You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 31Article 352609

Bisa Kdei is an ungrateful musician - Socrates Sarfo

Read Comments Comments (13)

He forgot to thank the producer for one time and that's being ungrateful? The producer don't buy the cd's albums or go to the concerts so for just one mistake he is ungrateful... Ghanaians and our small mind is always going t ...

• the don 9 years ago

Socrates pls shut up immediately, nea onyankopong ahyira no no, na w'ahyira, who jah blessed no one curse rite. Are u God?. Pls leave the boy alone. Remember u shot to the limelight through someone too. Shut up fir Christ's s ...

• Talk ur mind 9 years ago

Who will even produce or sing a song for ur stupid pornography movies u bring out...Twat

• Tommy 9 years ago

This same bisa kdei insulting shatta hey bisa go and do dat ur movie songs .nose singing movie sound singer can u compare ursef to shatta wale.ungrateful boi

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

Ghanaians should learn to go to court and stop whining! Settle scores in court not online. Big ups to Bisa Kdei, I'm loving your new video #atomesu

• braa xcoba 9 years ago

socrate hu r u to sae a shid lyk dhis if xom dude is to tlk abah ungratefulness id shdnt b u so plx jux shut d fuck ap n lt d boi b

• 3dem 9 years ago

Else where, people are just happy to see others progress and the honour of being a part of that progress is enough, whether recognised, but not here.... first it was some music producer now it some film producer. We are have ...

• maame efua 9 years ago

am very disappointed at socrates action...some body also helped u to be who u are and becos u helped someone u want the world to know about it.....shame on u...were u able to thank all the people who made u who u are today... ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Believe K'dei has recognized them on several platforms. The undertone of it is to make some money from this boy. Nokofio. Help Socrates out wai. Maybe with D-ball, yooyi and alasa.

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• oldman 9 years ago

will ghanians stop being bush and childish wake up wake up the whole world dosen't need to know this U CRY BABY

• Queen Arthur 9 years ago

It's about time Ghanaian musicians presenters and who ever deals with producers and sound engineers acknowledged and be grateful to them it's only Ghana you will see that producers and sound engineers not respected but we nee ...

• Moses Boateng 9 years ago

ooooh...please he is a being. correct from that Bisa cos your albums make good sounds.Thank you.