Don't mind your sisters,give them my number to choose me as husband 202-203-9106
adwoa 10 years ago
I hope this is not your number for real, if it is you are a desperate pathetic fool
GAWA 10 years ago
Hey its not a good thing ok. u dont insult like that. its a clear indication of a massive hatred for Chris' marrying outside the country
Aden 10 years ago
Stupid he meant sisters(women) in general mostly Ghanaian sisters not his biological sisters.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago
My guy rock and roll but plz ensure the story don't change .
peeeee 10 years ago
Nigeriafilms journalist,i noticed you have slipped,i wonder how many people will too..... Ever since when did you have to say ..the dark skinned actor???is it necessary??are you next going to say the fair skinned Nigerian lady didn't find a fair 9ja male and settled for Chris.i never heard u say dark skinned Jim iyke and fair Nadia ...u see convoluted u r..and then you blame the white man for racism??
Anansewa 10 years ago
Is so stupid.
Raila Odinga 10 years ago
How can you describe someone as dark-skin in this day and age when skin color is a sensitive word to use ? Oh, these stupid and illiterate so-called journalists in Ghana.. you are useless.
Ernest 10 years ago
U dis guys of today are something else.for all u know you will be disappointed
Mike 10 years ago
Good luck to you both.She is a very pretty woman that most men would die for.I was offended to read 'DARK SKINNED'actor.Shame on the writer.YOU WANT TO REMAIN A SLAVE TO THE WHITES.
What is this about colour?
I thought the ... read full comment
Good luck to you both.She is a very pretty woman that most men would die for.I was offended to read 'DARK SKINNED'actor.Shame on the writer.YOU WANT TO REMAIN A SLAVE TO THE WHITES.
I thought the world has moved on.
HENRY FOXZY BROWN 10 years ago
let them say blood iz ur choice well show salute
Terry 10 years ago
If u did nt ve sex wit a ghanaian woman den beta fr u, if nt it ll follow u where ever u go
ANANSE KWAKU 10 years ago
lol...
lol...
DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 10 years ago
DON'T BE MAD AT YOUR SISTERS - THEY ARE ENTITLE TO THEIR OPINION BUT THE FINAL CHIOCE IS ALWAYS ON YOUR SIDE . WISH YOU THE BEST MARRIED.
Lori 10 years ago
Peeeee, I was thinking the same thing. Why the need to constantly bring out a person's skin color?
Happily married home 10 years ago
Have fun and enjoy your marriage with your loving husband. Never mind anyone who is not happy. That's entirely up to them. I'am an Ashanti man in my fourties and happily married to an Ewe woman. Some wooden-headed fools in my family including my damned stupid, abusive and socio-pathic father, and one of my brothers (he too another idiot and moron) who is married to a Fante woman and always attends church (CCC) hate it and hate me to the very marrow of their bones. Another of my sibling too harbours that vitriolic hatred of my marriage to an Ewe. He has never asked 'Hi bro, how is your wife?'. He is married to an Ashanti woman but the marriage is so rotten that he just wants to get out of it. My father pretends as if he likes my wife. Behind close doors, he makes nasty comments and crude remarks which are relayed to me by informants. The funny thing is none of these plonkers have had the daring boldness and courage to come out, approach me and question why I married an Ewe woman. Apart from that socio-pathic father who has seen my wife on one ocassion, none of the other two idiots has seen my wife before. May the universe forgive these stupid people. They will have and enjoy earthly happiness and peace, but heavenly happiness and peace that Christ, the SON of the Living God gave us will elude these people.
SARPONG 10 years ago
You are a Christian and talking about your father like that? Maybe the Bible quote "honour your father and mother" is missing from your Bible.
My two cousins, one living in London and another one living in Hanover Germany ... read full comment
You are a Christian and talking about your father like that? Maybe the Bible quote "honour your father and mother" is missing from your Bible.
My two cousins, one living in London and another one living in Hanover Germany are married to Ewes and we love those lovely Ewe women.
Anansewa 10 years ago
Gosh, I feel you on that, but calm down. You are happy and that's all that matters. It seems you harboring so much pain, anger and disgust at them, but just try to let that go and enjoy your life to the fullest without giving a fuck about what others want you to do. It gets to a point when you have to pretend certain persons don't even exist. Hopefully they'll change that senseless tribalist shit, if they don't life goes on and don't give a fuck.
peeeee 10 years ago
Philosopher anansewa keeping it real!!
yes,harbouring bitterness not healthy for the soul and the aggressor wins ineffectively
Anansewa 10 years ago
Hahaha yes peeeee
Aden 10 years ago
If you happen to be Christian which you indicated at the end of your comment, why do you curse so much then? Remember to honor your father and mother
Tawiah 10 years ago
Your family are simply ignorant.
The Blaq 10 years ago
I can see you are very stupid for describing your father like this may God forgive you
Happily married home 10 years ago
I can see you are one those IDIOTS who holds the belief that your father is your father, your mother is your mother, your sibling is your sibling when it's evident that they are clandestinely plotting your downfall. Will a true and real father says behind closed doors that his son has married Awonani Aboa?
Tawiah 10 years ago
Massa, if someone doesn't like u, u forgive them and ignore them. When the person happens to be your father, then your duty as a child doesn't cease, so it pre- supposes that, you will continue to seek their welfare, even when they have openly shown they dislike you or your children. Vengeance is mine, saith the Lord.
My request to you will be to be as wise as a snake, and forgive your siblings so that they don't get to win in the end. I say that because, the more you harbour pain, the more it prevents you from attaining the heights you were destined to scale and reach. Forgive but don't loose guard and forget but be concious and wise.
I don't know you but I can tell you will be a hard working guy and if that is so, remember this, "Life is more richer, sweeter and meaningful when we love and are loved back". Love your wife and have loads of fun with her, forgive your family and protect what you hold dear.
Go and be successful today.
Anansewa 10 years ago
Is not right, but he's also hurt you know. Pain can make you say and do things you normally wouldn't say or do. I don't think he really means it that way
Anansewa 10 years ago
What is all this dark skinned light skinned nonsense. Just stop it now, so highly unprofessional, ah
ASA 10 years ago
STOP GIVING THEM MONEY
Kweku adjei 10 years ago
I think your sisters want sock your dick more than their men that's why they were so angry seeing you getting married.give them my number 703-413-9087 cuz I like when my dick is in a woman mouth they will be paid more for just dat.
Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago
She is cute..congrats
Dumsor 10 years ago
Gosh you must be desperate.
ZX 10 years ago
Stupid Africans" the dark skin this, light skin that!
Simply George. 10 years ago
Who is superior in terms of skin colour ? Is it a natural dark handsome looking ghanaian guy or an ugly breached and smelly nigerian girl ?
Naija ghel 10 years ago
But ur so called natural ghanaian decided to marry that smelly nigerian? Inferiority complex will kill u ugly ass gaynaians.if u must know dami is natural fair skinned,her mother did not have to suck a white or arab dick(like most of ur light skinned actors)to get her colour.its natural hun,so dont hate
Néequaye 10 years ago
How dare u disrespect our women like that
Ghanaman 10 years ago
The word fool does not adequately describe you.
Simply George. 10 years ago
Did I hear you say you are a nigerian film.com journalist ? If yes please change your name and the particular film company to NIGERIAN PIMPS.COM
Harryboo 10 years ago
Way to go Chris.
Aden 10 years ago
"Dark-skinned actor? what a shallow way to tell a story, that piece was irrelevant addition to your description of Chris Attoh. Skin colour does not add or spice up a story, I have read two stories so far today on Ghana web and both have skin-colour mentioned in an attempt to describe the people the story is about.
Allotey 10 years ago
Chris, am shocked you came out with this. Even if it is true, I am disappointed that this is an issue for you. I don't know these people but remember the "crimes" you committed against the women in tech (UST). The innocent virgin girls who thought you were interested only to realize it was a one-night stand. One actually went crazy and did not graduate- hope you remember.
No know can hold it against you if God has forgiven you except there is a legal case to answer - I. This case there is none. On the other hand do not paint yourself as this innocent guy whose only "crime" was to fall in love and marry a Nigerian. It could be an Afghan and that's you choice. Be humble, look back and remember you messed up some people. Say sorry when you get a chance.
Nigeriafilms journalist,i noticed you have slipped,i wonder how many people will too..... Ever since when did you have to say ..the dark skinned actor???is it necessary??are you next going to say the fair skinned Nigerian l ...
Is so stupid.
I thought the ...
lol...
Have fun and enjoy your marriage with your loving husband. Never mind anyone who is not happy. That's entirely up to them. I'am an Ashanti man in my fourties and happily married to an Ewe woman. Some wooden-headed fools in my ...
My two cousins, one living in London and another one living in Hanover Germany ...
Gosh, I feel you on that, but calm down. You are happy and that's all that matters. It seems you harboring so much pain, anger and disgust at them, but just try to let that go and enjoy your life to the fullest without giving ...
Hahaha yes peeeee
I can see you are one those IDIOTS who holds the belief that your father is your father, your mother is your mother, your sibling is your sibling when it's evident that they are clandestinely plotting your downfall. Will a tr ...
Massa, if someone doesn't like u, u forgive them and ignore them. When the person happens to be your father, then your duty as a child doesn't cease, so it pre- supposes that, you will continue to seek their welfare, even whe ...
STOP GIVING THEM MONEY
I think your sisters want sock your dick more than their men that's why they were so angry seeing you getting married.give them my number 703-413-9087 cuz I like when my dick is in a woman mouth they will be paid more for jus ...
She is cute..congrats
But ur so called natural ghanaian decided to marry that smelly nigerian? Inferiority complex will kill u ugly ass gaynaians.if u must know dami is natural fair skinned,her mother did not have to suck a white or arab dick(like ...
Way to go Chris.
"Dark-skinned actor? what a shallow way to tell a story, that piece was irrelevant addition to your description of Chris Attoh. Skin colour does not add or spice up a story, I have read two stories so far today on Ghana web a ...
Chris, am shocked you came out with this. Even if it is true, I am disappointed that this is an issue for you. I don't know these people but remember the "crimes" you committed against the women in tech (UST). The innocent vi ...