Blakk Rasta is a fake Rastaman – Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (44)

• toboh 10 years ago

Its not your fault to behave and talk the way you doing. I wonder what to expect from those who would come after you people. Destroyers!

• the don 10 years ago

Its interesting the way this guy called shatta wale speaks. I simply will not blame him. But by the way, is he a musician? Shatta i beg of u to stop this arrogance because if u are not careful u will fall and never will be ab ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

One day, this motherfucker with his frog-like mouth will shut up, or someone will shut it up for him for good. His arrogance knows no bounds. The time is coming soon.

• babs 10 years ago

blakk rasta bugashi.meefiscan raago.

• Kweku trouble 10 years ago

Blakk Rasta is no true Rastafarian. Period. Compare hi to culture and the rest. He talks craps more than anyone but when Shatta talks you guys say what? Remove the log from your eyes first. Shame to Shatta haters.

• Empire 10 years ago

Blakk Rasta is too know , he always feel he is the best but know nothing.Wale big up

• gess 10 years ago

go fishing to eat bcos that is where u come from.Black rasta will decipline u .He is not like samini.

• #Realer joe 10 years ago

massa wat u dey talk? u kraaa u no go fishing ...Its true dat wen ppl hate u den u are a truth sayer.

• mbirone 10 years ago

He is crap talker.Sometimes I wonder if he asks his listeners to think he is asking them to make famous for his bullshit.Fake Rasta Blakk(i said it)Truth be told

• k muzu 10 years ago

So is shatt wale also a musician?hummmmmmmm wale

• Rud bwoy 10 years ago

Fucking Blakk rastaman..God Go ask you and your family Fool

• Grey Rasta 10 years ago

We know this already. Blakk Rasta is not even a reggae musician. He only plays his yawa songs when he comes on air. Shun him Wale. He be bomboclot nayabingie bloodclot jerk.

• Joseph 10 years ago

Learn to accept the truth haters. Black Rasta is the brain behind that guy i don't even know who he is comment . Leave shatta alone ooooooo haters

• Mystic 10 years ago

fuck yu nd fuck yu amillion times shatta wale for branding blakk rasta a fake rasta man.are you real your self?better mind your words on people like blakk rasta you dirty magot.

• Rud bwoy 10 years ago

God will punish you mystic..what do you know about that fucking blakk rasta? We smoke weed with him and we know he's fucking life so don't try...!!!

• Alfred 10 years ago

shater be mugu your mouth like peg mouth

• positive vibes 10 years ago

Blakk rasta u not God dont think u know all, u knew nothing,dont use small thing u know to make noise,be humble wit ur comments,we still love u because u ar ghanaiah

• peeeee 10 years ago

Some Jamestown nima boy singing with a fake Jamaican accent????calling someone fake.u are a pathetic joke

• real 10 years ago

Shatta wale is collect.Black raster dont do what the real raster men do.He always envy the up coming dance-hall artist because they are doing better than him.

• Me 10 years ago

He is collect paaa???...lol Wo L ne wo R nu 3nye lol

• benjilo 10 years ago

Wale is. Right

• nii gyata jnr 10 years ago

peee ur moder y

• frederick ophir 10 years ago

See this idiot ooo call himself shatta wale .first & foremost asked ursf if Blakk is a fake Rastaman u are what's?

• dy-ana 10 years ago

Ooooo!!!! Hoo!! Shatta wale why u ar disturbing every one why why today its kaaki ,samini fennec quaye,aboagye chater house black rsata etc too much why let us have ears enough is enough

• DOOBIA 10 years ago

I knw that every Rasta on earth be fake. rude bwoy if u dey smoke doesnt that make u rasta. shatta no dey do dancehall and blakk rasta be fake that is all

• AGBEVE ,,, 10 years ago

NO ONE CAN STOP REGGAE, ,,, REGGAE TALK ABOUT GOOD THINGS, , DANCE HALL IS FOR VIOLENCE PEOPLE, ,,, LIKE SHATA WALE....

• Akos 10 years ago

i need de wisest person on planet earth to advise my brother to be calm and sober for so much arrogance won't take him far.wale please learn from Daddy Lumber n kodjo Antwi for it will take u far

• Doso 10 years ago

Who is Shatta Wale? Is he also a musician? The person who bears this name is no one but a mentally unsound person. You are mad and I dont blame you for whatever you say because it is due to your mental imbalance. Your music h ...

• Kweku trouble 10 years ago

Doso?! What kind of name is that? @&?!"*#%

• dont laugh alone 10 years ago

U want me to make my comments ok,accra zongo kaneshie bomb rasta shitho wele konmi ke keynan,fried rice no soup black nonsense shatta nice sense kenkey2+3=100goodmorning

• FIRE MAN 10 years ago

Everything You Own Now Will Be Taking From You Somehow Whether By Will Or By The Government. The Only Sensible Things For Us To Do Now Is To Know Ourself And Know Our Creator And Glorify Him In All Our Doings Anything Else Is ...

• ramsey 10 years ago

Shatta is actually rude

• kelvin 10 years ago

Stop the jealousy and talk about proper thing that will make him chearful in his life ok ,it is s saying that a good freind will encourage his freind for something better watch out wale.

• #Realer joe 10 years ago

massa gyae wo nkwasiasem nu...sam1 z undermining the dancehall acts ,do u want evry1 to keep mute?

• Prosperity 10 years ago

All this are earthly titles and the never please God Almighty. All this will be destroyed one day including and the question is where will soul be? Let us use this little chance we have to believe n trust God. Whether u belie ...

• Prosperity 10 years ago

All this are earthly titles and they never please God. All this will be destroyed one day n the question is where will your soul be? Hell or Heaven?. Let us use this little chance we have to repent, believe n trust in God. Wh ...

• magda 10 years ago

hmmm wat a speech from blakk rasta. do or thing and mind ur own business

• harriet 10 years ago

so shattar wht do u wont again. ah

• Eric Hadeta 10 years ago

Never called him fake I beg you...

• ADAMU 10 years ago

You look ugly, Shatta Wale! Stop aping the culture of the West and create your own image! You look like a monster!

• Rastaman 10 years ago

Rod bwoy or wt ever u call u'r self u'r fool among d fools, nothing dey dat ur ballhead :( like shatta wale's mouth fooooooooools

• Gee wuv 10 years ago

fake dancehall artist

• tt 10 years ago

Black man black thinking u always sit at d fm station der n say Black ppls should unite n b now c "u won tak e food out of his mouth wt u won mak e chop u go giv am food ahh...? If lik e b 9ja man u fi do dat to am c say dam ...

• Big boss 10 years ago

truly speaking blakk rasta don't know anything about music not to talk of dancehall
    all he knows is to lie and deceived ignorant people from right to wrong
    go to hell, you fake rastaman