You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 31Article 352634

Liwin says he lost Kumawood award because of money (Video)

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Cherub 9 years ago

Arrogant cunt, get lost

• accra boy 9 years ago

what is kumawood?choose from the ff: kumajests.kumajokes.kumatoys.kumajerks.

• AGE 9 years ago

Is he wearing this fucking outfit is 40 degree temps in Ghana? WTF?!

• osei 9 years ago

oh kojo dnt worry cus ghana d33 saa

• Quincy 9 years ago

In fact Ghana love mediocre paa. U call this ugly, no education, no swag having illiterate an actor? Disgrace

• steve yeboah 9 years ago

i love liwin.he is the man of the moment stop the insults and support our movie stars.liwin forget about awards we all know they are for sale.my advice to you is stop talking too much about these awards and concentrate on you ...

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

The same thing happened to Agya koo. When Agya koo tried to speak his mind, Ghanaian's started calling him names. Bro. Stop talking and let God fight for you. Ghanaian's always take advantage on people.

• kojo 9 years ago

masa u dey make noise...what about the one u took? be grateful small

• koftown 9 years ago

these people are an embarrassment to Ghana. what kind of ugly illiterates like this who calls himself a celebrity. only his hometown people would hail this. we cannot wipe illitracy out of the country if this villager and his ...

• akosua 9 years ago

Masa mind your business if he is an illiterate like you should he has made it in life you with all your education who even know you have you made is God who bless lil win enjoy your moment God bless you speak your mind

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Don't you think it's time for Ashantis to break away from these idiots in Ghana? Kwaku Duah keep kissing the ass from these stupid Ghanaians who hate Ashantis but still want Ashantis to remain in Ghana because of their lazy a ...

• AJ 9 years ago

Not every one from Kumasi is Ashanti stop playing victim all the time

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

Stupid like you calling someone illiterate. What do you know? Being a slave to someone's language and culture makes you think you are better than somebody. Ghana will never develop since we don't respect our own. People like ...

• vandyke 9 years ago

koftown or wateva,if lil win happens 2 b ur bro, lyk u ll wl walk wid ur chest poppd out.wid all ur level o literacy,wer av u reach?lil win's monthly salary ll b ur annual income.my guy,wen ll u talk widout exhibitin inmatur ...

• Asare josehp 9 years ago

Is good

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

This cheap talk, Kwadwo. Don't forget where you coming from so, do your job well and stop demanding excellency. Bill Asamoah is a good actor. You must recognise his award even if that is difficult to accept.

• Freddie 9 years ago

HE IS STUPID AND SENSELESS JOKER. NOTHING FUNNY ABOUT THIS GUY. HE MAKES ME VERY ANGRY RAHTER.

• Peadzeyei 9 years ago

Come on boy,you and Bill? You are not a match. You dont act,he does. Bill Asamoah is the best Kumasi actor,hands down. Don't be deluded,boy!!!

• Kwame 9 years ago

One thing I realize is Ghanaian people always do favoritism.....they way he talked make sense if it true because you can eliminate the one who deserve it. but brother don't worry ...Joseph in the bible his brother's tried to ...

• NanaAdwoa 9 years ago

lil Wayne I like u tho but pls don't compare yourself to Bill Asamoah,he can speak good English n act well at e same time whiles u r a comedian not an actor .don't be eye red and appreciate what u have

• kwaku 9 years ago

Is Mafi Kumase is not good

• Akos 9 years ago

In some way, I understand what Liwin is saying. He is not saying that he is a better actor than Bill Asamoah all that he meant was being the favourite actor being loved by people because of him acting funny so please people ...

• God is Good 9 years ago

sometimes it pains me the way we Ghanaian talk and insult people just for speaking thier mind.eeeei so if Lilwin was to be your brother will u insult him with the every expressions he makes.you guys call yourselves educated.h ...

• ODINDUSPAPAS 9 years ago

LILWIN IS GHANA BEST ACTOR

• accra boy 9 years ago

apuuu....tweeeaaaaaaa
    only on Kumasi where their movies are loved.

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

STOP BALANCING AND DIVERTING THE AWARDS. LET THE PEOPLE VOTE FOR THEIR FAVORITE BY USING THEIR PHONES AND TEXT MESSAGES

• OB. BELGIUM 9 years ago

Kojo please stop talking and do you work. The people who said Hosana to Jesus were the same people who siad crucify him

• Evegigorf 9 years ago

Bill Asamoah is better dan u wai!!

The difference is clear. Liwin is a good comedian. And Bill is a good Actor. The difference is clear.

• DEPORT ALL THE FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

BILL IS GOOD AS WELL . BE HAPPY FOR HIM .

• Truth 9 years ago

Liwin has disappointed me by thinking he must always be the best actor. Liwin is actually a comedian. When it comes to acting he is trying his best to perform but there are better actors out there in Kumasi