apuutoaaa vgma award who dnt no sakodie wat kind of boola awards be dis
Kotey 10 years ago
Ghana music is in shambles right now
KB 10 years ago
Is good someone else won,i don't like the idea of giving all the awards to only one person,besides Sarkodie won 3 awards last night
kve 10 years ago
Me tooni am happy for you the award is not just foe person it encourage them
akans 10 years ago
So we should equalised the awards? But not on merit and Handwork? Stupid village Ghanaian thinking, El, apuuuuuuu
nana khalifa frm akosombo 10 years ago
I think e l is the best 4 now
Andrew Naija 10 years ago
EL is faaaarrrr better than Sark. M.anifest, C.real, Mensa and Wanlov, Gemini, Joey B, Dex Kwasi, Rumor, Stargo, Kojo Cue and so many others I can't remember are better than Sark. I love Sark but when it comes to the real game, he's not among the best. OMG I even forgot Blackway, damn!
Efua Nyanteh 10 years ago
U
U
Raffael Bamppo 10 years ago
Do nigerians know Rap!?? See who is talkin, Real People are Talking about Rap that we know we eat, breath and wear and you are here yobbing! You want to compare Kiosk with trassacco. El go and Perch Somehr bro u dnt count all.
benjamin 10 years ago
moron go bed. u dey craze. check ur records wack rappers u dey take compare sark.
akans 10 years ago
Really, all the names u have mentioned cannot even boast of one third of sarkodie, s rap ingenuity and rap intelligence? I think u don't know sarkodie for real
Efua Nyanteh 10 years ago
U are Lying Thru your Teeth!!!! Do nigerians know Rap????? Go and tend to your Wärtery Rapers back in your Country . I will not waste my Time on u cos its clear you are very ignorant when it comes to Rap.Where on Earth will any mentally Apt Person compare el to SARKODIE. I pity dat Guy he shld better stick to his Beat making oo. Cos 99 percent of ghanains dnt recognise him. Ndc Run awards. What a shame! God Save Africa from pea sized Brain People Running awards ceremonies .
Nii 10 years ago
Do you have any parties coming up? Or you just want to have a private gathering , then look no further to contact this number: 0241444700 for a grilled full size pig plus delivery ! The average weight of a pig is 40kgs and its very affordable!
benjamin 10 years ago
moron check ur records. who r u co
mparin to sark. u all babylons r bowin to dis useless vgma
Now I know VGMA is some crap.
EL is faaaarrrr better than Sark. M.anifest, C.real, Mensa and Wanlov, Gemini, Joey B, Dex Kwasi, Rumor, Stargo, Kojo Cue and so many others I can't remember are better than Sark. I love Sark but when it comes to the real ga ...
U
Do nigerians know Rap!?? See who is talkin, Real People are Talking about Rap that we know we eat, breath and wear and you are here yobbing! You want to compare Kiosk with trassacco. El go and Perch Somehr bro u dnt count al ...
U are Lying Thru your Teeth!!!! Do nigerians know Rap????? Go and tend to your Wärtery Rapers back in your Country . I will not waste my Time on u cos its clear you are very ignorant when it comes to Rap.Where on Earth will ...
Do you have any parties coming up? Or you just want to have a private gathering , then look no further to contact this number: 0241444700 for a grilled full size pig plus delivery ! The average weight of a pig is 40kgs and it ...
congratulations wai