You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 05Article 353217

"I got €20k for a movie in UK more than my entire career in Ghana"

Read Comments Comments (16)

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

Stay away from those local buffs...they are too uptight about everything.

• Allotey 9 years ago

U don't come about and say these things. The uk is not Ghana
    Foolish guy

• mawusi 9 years ago

A jerk you are!

• jameswill 9 years ago

congrat this guy you have really come a long way

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• KOFI YESU 9 years ago

For starters the UK do not use Euros, they use pound sterling. What kind of Ghanaian movie even costs 20,000 euros for you to be paid that amount? I can even shoot a Ghanaian movie with my camera and the end result will come ...

• STEVE 9 years ago

You seem to be one of those Sakawa agents who are recruiting people to the Middle East to be tortured. I have given your number to INTERPOL-Ghana.

• Willis 9 years ago

Stupid reportage! The headline does not go with the content. Please report well... what he said was far from your headline. Stop bringing people down

• felixkojo 9 years ago

very stupid indeed ....
    sarkordie will come for you guys again.

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

"MAN OF GOD" MR ABBEAM DANSO OF GOD SOLUTION CENTRE LONDON. I AM THROWING A CHALLENGE TO YOU. IF YOU BE A MAN OF GOD, THEN COMEOUT AND CONFIRM OR DENY THIS DECLARATION BY BISMARK THE JOKE. LET THE WORLD KNOW THE TRUTH. I REPE ...

• Truth HURTS 8 years ago

Have you seen what Mr Abbeam is doing in GH? stupid. you talk out ofyour backside. google him and see, as if the man no get money to give an actor . see the uni he built, all the companies he get, he even brought secretary ...

• Benny 9 years ago

My friends in UK money is the same as 20k in Ghana but if one multiply and multiply and timeses by 30k then it submerges to aboundancy. our currency. British and America currency stays the same for if iam paid 20thowa is 20 t ...

• Dee 9 years ago

He's about as funny as boarding a bus

• gon hate 9 years ago

Who said the UK doesn't use Euros? Kofi yesu Stop hating. Am sure u would reject the money?

• KEN 9 years ago

Anyone that has trveled tu UK knows we use pounds not euro ,This fool who is he?,He is probably selling his ass under a bridge at chering cross.

• JDiM 9 years ago

You are too fresh just keep your cool and talk less.