u to get some coin in ur bank accounts does nt gi ...

• iddrisu alhassan 9 years ago

Master let's us know if your a politician I will stop buying your movies.

• kwame...boleee 9 years ago

u tink u dey get chop na so every bro dey...u be ma role model but dis 1 de3 bore u.come again

• koff 9 years ago

this useless npp guyz should be ashamed of demselves.left to me alone they should never taste pwr again.If dumelo decides to love MAHAMA and u don't like him,loose respect or will not watch his movies go to fucking hell and s ...

• nana yaa 9 years ago

Unfortunately its not left to u alone to decide who rules gh so be prepared to cry next year.
    No one is pampering npp. people see good in npp that's why they support it.
    Evil thinkers like u ruining gh

• WISE UP 9 years ago

Don't mind these npp ppl. Everything they say doesn't make sense. Its always about insulting ppl. Tht's how they were brought up. They talk as if Dumelo alone stages & is seen alone in a whole film. Childish talk. Let them go ...

• sweetlips 9 years ago

Hav stopped watching ur movies long ago,coz u dnt make sense,such a fool

• Wofa yaw 9 years ago

Are you still campaigning for Mahama? I dont think you are in Ghana. We shd spare Mahama and hold you responsible ryt. U are an Idiot, simple

• OXYGEN 9 years ago

Was Rome built on Corruption,dumsor etc? You've never made sense in your entire life.Gyimiiii

• Kokrodeka 9 years ago

These people are envy k3k3 oo voltarians and poverty is like an ewe and kr) oo they see poverty as related so our problem is not theirs oo ghanains must wise up

• Yakubu Salaga 9 years ago

I like u so.my admiration 4 u has increase so much

• Abbas nuhu 9 years ago

u talk as if u don't travel.cheap talk.Ask those stars who associated themselves with the NDC government how they end up.be very careful.

• Kadir 9 years ago

EVEN RESPECTED KINGS HAVE LOST THEIR RESPECT SEEK OF MAHAMA

• DICK ATAA AYI 9 years ago

Nonesense. Rome was being built whilst Mahama is detroying Ghana through corruption and incompetence.
    If you want favours from the NDC, just join him in his campaign trail. You may get a ministerial pisition now before 2016. ...

• Adansi Boy 9 years ago

Birds with the same feathers And another inward looking fool. From curse tribe and region call Volta .that is why I don't patronized his mumu movies. Period.

• kweku 9 years ago

Stop this stupidity!! which Rome has the president started building? so it is true that ewes are not objective are all. If You are OK with What is going on keep quite.

• DONs City 9 years ago

if you jealous this guy is nothing because he doesnt know you so he spoke his mind, what of Daddy lumba so you people should consider your selves idiots that is democracy and what of maame dakunu. John Dumelo keep on supporti ...

• josh 9 years ago

Fool indeed

• Andrew Whitehead 9 years ago

John Dumelo, shed, the hell, up ok? What do you know about politics? Women go digger.You know our brothers and sisters were struggling to meet ends need.you plunked ass, shut up and don't defend the idiot mahamah.

• Degraft 9 years ago

The man is right

• voa 9 years ago

Useless dumelo,u have sold ur education and conscience for mobey.today u have lost my respect.May the evil southafricans kill u.

• jojo 9 years ago

john buulu Dumelo

• joe 9 years ago

stupid fool

• nana 9 years ago

Ooh stop you foolishness, are you not the same fool who takes money from women and promise them marriage. If mahama has made life so good why depend on hard working women. For a men who is gainfully employed, you are depend ...

• Drosmani Mahamo 9 years ago

Akoa wei s33 w'agyime saa!stupid porn actor.

• sir imam Ahmed 9 years ago

Rome builders Didn't steal the raw materials to build Rome. .can u say that about the NDC government? ? I thought u got sense not to endorse any politicians. .guess u one of them blood sucking vampire. ..u destroyed ur career ...

• inusah ndc blood 9 years ago

you all insulting jonh dumelo all i can say is that ur mothers stinky pussys.

• Ghana 9 years ago

Screw you ashore!!

• adraako hellen 9 years ago

John your life matters most. Mummy needs you. Daddy needs you. Your kids needs you more. Please stay away from politics please. Even if those other companies refuse your endorsement. You are better and will be better but plea ...

• LYDIA 9 years ago

Did you see that during npp's time or it just came about that Rome wasn't built in a day during John Mahama's time? NDC your time is up, you were given 8 good years to build a better Ghana but you choose to steal from the sta ...

• kk 9 years ago

Ghana movie industry died the moment gold diggers like u started involving urself in Ghana politics.Voltarians can never hide their true colours.as for me and not worried at all because have never spent my had earned money to ...

• KKD 9 years ago

When am watching movie and I see this John inside, I pee on him.Eventhough is my tv but don't care whether it will spoil or not.

• Method Man 9 years ago

Look at this idiot. Small boy, your belly full so you can spew gabbage. Heh? Do you think that governance is about experiment. Who asked your Mahama to force his way onto power? Better shut up!

• Venom 9 years ago

Foolish boy, you further lost many fans today.

• YAM SELLER,KARACHI 9 years ago

I have heard this cliché on countless occasions, and I have observed it coming from some Ghanaians with the most seared of conscience to the point of being obscene, and it has never ceased to amaze me, what drives such peopl ...

• octagon 9 years ago

kwasaia man, u no get brains
    u fool rufff.

• Apostle 9 years ago

Who the fuck is this boy?
    You think you act movies so you go fit be talking nonsense like that?
    You better shut the fuck up and chop whatever filthy money you've been given

• yaw 9 years ago

I like u John. Don't mess up. Your problem is with the region u come from. They don't value development in any form as we the Akans do. I lived with an Ewe man who ate only akpele and abobitade everyday the whole year. peopl ...

• Bernard Afful 9 years ago

True Talk ewes disapoint me all the Time .Haba! Dont they have concience??? Im begining to Love some northners and Gas more at least they re not Static!!! Humans are not animals we are supose to use our brains!!!

• Akyem 9 years ago

Come to Eastern Region u will see the most useless voters in Ghana they always vote for NPP and they vote for Nana Addo for 12 years in Abuakwa const. he did nothing. Mahama has give us water in Kyebi. Volta Reg. got univessi ...

• kk 9 years ago

You stupid ewe fool who just follow your heart without thinking. so u don't even have eyes to see and ear to listen more so sense to think stupid fool

• BBC! NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nonsense! How long does it take to be effective prez.

• Oyiwa 9 years ago

Why do you insult Dumelo because he has expressed his opinion. Speaking of one's mind has become a criminality. Where are we headed as a country? If he had opted for your party,you will be happy. You saw nothing wrong when ...

• National Agenda 9 years ago

Just enjoy your movie monies and forget about John Dramani Mahama; he has no clue to solving problems of the country himself has messed up. People forgave you when you supported Mahama in 2012 BUT I can assure you that Ghanai ...

• kk 9 years ago

There some people blinded by where they come from and there is no need to convince them but to insult their stupidity because they can reason

• Frank Lloyd 9 years ago

Even though that's your decision check if you have inner peace. Why do you insist on following your misguided decision. I used to admire you but now I know I was following a mental kid. You've lost me. Think and come agai ...

• osei krom 9 years ago

Kwasiaaa ayigbe nii aboaa .wagyimi paaa.we will burn your stupid ass once we come to power all ayigbe and
    Ewes are Foools

• Respect for all 9 years ago

Pls dnt ever use the word all to insult people who are have dignity nd integrity simply bcos of one person. I respect all tribes so do I expect u to but if anything use some or point to only that person nd avoid the word all.

• twum legon 9 years ago

Small dick dumelo kwasiaaa gyimi,bug fool

• sena 9 years ago

OH PLEASE. BLACKSTARS AMBASSADOR OOO..
    where you 4 see his *****
    John plsss wai... will not buy or watch your movies again .. think plsss!!!

• Charles Ansong 9 years ago

Opinions are like onion though, that could be planted behind anyone's backyard but who is this low IQ icon?

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

This what you get when the society make stupid people their idols, in this era of making anything which appear on a TV a celebrity, this is what you get, a society led by blind people

• Nanan 9 years ago

heheheh omg you got me Cracking up. I think is idoicracy

• NANAPA 9 years ago

only a fool says this

• eii 9 years ago

stupid john. you cant even act. yr movies sucks. what do u know.? kwasiàaaaa tintinto. all dat u do is kiss women in movies. two useless johns

• citizen 9 years ago

dumelo plss stay out of dis game bcos what awaits dis government n his looting brigades, i hope u wont be surprise. anyway, is not our making but allowing so called star to talk what else do we expect.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

AND YOU ARE GOING TO LOSE MORE AND REGRET MORE, YOU TROKOSI EX-CONVICT. YOU CAN CAMPAIN FOR MAHAMA EVEN TODAY, BUT WAIT AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS IN 2016, IDIOT.

• K Gyasi 9 years ago

I just don't like this WANKA DUMELO or ehat ever he called himself

• LADY 9 years ago

Reading from most of the comments here shows John better stick with his acting and not mingling with politics. It appears majority of Ghanaians aren't happy with Mahama and just the sight of his name makes most people very an ...

• Angie 9 years ago

Listen to that imbecile. Stupido

• sonny 9 years ago

Dumelo movito ne nye. kwashia man.
    if things ar going on well fr few of u shut up ok. wat was ur average frm knust? afta our first class we ar still hme. dnt tell me u ar an entreprenuer cos dat money was given to u freely ...

• Jomo 9 years ago

Foolish being. Is he really a graduate?

• onlycastro 9 years ago

Stupid talk. I'm sure didn't collapse in a day neither.

• onlycastro 9 years ago

Stupid talk. I'm sure Rome didn't collapse I'm a day neither right?

• onlycastro 9 years ago

Stupid talk. I'm sure Rome didn't collapse in a day neither right? Kwasia!

• King Kong 9 years ago

We all know what u up 2.taking money from women and promising them marriage. You have no shame cos of little money from mahama you up here talking trash.No body should be suprise. John here is Azaa..man number one.He ...

• mimosa 9 years ago

when did this guy ever talk sense. I never thought much of him to begin with, and it doesn't surprise me that he opened his mouth. For those without brains politics has lost any objectivity and become parochial

• ike 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS SO NAIVE. PEOPLE SHOULD STOP PATRONIZING HIS MOVIES. HE IS A BIG IDIOT!!!!

• Soup 9 years ago

john u r a dog

• SAKO 9 years ago

mahama is not building Ghana. he is reither pulling Ghana down

• SON of HIM 9 years ago

foolish man's son shut your nasty mouth up....hope you be the next useless president..don't be happy since you will not even qualify to be a presidential candidate . Fool how credible can you manage your small scale business. ...

• mr amin 9 years ago

You were part of the 2014 corrupt world cup. no wonder u will say this. I hate to set sight on u. I advice u to vote mahama out 2016.

• blessed 9 years ago

masa be careful, do you think we are fools. nonse! the stupid money that you taken during the brazil cup. mind the way you talk. we are suffering and look at what you talking about. nonse. the country is hot you are telling a ...

• blessed 9 years ago

God have mercy on Ghanaian! in fact most people are suffering, the country is hot. see us through. Dumelo if you need to be respected eschew yourself from this. people are very angry only few people are happy but majority are ...

• Opanin Affram 9 years ago

Pls can someone show me where to get konkonte to buy, am very hungry. l live around Madina

• Sir Pashiw 9 years ago

Gyimi,gyimii john dumelo, fool.shut your big mouth.

• Alibee 9 years ago

Rome wasn't built with dumsor ,corrupt.officers or supervisors ,empty promises, sinking economy , bad leadership and hypocrites and psychopaths like you Dumelo.......

• Akua 9 years ago

It is better to be poor than greedy

• Nana Takraboadua l 9 years ago

yes but it took visionary people to build it but not dead goats u fool.

• Pee 9 years ago

Please this is democracy and dont be surprised cos John Domelo is from volta region and will always vote for a goat once he is NDC and whether that goat has head or not.

• King David 9 years ago

Somebody's meat is another man's poison. Please, let's learn to accept others' view. Insults does not win an election but respect for others counts a lot so, politicians must be careful.

• Chelsea 9 years ago

Hippocrate,

• Omanba 9 years ago

Not your fault Melo. You got yourself rich through the Brazil world cup money so you're singing and dancing the same tune as Mahama. Sycophant!!!

• shan 9 years ago

Dumelo dats ur opinion but what abt the embargo on employment? I completed university 2012 nd still at home doing nothing nd u r saying what?

• Kunta 9 years ago

dumelo u r a dumb foolish n selfish guy, I tot u had wisdom, no wonder u r jxt a leach n a gold digger

• WOYOGAWOYOGA 9 years ago

He meant to say ROME WAS NOT BUILT BY THIEVES, NOR WAS IT BUILT IN DARKNESS.
    Forgive his slip of tongue.

• Samuel Danquah 9 years ago

Ghanaian politics, dirty game. You either be insulted when you air your view. When NPP Was in power there were challenges as well as NDC.
    LETS all unite and build ghana.
    You can make your point without an insult and the goo ...

• eric 9 years ago

fool u don't know anything. I don't blame u because he gave u billion and sent u to Brazil to waste our tax revenue. who said Rome was built in a single day. foolish thought come again. if u don't know go n ask mr beautiful. ...

• Fulaniman 9 years ago

Idiots like you are our problem in this country. After six years in power we should still give time. How long are we living in this world??

• kankam, 9 years ago

See who is talking.John dumelo thinks we are on the stage.is only a gay,drug dealer and a senseless person who will still give thief a time .fools rules

• Marcus 9 years ago

My man nobody is blaming him.He promised Ghanians a better Ghana Agenda thats why they are expecting him to deliver.Moreover the NDC has been in government for almost 7 years now.Maybe you have your fair share ,what about the ...

• The mask 9 years ago

you dumb, stay away from politics. who are you presuming to advice with your empty head? tell us abt lines written for you to rehearse ok, nothing else.

• Marcus 9 years ago

Mahama promised the Ghanaian people a better ghana agenda.is this your idea of better then i think you are selfish and a gredy bastard,think of your fellow men like the electrician,hairdresser,mechanic,vulcaniser and the re ...

• geogido 9 years ago

Listing to one of the greedy dogs! The people are suffering and you are talking shit. Are you not ashamed of yourself. You campaigned for him for your selfish gains knowing definitely that he can't do the job. Shame on you!

• tolon 9 years ago

you very stupid what do you about governance.I will never buy any cassette involving you."idiot"

• kutsii. 9 years ago

NPP is envious that a talented movie artist John Dumelo is with the NDC and that he might draw fine girls and guys along with the young and handsome Prez Mahama. Ashi mo eeeeih.
    u can smear ur faces with DWARF SHIT. Nonsense

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

How soon can u cure your ........... terrazo?

• Kwadjo 9 years ago

Your lovers will always watch your movies don't mind them. Their insult can never change anybody's mind. They can never even change half of Ghanaians mind upon all their insult, they will remain in opposition till thy kingdom ...

• lukuu 9 years ago

some of u dnt knw hw to talk

• lukuu 9 years ago

some of u dnt respect yourself.how can u just open your mountain afajato´s mouth to insult someone.learn hw to talk.

• BABSO 9 years ago

TONTONFOOLO STOP EATING SAABIA.YOUR MOTHER'S PUSSY IS LIKE MOUNTAIN AFAJATO,BULU-BULU!.

• still rastafari 9 years ago

dumelo ignorance about governance

• still rastafari 9 years ago

for lack of knowledge people perish

• funny 9 years ago

Npp guys mo maame tw3 wae u think Ghana is 4u we r in power so give us break d time u came into power wat u did ?ur mothers

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

Man, keep to acting and spare us this nonsense. His electioneering promises amounted to "Building Rome in month".

• TERROR 9 years ago

Hey DUDES allow John to speak the truth. U guys are blind folded. No amount of you insult will deter him from speaking the true. It is his right to speak his heart felt desires. Where were you guys in yr 2008 when NPP parade ...

• Kwadjo 9 years ago

Your lovers will always watch your movies don't mind them. Their insult can never change anybody's mind. They can never even change half of Ghanaians mind upon all their insult, they will remain in opposition till thy kingdom ...

• Yussif Fuseini 9 years ago

Stupidity at the highest order, get married and become responsible. Acting is not a profession,what is the effect of dumso on your proffetion?who do you target to buy your videos? Just don't be stupid next time.

We NDC voters doesn't talk our power is on our tumb so NPP your insult doesn't give you vote. If you want to win somebody's vote do you think when u insult someone's opinion like this changes peoples mind then u are deceiving ...

• Ashanti Alliance 9 years ago

i am not surprised at all. u follow party politics and see what is happening to ghana. jx following a party jx bcos u r affiliated to it bt not cos of its ability to help the economy is very very unwise. tell me, is the econo ...

• apuuut))) 9 years ago

we will spare your mother

• nii armah 9 years ago

idoit

• afia 9 years ago

aboa

• afia 9 years ago

stupid fool ask Mr beautiful

• Isaac 9 years ago

No wonder he couldn't graduate from KNUST. John claims to have graduated with a degree in civil engineering from KNUST but it is not true. He had some trailed courses and so went through the system but without a degree.

• JOSEPH JONES, VA USA 9 years ago

So much happy I never liked any of your useless movies. BLACKLISTED!!!

• Nkwantabisa,Italy 9 years ago

Ewes will always be ewes their mindset will never change, the Bible says it is only a fool who doesn't change and this John Dumelo is one of those.

• oneal 9 years ago

if rome wasn't build a day, then tell your president never to make falls promise...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

With all due respect,I m disappointed in you.Why do somebody like Dumelo come out to defend this good for nothing president .Look at the situation in Ghana now before you come to his defence.Look at all the corruption goi ...

• K. Owusu, ATL 9 years ago

Dumelo, I don't know your use at the World Cup, but Rome Could have been built in 12 hours if all the loans Mahani or Mahama has contracted had been used JUDICIOUSLY-Kwaaaasea

• Kwame Boateng 9 years ago

He call him self movie star or what (FUCK-OFF). Can't you see what is going on, what time again does the president need. If you can't say the truth shut up.

• Dan 9 years ago

l think its time 4 Ghanaians to stop this insulting behaviour he said his mind also say urs n stop insulting him after all he is better Dan most of u.

• Ida Aba Bosman 9 years ago

Wa no nsuo S3 Snail ,foolush Jhon Foomelo.see this flabby Body Talking from his anus.