You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 24Article 355828

“I’m doing great and back home” - Kwaw Kese celebrates release

Read Comments Comments (19)

• JOHN ASAMOAH AKA SIR JOHN 9 years ago

I LUV HIS MUSIC BUT I DONT LHKE HIS LIFESTYLE

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NA SO GOD BORN AM SOMETIMES MANKIND FOR ENJOY LIFE STYLE TOO.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

AIN'T NO STOPING NOW JUST HIDE AND WATCH OUT FOR THE KONKONSA POLICE. MEANWHILE, KEEP YOUR ANTI - DRUG CRUSADE GOING HIGH . RIP UR LATE MANAGER.

• Mame Esi. 9 years ago

You are too precious in the sight of the Most High God. Kwaw give your life to God and you will know everlasting peace.We love you but God Loves you best. Welcome.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Kwaw do not rejoice too much because even if not in Ghana, you are going to be seen negatively somewhere. So work at it to correcet that image

• looks 9 years ago

kwasia u were crying in cells desist from that act illiterate .fool

• The Blaq 9 years ago

Be civilised

• The patriot 9 years ago

Eish Kwaw kese some go your eyes eh..lol.next tym shine your eyes.

• cupasco 9 years ago

God be with u my boss

• Opana 9 years ago

welcome Home Yakubu...u are still the best brand in Gh Music....keep the fire burning always cos you are you !!! love ya.

• alexis 9 years ago

We luv u yakubu

• Albert Yawson 9 years ago

I thanks God for delivered Kwaw Kesse from the prison.I hope every thing will change,and his life will not be like that again, Kwaw ,God will open every locked gate for you. I wished you long life.Thanks.

• Mr Carter 9 years ago

Back from United state of kumasi central prison

• Dogli wisdom AKA eddie blinks as volc 9 years ago

Kwa dont mind them god time is the best

• Dogli wisdom AKA eddie blinks as volc 9 years ago

He just need advice so just advice him

• OMANAJAJA NAIJABOY 9 years ago

SO CHRISS BROWN IS ABOVE THE LAW I AM ALSO FROM NIGERIA AND I KNOW GHANAIANS WORSHIP FOREIGNERS SO I CAN ALSO SMOKE ANY WHERE IN GHANA AND THE GHANA POLICE CAN NOT TRY ME.IF YOU LIKE TRY ME AND YOU WILL SEE NAIJA POWER.ANY WA ...

• Adel 9 years ago

Abodam Insane! welcome hooooome,make u relax n chill-up....but make u no freeze. aabooodaaam!!!!

• apuuu 9 years ago

The judge think he has his justice and his peace but Kwaw Kese didn't get his equals rights

• apuuu 9 years ago

Welcome home bro