To the to that of Nigeria or South Africa. I know patoronaking would like to say but he chose to be respectful. In terms of talent, money, structure, prospect etc Ghana is far behind. Look at the type of artist winning awards in Ghana even kontihene and Edem are winning awards in Ghana that should tell how low Ghana music has fallen
Toffey 10 years ago
Well said
Well said
Andrew Naija 10 years ago
The Nigerian industry is as structure-less as that of Ghana. The only difference is that there's more investment in the Nigerian industry due to the size of the economy. Trust me, I know what I'm saying perfectly. If we had say 3 24hr Ghanaian music stations on MultiTv, Ghanaian music will be all over Africa in 2yrs. 4syte tried it but they moved to a Digital Terrestrial platform which is only limited to Ghana in reach, Fiesta is also on digital terrestrial. We need music stations on MultiTv.
NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 10 years ago
SHUT UP INFERIORITY COMPLEX GHANA BOY ANDREW! Why are you motherfucker phd Ghananian son of a bitch using Naija pseudonym to disrespect Naija image. Are are you a coward?
Why not Andrew Ghana? Why? (Are you ASHAMED to b ... read full comment
SHUT UP INFERIORITY COMPLEX GHANA BOY ANDREW! Why are you motherfucker phd Ghananian son of a bitch using Naija pseudonym to disrespect Naija image. Are are you a coward?
Why not Andrew Ghana? Why? (Are you ASHAMED to be a Ghanaian)?
ROMANO 10 years ago
Suck my dick nemesis goat
kvert 10 years ago
Is it that small dick
ROMANO 10 years ago
Shut up suck my sick nemesis goat
adwoa 10 years ago
Useless asshole what did Andrew say wrong, sob, why are you on ghanaweb, go to NigeriaWeb and find ways to fight boko haram. Muthafucker
Andrew Naija 10 years ago
Sorry o bros. Now that you've finished barking, can you give me an intelligent reply?
NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 10 years ago
Are you ashamed to be a Ghanaian? Why Andrew Naija and not Andrew Ghana? Was it inferiority complex or jealousy? Just asking.
Ah Bah 10 years ago
Did you just consider Kontihene and Edem as mediocre artists? I don't know what you consider as a better artists but when you do so take into consideration their
i)Brand (visibility: As far as Ghana is concerned, everyone ... read full comment
Did you just consider Kontihene and Edem as mediocre artists? I don't know what you consider as a better artists but when you do so take into consideration their
i)Brand (visibility: As far as Ghana is concerned, everyone knows Edem and respects him at such, maybe Kontihene disappeared for a while but at his hay days he had his share of visibility across the nation)
ii)Consistency: Edem is very consistent and credit should be given to him, for 5 years he'd stuck to rapping in Ewe language. Kontihene left so I can't say that about him
iii)Quality of content from Edem has been on top notch. He's worked his way in collabo's with top Naija acts (MI, Ice to mention few)
What are you saying? You guys better stop comparing Ghana and Nigeria, Lagos alone is 20million population and a whole Ghana is 25million so what are you comparing? smh. The understanding is investors in Naija invests in Nigeria, Ghana doesn't. Artists have to struggle themselves till the point they give in.
ROMANO 10 years ago
Fuck you nemesis
oladele victory 10 years ago
NIGERIA CUSTOM OFFICE 2015 AUCTION! AUCTION!
AUCTION! AUTHORIZED CARS AUCTIONS/SALES)WE
HAVE DIRECT TOKUNBO CARS VERY CLEAN AND
BRAND NEW CARS FOR SALE AT CHEAPER PRICES.
These cars were seized by government officials at
... read full comment
the border; and the time duration given to the
owners to claim their cars has
elapsed so they are been sold at give away prices.
All you need do is to contact The Custom Officer
In Charge
Name: COMRADE OLALEKAN JAMES VICTORY:
+2348149108982 to place an Order Of Your Choice
Now, we deal in all kinds of cars, you
can also make a request for the vehicle you want to
purchase and also budget for any vehicle, we
deliver all over the 36 States in Nigeria. Place an
order of your choice. FEATURES CARS BELOW.
Acura MDX # 800,000.
Acura TL # 900,000.
Acura ZDX # 900,000.
Audi A4 # 500,000.
Audi A6 # 700,000.
BMW 3-Series # 750,000.
BMW 5-Series # 950,000.
BMW X5 # 990,000.
BMW X6 # 1.5M.
Ford Escape # 1.2M.
Ford Explorer # 1M.
Honda Accord # 850,000.
Honda City # 500,000.
Honda Civic # 500,000.
Honda Crosstour # 1.5M.
Honda CR-V # 950,000.
Honda Odyssey # 950,000.
Honda Pilot # 1.8M.
Hyundai Accent # 550,000.
Hyundai Elantra # 450,000.
Infiniti FX35 # 2.6M.
Infiniti FX45 # 3M.
Infiniti QX4 # 3.4M.
Isuzu Trooper # 750,000.
Jaguar S-Type # 450,000.
Jeep Liberty # 1.3M.
Kia Sorento # 550,000.
Land Rover Discovery # 1.6M.
Land Rover Freelander # 1.3M.
Land Rover LR3 # 800.00.
Land Rover LR4 # 900,000.
Land Rover Range Rover # 2M.
Land Rover # 1.5M.
Range Rover Sport # 2.6M.
Land Rover Vogue # 1.3M.
Lexus GS # 1M.
Lexus GX460 # 950,000.
Lexus GX470 #1 000,000.
Lexus LX 570 # 750,000.
Lexus RX 300 # 650,000.
Lexus RX 330 # 750,000.
Lexus RX 350 # 850,000.
Mazda 6 # 550,000.
Mazda 626 # 650,000.
Mazda MPV # 650,000.
Mazda Tribute # 950,000.
Mercedes-Benz C-Class # 650,000.
Mercedes-Benz E-Class # 750,000.
Mercedes-Benz G-Class # 550,000.
Mercedes-Benz GLK # 350,000.
Mercedes-Benz ML # 300,000.
Mitsubishi Endeavour # 350,000.
Nissan Altima # 450,000.
Nissan Armada # 850,000.
Nissan Maxima #750,000.
Nissan Murano # 900,000.
Nissan Pathfinder # 700,000.
Nissan Primera # 400,000.
Nissan Quest # 800,000.
Nissan Sentra # 650,000.
Nissan Xterra # 550,000.
Peugeot 406 # 430,000.
Peugeot 407 # 500,000.
Peugeot 607 # 650,000.
Toyota 4Runner # 850,000.
Toyota Avalon # 700,000.
Toyota Avensis # 750,000.
Toyota Camry # 550,000 - # 1M.
Toyota Corolla # 550,000.
Toyota FJ Cruiser # 750,000.
Toyota Hiace # 1.5M.
Toyota Highlander # 1.5M.
Toyota HiLux # 900,000.
Toyota Matrix # 750,000.
Toyota Prado # 2M.
Toyota Rav4 # 700,000.
Toyota Sequoia # 450,000.
Toyota Sienna # 650,000.
Toyota Tacoma # 800,000.
Toyota Tundra # 900,000.
Toyota Venza # 700,000.
Toyota Yaris # 550,000.
Volkswagen Beetle # 400,000.
Volkswagen Golf # 350,000.
Volkswagen Jetta # 400,000.
Volkswagen Passat # 550,000.
Volkswagen Touareg # 900,000.
And also several trucks like MAN, MACK, VOLVO,
MERCEDES etc. LEATHER AND FABRIC INTERIOR,
CHILLING AC, ALLOY, WHEELS.
INTERESTED BUYERS SOULD PLEASE. CONTACT US
FOR PURCHASE AND IMMEDIATE
DELIVERY NATIONWIDE.
CONTACT{COMRADE OLALEKAN JAMES VICTORY}.
ON +2348149108982
INQUIRIES THESE CARS ARE NOW AVAILABLE FOR
INDIVIDUALS & DEALERS IN THE AUCTION SAMUEL
MOROHUMOBO MOTOR.
2014. INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CALL FOR
DETAILS ON SALES AND DELIVERY.
All new dealers should come with :-
1. A valid international passport.
2. Certificate of incorporation of company.
3. A bank teller of #150,000 for the dealership
certificates.
4. A well filled CUSTOM ORDER FORM.
5. Original certificate and a good resume.
6. Age declaration/Birth certificate.
7. Local/State govt of origin.
FOR INDIVIDUALS
YOU ARE TO SCAN AND COME WITH A COPY OF :- 1.
Your valid international passport, drivers license or
National ID card. 2. A teller of #250,000 for the
ware house warrant card and insurance duty.
3. A well filled CUSTOM ORDER FORM.
4. A passport photograph for the warrant card.
5. Age declaration/Birth certificate.
6. Local/State govt of origin.
FOR BUYERS THAT CANNOT MAKE IT DOWN TO THE
OFFICE.
You are to send a scan copy of:-
1. Your valid international passport, drivers license
or national I'd card
2. bank teller of cash of 80,000. For ware- house
warrant fees
3. A filled CUSTOM ORDER FORM.
4. A passport photograph for the warrant card.
5. Age declaration/Birth certificate.
6. Local/State govt of origin For the
registration of the car.
Note: No buyer should come with money to the
office for security reasons.
CAR FEATURES BELOW.
PRICES OF SOME TOYOTA CARS:
• Toyota Land Cruiser -N850,000.
• Toyota Prado N950,000.
• Toyota Highlander -N800,000.
• Toyota Corolla –N400,000.
• Toyota Camry –N300,000-N570,000.
• Toyota Avensis – N400,000-N600,000.
• Toyota Matrix -N450,000.
• Toyota Yaris – N450,000.
• Toyota Venza – N700,000.
• Toyota RAV4 SUV –N600,000.
• Toyota Hilus Pickup-N820,000.
• Toyota Dyna Truck – N900,000.
• Toyota Hiace Bus – N550,000.
• Toyota Coaster Bus 32 seaters N1,000,000.
PRICES OF SOME PEUGEOT CARS:
•Peugeot c230 N400,000.
•C300 N500,000
•Peugeot 606- N500,000.
•Peugeot 407-N400,000
•Peugeot 406- N350,00.
•Peugeot 405- N300,000.
PRICES OF SOME HONDA CARS.
•Honda Civic cars – N350,000.
•Honda Accord – N400,000.
•Honda CR-V – N520,000.
•Honda Odyssey – N620,000.
•Honda Pilot – N750,000.
PRICES OF SOME NISSAN CARS:
• Nissan Murano -N800,000.
• Nissan Xterra jeep - N500,000.
• Nissan Sunny sedanN350,000.
• Nissan Patrol SUV – N500,000.
• Nissan Civilian 30 seater bus – N900,000.
• Nissan Pathfinder SUV - N700,000 and lots more.
PRICES OF SOME ROVER CARS:
• Range Rover - N1million.
• Rover 630i - N350,000.
• Rover 620i - N300,000.
PRICES OF SOME INFINITI CARS:
• Infiniti QX57 - N850,000.
• Infiniti QX56 -N820,000.
• Infiniti FX45 -N800,000.
• Infiniti FX35 -N750,000.
MODEL/YEAR OF MANUFACTURE..........1996 t0 2010.
INTERIOR.........................LEATHER AND FABRIC
AC..........CHILLING.
FACTORY AC WHEEL.......................GOOD TYRE, ALLOY
WHEEL.
ASKING PRICE..................Rangingfrom #300,000 to
#700,000.00 SELLER.
COMMENT- The car performs well, non accident,
non salvaged, clean titled.
confirmed.
ON +2348149108982.
NOTE:-NO BUYER SHOULD COME DOWN.
WITH MONEY TO THE OFFICE FOR SECURITY
REASONS.
ALL MONEY PAID IS REFUNDABLE
E.T 10 years ago
When it comes to creativity and originality Ghana is miles ahead of Nigeria
maryland 10 years ago
Keep telling yourself that
ghanani 10 years ago
Patoranking keep quiet don't think u can be smart on Ghanaians u are saying this bcos u want favor from Ghana fans
mary 10 years ago
What fans only logoes fans will beat Ghana fans. Do you think Nigeria are fool to put there hope in Ghana fans
Akwaaba 10 years ago
Travel Travel Travel
Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098
Travel Travel Travel
Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098
Erasmus 10 years ago
Awards wins
Awards wins
don 10 years ago
we cant go anwhere Ghana because of this our twi music everywhere it can only hit in Ghana but not in Africa, let us be sincere to ourselves how many ghanaian songs hit all over africa compares to nigerian songs. so let us also learn to sing in english, where can twi be spoking in any of the african countries. let us learn to sing in english so that ghanaian music can hit in africa
Joe Abah 10 years ago
the Twi language is not sweet in d ear. 9ja also sing with language. Yoruba, Igbo, and Hausa which is d three major language here. Ghana started music before us, but today they are way back behind 9ja. they two music power house in Africa are SA and 9ja. Kenya, Uganda and Tanzania are coming up strong but can be rank in d class of Ghana still.
KK Kabobo 10 years ago
I agree. Times have changed. But the good thing is that English is our official language but these fools are not taking advantage of that. they resort to singing in twi which cannot cross the boarder of Ghana.min the past twi music had crossed into Ivory Coast but of late not so muspch because of lack of quality
Joe Abah 10 years ago
hahahahaha I always laugh at Ghanaians and their hate word on Nigeria. ur music is limited to Ghanaians alone. I don't know about ur music structure. but d truth is Ghana is less fancy when it comes to music. no good market, no money, ur country language is crap. not good in d ears. pls listen to Yoruba language in Nigeria music, or listen to Zulu in south Africa music. thank God we are breaking into d SA market gradually. they now love our brand of music and want to collabo with Nigeria artist. Ghanaian wake up what u call music, is what we call scrap in 9ja. Sakordie, and a little host of others are trying to meet up.
XAVIER 10 years ago
WE OFFER THE BEST MUSIC VIDEO PRODUCTION TEAM IN SOUTH AFRICA WITH THE BEST LOCATIONS!!
LARGE NIGERIAN CLIENTELE WITH MULTIPLE AWARD WINNING CLIENTS WE'VE SHOT FOR - (eg. DAVIDO, D'BANJ, WIZKID, 2FACE, KCEE, DON JAZZY, etc ... read full comment
WE OFFER THE BEST MUSIC VIDEO PRODUCTION TEAM IN SOUTH AFRICA WITH THE BEST LOCATIONS!!
LARGE NIGERIAN CLIENTELE WITH MULTIPLE AWARD WINNING CLIENTS WE'VE SHOT FOR - (eg. DAVIDO, D'BANJ, WIZKID, 2FACE, KCEE, DON JAZZY, etc etc.) !
TOP QUALITY AND THE BEST PRICES!
RENOWNED AND POPULAR HOUSEHOLD NAME IN THE INDUSTRY!
YOU HAVE A SONG YOU WOULD LIKE TO SHOOT A MUSIC VIDEO FOR? LOOK NO FURTHER!! EMAIL US NOW – shaun.xavier@gmx.com OR CALL +27781782078
Collins Akpobor My stagename[Realestb 8 years ago
Patoranking my boss you're right because you're in the nigeria industry so you know better than we the fans and soon i will become one of the artist of the nigeria industry by god grace,Don i give you my support on what you said god bless you.
To the to that of Nigeria or South Africa. I know patoronaking would like to say but he chose to be respectful. In terms of talent, money, structure, prospect etc Ghana is far behind. Look at the type of artist winning awards ...
Well said
The Nigerian industry is as structure-less as that of Ghana. The only difference is that there's more investment in the Nigerian industry due to the size of the economy. Trust me, I know what I'm saying perfectly. If we had s ...
Why not Andrew Ghana? Why? (Are you ASHAMED to b ...
Is it that small dick
i)Brand (visibility: As far as Ghana is concerned, everyone ...
Fuck you nemesis
Travel Travel Travel
Awards wins
we cant go anwhere Ghana because of this our twi music everywhere it can only hit in Ghana but not in Africa, let us be sincere to ourselves how many ghanaian songs hit all over africa compares to nigerian songs. so let us al ...
the Twi language is not sweet in d ear. 9ja also sing with language. Yoruba, Igbo, and Hausa which is d three major language here. Ghana started music before us, but today they are way back behind 9ja. they two music power ho ...
I agree. Times have changed. But the good thing is that English is our official language but these fools are not taking advantage of that. they resort to singing in twi which cannot cross the boarder of Ghana.min the past tw ...
hahahahaha I always laugh at Ghanaians and their hate word on Nigeria. ur music is limited to Ghanaians alone. I don't know about ur music structure. but d truth is Ghana is less fancy when it comes to music. no good market, ...
LARGE NIGERIAN CLIENTELE WITH MULTIPLE AWARD WINNING CLIENTS WE'VE SHOT FOR - (eg. DAVIDO, D'BANJ, WIZKID, 2FACE, KCEE, DON JAZZY, etc ...
Patoranking my boss you're right because you're in the nigeria industry so you know better than we the fans and soon i will become one of the artist of the nigeria industry by god grace,Don i give you my support on what you s ...