You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 29Article 356358

Socrate hates me -Tinny

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Iddris Ayefor Rahman-Vipper 9 years ago

Opanin bonie,why do you have to always attack personalities if you say grown?

• PAPA 9 years ago

He hate Tinny for no reason, God bless Tinny.

• me 9 years ago

African mentality..."i can give birth to him"....Mtcheew...Nonsense

• Ashanti Goat. 9 years ago

That's why we are still where we were. I am older than you, i can give birth you, he's your auntie, an elderly can't apologise to a child no matter what. You hit the nail right.

• Abena 9 years ago

Baby boy dits me mercy trade FAIR. Cant u sée hé Is jealous of u. If u tink u hv tym For him u are waisting ur energy. May ne hé tinks u are singing bacause u are poor like he used to b4 he had his breake through little do ...

• Gh is Sick 9 years ago

Wat u wrote, cos I don't I understand anything.

• nice guy 9 years ago

hey Sarfo gerrout hu do u tink u ar? Hw can u gv birth 2 him? Massa f**k off!

• Hayford Ankomah,united States-virgini 9 years ago

Socrate , who whatever your name is, who are you to determine a good or bad song. Concentrate and improve on your field (movie production). See who's talking about role model, none of your movies make sense yet nobody has com ...

• Cyn 9 years ago

Sek of u grow so ey shld worship u abi? jealousy u envy e young talented ones coz ey r better role models dan u. mcheew das he ask u 4 money 2 feed his 4 kids kwasiasem

• Ibrahim Diallo 9 years ago

Socrates in my opinion is a hypocrite, he preached morality to Tinny but please is he not the same man directing movies with 90% of nudity in them. Should i mention hot fork and the rest.. Your movies endorse adultery,fornica ...

• Nii Armah 9 years ago

I listened to the interview and Ithought that it was something they have intentionally worked out to do at the studio. But when I heard socrates say that Tiny has four children with different mothers and having children anyho ...

• wise 9 years ago

tinny forget dat fool...

• Party Hajia 9 years ago

Come to think it,did tinny bring his family issues or anything of that sort to be analyzed or a track??Mr socrate please practice wat you preach,wen directors below your age are directing good moral movies, you wasting your a ...

• Naa Amerley Genevieve 9 years ago

Awww God why????I dont blame that thing of a man called Socrate Safo....Self acclaim celebrity who is only known by his own community even that one sef i doubt, Socrate you don't even deserve the name local champion....bamboo ...

• Simply George. 9 years ago

Dear Mr Safo, I just want you to know that we all need to make a living and if you think you are the only one who needs to live then you are a big fool. At least the young boy is working hard to feed himself and his family so ...

• king Erico 9 years ago

Ghanaman there am older I can give birth to you and so wat sarfo? That was nonses from socret, Big up to my bro Tinny do wat God has giving you

• HIS MAJESTY 9 years ago

Tinny, I think you don't have to worry yourself. Socrate who claims he can give birth to you is only disgracing himself! Yesterday it was Bisa K'dei, today it is you. Who's next? Please relax. If he can be your father as he c ...

• DEEJAY WONDER GH 9 years ago

Big bro forget about black man and still keep moving because enemies are not GOD

• Stephen 9 years ago

Why is this socrate man always fooling and insulting like that. Tiny have four children and so what, have anyone hold ur small dick not to give birth. APuuuuu who told u tiny want ur useless children be their mentor. Foolish ...

• Mr Lon 9 years ago

Socrate is a Jackass and an attention seeker

• MICHELINO 9 years ago

dnt gve ears to people u knw dey dislyk u else dey will derive u frm progressing.be ursef, move on with lyf, learn to gve death ears to those light jesting talks(CHAFF). people lyk socrate do nt understand lyf, fools talk n t ...

• Kweku trouble 9 years ago

I a attched a documentary on TV where Socrate's mother spoke about him. She said he used to steal her things and also other people's stuff to sell just to try and make movies. The police were always coming after him. After al ...

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Socrate no force but Tinny to your children chao lol

• KING SOLOMON 9 years ago

KING SOLOMON MUSIC IS ALL OVER THE WORLD, U CAN LISTEN TO IT FOR FREE. KING SOLOMON BEST GOSPEL, AND SOCA MUSICIAN IN THE WORLD