You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 20Article 355204

'Pawpaw' to marry Ghanaian girlfriend soon

Read Comments Comments (44)

• JOHN ASAMOAH AKA SIR JOHN 9 years ago

BOBO HE IS A NICE YOUNG MAN BUT IS HE NOT TOO SHORT GHANA LADIES AND THEIR MONEY MATTER*GOD SAVE US*

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

if u marry this ghana greedy ugly ashawo dont cary her come 9ja!!we dont want bastards kids in our hollyland 9ja,abi u dey craz?this ghana girls wey dey fuck like dogs?i done tell u my own oooo.

• koffi parker 9 years ago

ask him again why leave all the beautiful women in Igboland and come to Ghana. he is tired of these hairy stinking Nigeria pussies

• Mega 9 years ago

Ghanaians must resist this move to stop the breeding of Kapwepwes in Ghana for we had too much on our plate

• annang 9 years ago

hahaha eiii loooooooooooooooooooool

• kofi 9 years ago

Since he is tired of clito free no door naija pussy, well natural Ghanaian one will scatered his brains

• Godwin Agbo 6 years ago

U dey craz i no be 9ja girls way bring ashawo to Ghana. u mad

• Néquaye 9 years ago

Whatta fuck. So now gahanaians girls have no limit they would marry anything that moves?? They're bringing disgrace to our country and their families.

• Somebody 9 years ago

he is a human being for god sack. don't talk like that

• Lori 9 years ago

Let's be real, John is right, unless the lady is about the same height as Bobo, there's no way she'll marry him if it wasn't for money & his status as a celebrity. I'm sorry but that's the sad truth.

• Majeed Abdul Subur 9 years ago

thats great to hear.....there is a saying that "disability not inability"

• JDiM 9 years ago

Naija and Ghanaians women asem nkoaa

• Nani -snope 9 years ago

if we all fynk of him marrying a gold digger , den who is dat faithful wan u want him to marry.... unless u want him to remain a bachelor

• Simply George. 9 years ago

I feel pity for the supposed girl,s family. A dwarf wanting to marry a ghanaian girl ? If it is money this lady is after, the same money is going to establish a dynasty of dwarfs in her family until the earth is swallowed up ...

• wealthy man 9 years ago

ei hmmm, ghanaian women will do anything for money.

• NOKS Consult/email: ericyeboah201136 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098. SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA. RUSH NOW!!!!

• Francis Manful 9 years ago

Poverty is putting Ghanaian ladies anywhere ??????

• ADELE P 9 years ago

nanonsensical talk.which peopl dez blow ashawo pass 9ja women in africa-the timeway l dey there l fuck over 30 9ja
    women married and unmarried in spite of their smellinng toto.mz counter attack
    against WISE TALK UK

• PAPSON 9 years ago

MAMAMIA, this Ghanaian lady must be very greedy. Hope you are not going for his money?

• Peter Mac Manu 9 years ago

For God sake the guy is a human beng he also has the right to marry. I will gladly give my sis or daughter.

• Big b 9 years ago

Pls say that again why can't you respect a human being do you know what you gonna get some guys are so stupid

• rose 9 years ago

what is the name of Pawpaw's girl friend.
    Best regards to Pawpaw

• Antwi - Techiman 9 years ago

That is not bad, everybody and his taste, iwish them well

• Munala Muhammad 9 years ago

Nana Ama Mc Brown is the lady

• annang 9 years ago

looooooooooooooool

• Okyesco 9 years ago

Its good, every man needs a life partner if he can afford to part with his freedom, why not. Wishing him a happy union.

• Ann (HO) 9 years ago

congrate Osita iheme

• Kwame 9 years ago

Ghanaians can marry anything as long as it's nigerian .#smh

• tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 9 years ago

LOOK DON'T BE DISCOURAGE ABOUT WHAT PEOPLE WRITE. ONCE IT IS IN THE BIBLE FOR A MAN AND WOMAN TO MARRY. WHAT IS WRONG WITH A SHORT MAN MARRYING A TALL WOMAN OR A POOR WOMAN MARRYING A SHORT RICH MAN. GO FOR IT. GO FOR IT. TAK ...

• Noname 9 years ago

But Pawpaw shd be very careful bcos dis lady may be planning to poison him after de marriage,then take over his wealth.

• staph 9 years ago

He didn't want to marry in Nigeria Because most of them r ashowo with stinky pussy

• staph 9 years ago

Even though they taking advantage of him he also have to thank God somebody is going to marry him u guys r jealous

• rita 9 years ago

it very funny pawpaw getting married to a Ghanaian girlfriend

• kegyingyi 9 years ago

that is good of him good bless his marriage

• kwaku kempton park 9 years ago

the girl must be tall to pick things up as paw paw is almost on the ground to balance the equation

• andrews 9 years ago

gud idea 4 a mn like porpor to marry.

• andrews 9 years ago

gud idea 4 a man like porpor to marry

• daniel aka no fears 9 years ago

what is the name of pawpaw's girl frien

• swindle 9 years ago

na haw dis man go fok now?

• goody 9 years ago

bravo!! lets have more of such unions. that is the only way to stop xenophobia

• koffi parker 9 years ago

you sound so certain would you marry bobo for his either money or fame

• stone bee 9 years ago

it is not posible pawpaw ease a ghanian

• Ogyam 9 years ago

GHANA WOMEN ARE WEAK

• camdies 8 years ago

very good in deed