You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 15Article 354541

I am the future of African dancehall - Vybrant Faya

Read Comments Comments (11)

• akans 9 years ago

Massa concentrate on the music, u have just started and forget the trash

• dangerous like EBOLA 9 years ago

Tweaa who told you ,count yourself lucky your fake fans hype u because mampi was not hit just that them just wanna have mercy on u but to me u are shit......SHATTA WALE is who Ghanian will ever need because he prove to us he' ...

• U dey craze 9 years ago

See fool future your mother

• koo wyc 9 years ago

smh..u get one copy cat song and already u claiming future of dancehall..my brother ..lets hear some hits then you can sit the table of men ..great song tho 'mampi'

• Aseidu Nketiah 9 years ago

Kwasia Boy like you! U dis boy for Tawala recently wan claim that what?? Kwasia you that you cant write your own song? Go suck ur moda pussy then come back come talk sense! One track u dey make stupid noise! Who know that ur ...

• El fuego 9 years ago

Dis guy is a dick.Mampi is whack ur patoah is whack ur.u can't even be called a musician.

• El fuego 9 years ago

Dis guy is a dick.Mampi is whack ur patoah is whack .u can't even be called a musician.

• Kweks 9 years ago

What's with Ghanaians singing and talking like Jamaicans??That don't make sense at all and it has to stop. It's so embarraing. Do we have to copy everything ???

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098. SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA. RUSH NOW!!!!!!!!!!!

• paa willie 9 years ago

He should rather get more lyrics to challenge the gurus in de dancehall game dan to be bragging. de mampi track talks about nothing.

• FK 9 years ago

First of all, your Jamaican patois sucks. Secondly, your song has no lyrics. Patois & dancehall is very new to most Ghanaians but you can't fool me and others, ok? I feel sad for you,'cause the hype that you're trying to gen ...