You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 10Article 353914

My biggest turn off are women who bleach - Joey B

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Nima Boy 9 years ago

Tell them again

• ROMANO 9 years ago

BULLSHIT WHO THE FUCK IS HE ANYWAY? IT'S ONLY IN GHANA. HE IS NOT EVEN GOOD LOOKING... FUCK HIM

• karma53 9 years ago

Stop bleaching Romano.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

UNFORTUNATELY I'M NATURALLY BLEACHED BUT BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL AND I LOVE BLACK WOMEN.

• Pee 9 years ago

Halfcos are not normal people because they smoke too much wee and walk around barefooted with no underwears.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

IDIOT NEMESIS NOW CALLING HIMSELF PEE

• Renae, UK 9 years ago

Why are you do obsessed with this nemesis, I think you wanna fuck him

• ROMANO 9 years ago

I JUST HATE THAT MOTHERFUCKER.

• Renae, UK 9 years ago

What is naturally bleached? You really are dumb, low IQ

• ROMANO 9 years ago

DUMB ASSHOLE LIKE U,PUT ON YOUR LOGIC THINKING CAP FOOL. IF U CAN'T COMPREHEND THEN U NEED TO GO BACK TO FIRST GRADE

• ROMANO 9 years ago

ALATA NEMESIS BOB7'7 I KEEP TELLING U THAT U ARE SO STUPID AND DUMB TO THE EXTEND THAT UR COMMENTS HAS UR PSYCHO DNA. NOW U ARE CALLING UR SELF RENAE,UK AHAHAAAA, GOOD FOR U PAA. THIS IS A CLEAR INDICATION THAT U DEY FEAR AND ...

• Nice Looks 9 years ago

I guess you like natural things like wearing a hood under a scorching sun huh? That's not natural, bare it all naked in public and you're right there. Ofui

• Kwame 9 years ago

My problem be the presenter he is too natural. look at his hair y no barber or comb in ghana.

• ABENA 9 years ago

his sisters bleach

• Kenyatta 9 years ago

Are we trying to copy foolishly ? Ghana is no place for hoodies.

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

Ghana is not always hot. And that hood isn't thick anyway.

• mr. tee spoon 9 years ago

nice idea.Then joy B needs Mzz veee

• BRA WEAPON 9 years ago

u knw his sister?why u smetyms acts in such wae?

• JAZYTO 9 years ago

HE IS RIGHT.ANY 1 WHO INSULTS ME ABOUT THIS COMMENT IS A ....

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL . NEVER BELIEVE JESUS WAS WHITE . THE SECRET BEHIND THE ORIGINAL JESUS . CHECK YUTUBE FOR THE FACTS .