You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 16Article 354582

I like Daddy Lumba's #YentieObiaa - Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (21)

• osaman 9 years ago

Nana u must be serious . Ec can not clasify u to be the winner unless the puling stations. U don't know the new Ec but u ve already anounce that he would declear u the winner . nana why.

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098. SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA. RUSH NOW!!!

• tuga 9 years ago

Fool why i u here

• charles 9 years ago

Was Nana

• OMAN BA PA 9 years ago

NANA ADDO/DOC BAWUMIA ALL THE WAYEEEEEEE,GHANA ANI DAMO SO OOOOOO,GOD SAVE GHANIANS

• harry 9 years ago

not ghana ANI DAMO SO OOOOOO,nnp ni damo so.as for us our ni da mahama so

• williss 9 years ago

osaman u re fool where n when u heard dat story, massa becareful, by de way NANA good talks, God continue bless u

• SHABIA NEWS 9 years ago

Npp supporters should hear their nana he has not yet win but he said he will not hear anybody.shame on to nana

• tuga 9 years ago

Ofui did u listen to nana addo well ? He said he like it but not the way others potrays it like mahama and asantehene

• YAW MANU 9 years ago

GOOD MUSIC

• francisca 9 years ago

Osama u are a big shit wati

• Aba 9 years ago

You are a bigger shirt. Even the president you insult him but when something is said about Nana you fume. Do unto others. ......................

• Aba 9 years ago

Bigger shit not shirt

• Drug Buster 9 years ago

OOOH NANA ADDO! this is not a wee song oooh. continue listening to kwaw bkese when you are smoking and kwabena kwabena whe you are fucking his wife with your small crooked prick.

• tuga 9 years ago

U r a disgrace to ur parents fuul who in ur family is in the class of nana addo

• SEEK, Berekum 9 years ago

DOES THE MIDGET HAVE A CLASS?. HE IS TOO SHORT, HAS NO RESPECT, UNINTELLIGENT....... IN FACT HE HAS NO PERSONALITY.

• Aseidu Nketiah 9 years ago

I knew it cus even ur Father claims you are his son so your mum was just a road side woman he met and slept with! Kwasia boy like you! This what happend when ur mum got fucked in uncompleted building ! Aboaniba....Goat like y ...

• Prince Appiah 9 years ago

we luv u Nana Addo
    whether ndc use "yentie obiaa" or nt we hv already made our mind to vote Nana Addo
    it simple , ndc out NPP in.

• SEEK, Berekum 9 years ago

THIS UNINTELLIGENT MIDGET IS MAKING A MESS OF HIMSELF. HE HAS NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER GHANA. WHEN HE HEARS ANY THING, HE GOES TO MAKE USELESS COMMENT ON IT. EVEN WHEN HE HEARS THAT COCKS ARE FIGHTING IN SOME VILLAGE, HE CRITICI ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

Haaaaaahaaaaaaa- EVERY BODY LOVE YENTIE OBIAA NOT ONLY THE PREZ .

• YAW GHANA 9 years ago

Ei, so if Nana Shortie likes it, that's fine. Now he likes it, now he supports Kotoko, now he's sorry for all die be die, he even now likes voltarians. What next? Say anything to get elected. DESPERATE AKUUF