You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 04 02Article 352887

I don't perform with a band because of Samini - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (31)

• kush 9 years ago

Shatta's dont beg their rivals to collaborate with them. Shatta i dey feel your swag and believe in your hustle but i think you are going too low by wanting to collaborate with samini when he has made it clear to you that he ...

• HIGH GRADE CAPTAIN 9 years ago

YENPEH AHO SHISHEH, KRAASINI BANDANA! SHATTA SEF NO BE YA NAME N SM BELONG TO RAJ. YAWA PUM PUM BWOY!

EVEN IF U ARE USING A DJ U SHUD PLAY ONLY INSTRUMENTAL CD/MP3 AND SING LIVE AND RAP OVER IT. U SLOT IN SONGS ALREADY RECORDED WITH YOUR VOICE N PRETEND TO RAP.. AMATEAUR! BULU BANDANA

LONDON MASSIVE HOOTED N BOO U AT WEMBLEY LAST SAT FOR DOING INCOHERRENT MIMING. DEM CHANT NO X FACTOR HERE! SHARPEN YA GAME EMPTY BARREL B4 U CAN GET STUDIO TIME WIV THE EMPOROR GENERAL OF GH DANCEHALL SAMINI! MI SAY SO BANDA ...

• rubin 9 years ago

samini is bigger bcos he has put u in the light lime so u cant compare urself one single day with that handsome gentleman.

• kwesie 9 years ago

eeey shata,how can u compare a beast to beauty ehe.

FIRE BURN U BANDANA.. UR FAKE PATOI MANUFACTURE TESHIE NUNGUA.. DEM YA YAWA SELFIE VIDEOS AT AIRPORTS BE DEFT N GAY, WANBA NTEM U NEVA DREAM SAY U GO FLY HUH. BIG UP DA LION EMPOROR SAMINI AND STOP RIDING PON HIS TAILS. MI S ...

• zorror 9 years ago

fiscan raago shatta.monkey looking.

• Rud bwoy 9 years ago

Respect

• gh 9 years ago

respect samini becos without him u are nothing.Mr long face

• Rud bwoy 9 years ago

4lyf is 4lyf

• political 9 years ago

can't wait to see that collabo! it will be a hit for 2015

• Seth k boateng 9 years ago

Sm adey check ur swarg paaa

• NanaAdwoa 9 years ago

u can't even compet with Samini when it comes to live band not that because Ghanaians will compare u two.I tot u said u r dancehall king.I beg give us a break.everyday Shata wale.there is a proverbs that says salt does not pr ...

U think miming to songs u recorded in a studio makes u an artist? Perform them live let's see. Samini is not the only artist who performs with live band music, even in Ghana. So come again!

• Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago

You're not a serious musician. You don't do live show coz of another musician. You don't want any comparisons and you still call yourself "dancehall king". What did you base your status on to arrive at that conclusion if ther ...

• Iddrisu makinto 9 years ago

4lyf is 4lyf

• Iddrisu makinto 9 years ago

Sm Till Till Casket

• Dr yentumi bismark 9 years ago

twaaaaaaa,whom do u think u are shattawale we dont even understand de content of yur song. Never n ever compare yur self with samini
    U ar a small boy 4 samini

• Aseidu Nketiah 9 years ago

All those guys here who hate Shatta will only die early..why will u hate ur country man so?? All bcus u guys were born in gutters! Wanna for go suck wanna modas big pussy before hating someone shine...His money will feed you ...

• chimp 9 years ago

Is shatta not a guter boy?ask him where he was sleeping.shatta take coke,where did he learn it,

• nana 9 years ago

i was there. shatta stop givin excuses cos it wont help u. ur fans are misleading u. they dnt speak the truth. u slack man

• angela 9 years ago

Childish. Everyone is compared to Someone in the entertainment industry so if u cant take the heat then masa u can leave

• k gee 9 years ago

it's good u have sarrunder to samini but learn how to respect ur self u jonki boy.samini and kaaki forever.we know original Nima people lol.

• sir john 9 years ago

i agree with shata

• olonka 9 years ago

Shatta pls come and hire me to perform your songs 4 u with a life band group. U are good but performance with a live band makes u superior. Dream big

• Jeeeevus 9 years ago

"4 u with a life band group" Onua, careful kakra wai. adzen? u dey try break the internet? life band group paa. my small ribs. hahahaha

• Bigman 9 years ago

You claim to be dancehall King whiles you can't settle dispute between the underground musicians.real Nima boy don't sell out.PM and TCM for life

• Tommy 9 years ago

Sm the swag nigga against baagbo sm for lyf

• OSMAN ABOLA Apam 9 years ago

fake u men

• Mr London 9 years ago

Batty boi Shatta wankster. Hold your corner and follow your lane. Samini give me the go ahead and let me take car of him