You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 15Article 354516

Sex makes me get ‘high’ - Okyeame Kwame

Read Comments Comments (51)

• prince 9 years ago

eii bro. Kwame

• Ayittey 9 years ago

It's not healthy for your relationship to always Ali about your private life in public. No matter how u love ur wife keep it low. Even if u r famous your family and/private life must be hidden from the press and the cameras. ...

• eno 9 years ago

Thank you, now the hot young witches will be eyeing his dick, and definitely one may have a better back and he can fall and then you look back at all this bragging and people will laugh at you

• George 9 years ago

Adwen bon ahyew mo ma

• fiifi Enchill 9 years ago

sex will send u to grave untimely.. go on

• JDiM 9 years ago

Okyeame Kwame try donkey sex and you will never disturb your wife again.is dis a news? Kwasea.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

KWAME, WE HEAR U BUT JUST TELL US THE GOOD THING U SMOKE BEFORE SEX. MOST TIMES NTAMPE IS VERY GOOD FOR SEX.

• Bisa Goma 9 years ago

Is this a healthy subject to share on the media? That's why you look like a shaved bird.

• Audrey 9 years ago

Stupidity

• Amma 9 years ago

Bissa or what ever ur name is that's such a rude comment. This is a man who is keeping it real & here u're passing such comment.

• Bisa Goma 9 years ago

Which part of his comment is keeping it real? wannabe a good role model to people let it show not this loose talk. You have a problem kiss my...

• kwacool 9 years ago

He could've lived the life of a Bachelor but he married her. Very admirable!

• adwoa 9 years ago

How's he keeping it real. This is total cap what happened to respect in Ghana, learning other cultures is making us stupid. That's his wife, show some respect don't make her a sex symbol that's down low dirty

• Ayittey 9 years ago

Very true. He's always talking about his wife and how they have sex and stuff like that. This is Ghana we don't do that here. In America that what they do and that's also one of the main reason why divorce rate is so high ove ...

• eno 9 years ago

True as a woman you get curious when you hear all this,then you want a taste of his thing too to know what all the noise is about. He has to be careful

• Ato Kwamena 9 years ago

He's a real brother. First time he met her, he proposed. That's tight. Congratulations. Your wifey bi super.

• Deep Thought 9 years ago

Why cut the dreads? Be careful not to repeat the stupidity of Samson!

• Osofo 9 years ago

YOU MET , PROPOSED AND WENT STRAIGHT TO SEE THE FATHER ON THE SAME DAY !!! THIS IS STUPID !! THE MARRAIGE MAY HAVE WORKED FOR 6 YEARS , BUT NO-ONE SHOULD FOLLOW THIS CRAZY EXAMPLE. !! AN INSPIRATION TO MANY YOUNG ONES..????.. ...

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

He saw ass that's all, that ass better not deflate or love will be over

• kingdom 9 years ago

stop portraying women as objects of sex

• GEORGE 9 years ago

GOD BLESS HIM FOR THAT.AND YOU NOTICE HE MARRIED MUSLIM WOMEN THAT WAS COVERD WITH HER DRESS ALL OVER WOW
    WHAT A STORY OOO

• mensa 9 years ago

stop advertising the sex in your life Kwame respect your wife and other womens ,since women is not a peace of meat a women is more then just sex

• ewura akua 9 years ago

ooow.Kwame hw could. u
    u shldnt hv said. dis on de media

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

How many children do they have after six years of marriage?

• JDiM 9 years ago

I'm sure your wife must be bored with your small d--k.

• Blessing 9 years ago

Is good to tell de truth. I wish u all de best in ur marriage.

• Jojo 9 years ago

Guy look like someone with very small penis hahahahahahahah.. small penis man like to put up big show hahahaha lol, Respect your wife man.

• joy, UK 9 years ago

That is the truth, I know one and he thinks high of himself, poor thing

• jojo 9 years ago

Hahaha thats what they all do.. think high and make noise lol

• samuel 9 years ago

We guys with bigger dick sometimes feel sorry for our ladies and allow them rest for healing. So if hes fucking everyday, than u r right. he got small dick...

• Anansewa 9 years ago

Hahaha, you are so wrong for that comment but still funny as fuck hahaha

• Samuel 9 years ago

@Anansewa, seriously, when that place is fill and u feel the tighness on your dick and her Vagina is stock on your shit (I mean hooked on it) and u feel no space whatsoever in that hole and all her valves are pumping in ther ...

• Anansewa 9 years ago

This is way too much information, lemme just go get a long cold shower,imagination at work, I miss someone, lol

• Samuel 9 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ,, I like that. enjoy!

• Ayittey 9 years ago

Hahahaha

• Jojo 9 years ago

@Ghanaweb, try to keep the new posts atop of old ones.. plzz. we cant keep sending new posts at the bottom. come on

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098. SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA. RUSH NOW!!!!!

• Bensaca Hayford 9 years ago

recipe for disaster if your son comes across this headline.
    you should have thought him first for he's to little at this time.

• Patrick 9 years ago

I love Okyeame Kwame like something.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

WHY ALL THIS, KWAME? I SEE YOU AS A GENTLEMAN, AND I EXPECT YOU TO REMANI SO TO STAY RESPECTED. EVEN THOUGH YOU ARE A SHOWBIZ PERSON, I THINK YOU CAN RESPECT YOUR MARRIAGE LIFE BY NOT COMING OUT PUBLICLY IN THIS MANNER. DO NO ...

• Deborah 9 years ago

wow that's good for u

• Deborah 9 years ago

his idea of coming to de public to announce what makes him get high is ridiculous

• BISMARK 9 years ago

and so what

• Prince 9 years ago

What a rubbish and childish talk!what was this idiot thinking? Show some respect to your wife. Stupid

• WAZ 9 years ago

SOME MEN TALKS ABT LITTLE DICKS AND THEY THINK IS OK SOMETIMES NOT HAVING BIG DICKS MATTERS BUT HOW TO WRK IT YALL TALKING ABT THIS DUDE LIKE HE IS NOTHING.ALL OF U GUYS TALKING ABT HIS DICK R THE 2MIN SEX GUYS SMH.SHAME ON Y ...

• George 9 years ago

what's wrong with that telling his private life,is just an advice to people to stay away from smoking,drinking and drug and sticks to your wife and enjoy your wife's radom zo.

• SON OF MAN 9 years ago

SMALL BOYS ARE YOUNG.
    MARRIAGE IS MORE THAN SEX.
    WATCH YOUR BACK !

• Ewe 9 years ago

Stupid Man u do sex like a dog don't forget too much of everything is bad

• nana owusuaa 9 years ago

Its good okyeame kip it up

• nana owusuaa 9 years ago

I second to u amma

• GBEDZE 9 years ago

THIS BODY CAN MAKE KWAME HIGH REALLY