You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 12Article 354099

Robbers ransack DJ Breezy’s studio, make away with 'everything'

Read Comments Comments (38)

• adwoa 9 years ago

Your English is so bad, anyway sorry, I believe is a rival in business who did this. You'll get back on your feet and double what you had before

• emma 9 years ago

and so what @ adwoa?if u think u kno everything jst keep quite.nonsense thick in the head

• VEE JAY@MOOÑ DOGS SDZ 9 years ago

DJ BLACK WHO DEY JEALOUS DJ BREEZY N D BLACK SHOULD BE QUESTIONED

• Felicia Amponsah 9 years ago

Stupid assumption Vee Jay. You sound like an illiterate. Do you have any proof or lead!

• Freeman 9 years ago

@adwoa. You should have written - I believe it's a rival.... and not I believe is a rival .... lol.

• adwoa 9 years ago

Thank you sweetheart. I appreciate you correcting me, that's what I am talking about, English is not our language, but since we use it daily we must try our best to be somehow good at it especially for these our own celebriti ...

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

...he came from the village to make it in Accra. Now you're reading about him and he doesn't even know of your existence.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HE IS A SENIOR THIEFMAN . HE MIGHT BE THE CULPRIT U NEVER KNOW

• peeeee 9 years ago

Is a rival?? Or it is a rival??wat cyto nima school did you attend before your audacious remark about correcting English!!you have the temerity when its about bad news

• Anansewa 9 years ago

Eish take it easy, hahaha, the English lion is awake, lmfao

• peeeee 9 years ago

Roaring hard,they say remove log in your eye before you remove speck in your brothers lol

• peeee 9 years ago

Roaring hard...remove the log in your eye before you remove the speck in your brothers.lol

• Anansewa 9 years ago

I believe she finally removed that log, hahaha

• Mr.No Nonsense 9 years ago

Sias3m wats wrong with this lango?? If u think uve got good english write IELTS nd get 9

• adwoa 9 years ago

Useless thing, you are shit on the bottom of my shoes. Gtfohwtbs, pea brain

• Freeman 9 years ago

DJ Breezy, sorry to hear about the robbery of your studio. Don't give up, stay strong, pick up the pieces and keep moving on. Be optimistic and you'll surely replace all your stolen items with better ones but you need securit ...

• Magdalene Chapman 9 years ago

once u have life u can can all that back tenfold#dontgiveup

• Freeman 9 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DJ BREEZY! The robbers stole your gadgets but you still have your whole rich life ahead of you. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

• James 9 years ago

who the hell is this Adwoa of a person, stupid fool the guy is in pain and all u could do is to attacked him of his writing. If u think u can write better or speak better go and teach the kings and queens of the language a b ...

• Mensah Bonsu,Miami-Florida,USA. 9 years ago

Typical Ghanaian attitude of consoling the aggrieved by attributing everything to God rather than offering financial aid to help the victim recover fast.For all you know,same people may be rejoicing at the loss.Hypocrites all ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

ADWOA HAS AS ALWAYS BEEN A BITCH ASS WITH K-LEGS. DESPERATE TO FIND BOY FRIEND.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

IGNORE AS

• nana 9 years ago

Please enact a law to kill armed robbers

• James 9 years ago

Adwoa u even do not know ur past tense and u are attacking they guy, go back and read through ur lines of trash sentence and correct done ur tenses.

• AMMA 9 years ago

May The Lord God bless the thieves for taking all your electronics away.cuz you did not bought them with your own money.when some of you monkeys get what you have and getting rich of people's properties you think God don't se ...

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

This hatred is on another level koraa o.

• Freeman 9 years ago

@amma fuck you, stupid. The guy has been robbed of all his studio equipment and you're applauding the the robbers. Never heard of such bone chilling words of hate before.

• kwesi 9 years ago

why wasn't the studio and its contents insured?This is your livelihood!

• Ras, Amasaman 9 years ago

Backups, backups, backups!!.
    It is a lesson to us all. We should all learn to back up our files- both personal and business, and keep back up media in a different and safe location. This DJ's case will not be the last incid ...

• Ras, Amasaman 9 years ago

I forgot to mention encryption of those files in my earlier post. That would render the data on those computers useless to the thieves.

• KOFI 9 years ago

A 2BEDROOM AIR-CONDITIONED APARTMENT WITH SATELLITE/CABLE TV/RADIO LINK,POP CEILING WITH FANS,WATER HEATER IN BATHROOM ETC.IN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT.

PLEASE CALL KOFI ON : 020 297 1629/
    026 471 6238.

• kk 9 years ago

adwoa be ashamed of yourself....punk girl

• Bensaca Hayford 9 years ago

Don't worry, for D-Black will buy brand new stuff for you.

• Oga Louiz 9 years ago

Have faith in d Lord for he x d provider

• adwoa 9 years ago

I am sorry if my comment is offensive, but I meant well. Celebrities in other countries continue to invest in themselves in regards to education to better represent themselves and their countries. I Like the guy, this may be ...

• Bash 9 years ago

is a sad news breezy buh u still got de talent on ya head.......God help de young hustler

• peeee 9 years ago

Roaring hard...remove the log in your eye before you remove the speck in your brothers.lol,anyway she has apologised

• Terah Katernor 9 years ago

They must return d items within a reasonable time else, they ll curse wit a special curse as it is in d good book d bible. that type of curse is automatic. Bro, theses things comes to make u better so pray n God ll multiply u ...