You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 30Article 352426

I was shy of Nduom – Wiyaala

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Lexis 9 years ago

Wiyalaa is not performing in England . She is performing in Ghana on the queen of England's birthday. She has been invited by the British High Commission in Ghana.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Do what you always do best .

• Vincentia 9 years ago

Congrats to Noella for that change of mind. It is said that it is only a fool who does not change his/her mind. Keep it up my sister.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Nduom gets campaign manager? Well, he may have to filter the whole sea with his whiskers to make it to the presidency. Hahahahaaaaaa

• WHO DARES WIN 9 years ago

So, Noella Wiyaala thinks among the many audience sitting in front of her, Dr Paa Kwesi Nduom who has a chance of 1/1000,000 chance to become a president is the ONLY person who can become a president of Ghana in the future ...

• J. D Mahama 9 years ago

Paa Kwesi Nduom will never be a president in Ghana. The man has no charisma abd the gravitas to be voted into office as a president

• DEEP THOUGHT 9 years ago

That has proven your sense of maturity!

• Edward Akyea 9 years ago

A good decision. If doing something is wrong then don't do it. Because you respect Dr. Nduom and saw him present you had a second thought and changed your mind.That's was good but let's all remember that God has His supernatu ...

• anaana 9 years ago

i admire ur determination and courage.but u are getin 2 wild take it easy.

• The Red cock 9 years ago

Thats my gal,I knew from day 1that she would go places.She is getting attention internationally i knew it would come to this and she will perform in a bigger place outside but Noella please dot remove stuff from your body whe ...

• Danny Boy 9 years ago

Well done. Good decision....

• ZED 9 years ago

WIYAALA, you will be immensely blessed by God for this wisdom you have espoused...... Your audience and their caliber is very important for your image and their image........ You have shown that you were raised from an Afric ...

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

You are not smart then. You change what you wanted to do for another human? Why you obsessed or you fuck him, fool

• QJ 9 years ago

What the hell is she wearing.? Somebody needs to help with her wardrobe. Efuom outfits all the time why

• ZED 9 years ago

She is so naturally different and so cute and so African........ No western copy cat.... Don't jealous or envy her at all.... She's busy minding her business and climbing the success ladder...... So shame to all haters and ba ...

• Egya 9 years ago

You will go places with a good head on your shoulders

• Dan Kosowah 9 years ago

Don't hold your breath. Nduom will never be President just like Kapwepwe.

• osibisa 9 years ago

Do your thing, let Tsoboe do his thing - you're an entertainer; he is a politician

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 9 years ago

Ms Wiyaala;you are really a cultural girl who has respect for the older members of the society.It is not every day that you hear such a statement from a Ghanaian musician/artiste.What you did was respect for people of all dif ...

• Dallas 9 years ago

Profanity is not a criterion for popularity, my sister. It's only a mark of desperate wanna-bes craving for cheap popularity. I'm not trying to be judgmental or holier-than-thou but if the presence of a mere mortal could make ...

• Jemmo 9 years ago

I have never be a fan of hiplife or hiphop whatever you guys call this style of music but from today I'm one of your fans for taking such a mature decision. May God elevate you higher to become an international star.

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel travel travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Australia Canada Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• Kwamla Dwomor 9 years ago

If you would change your performance because of someone you really respect, then it means that you do not respect yourself. Because if that person is in the audience or not, your performance should be worthy of respect. Alway ...

• Anansewa 9 years ago

I love you for what you just wrote, very wise

• impromptus 9 years ago

Songs matter more than fresh

• impromptus 9 years ago

The voice we need in public - fresh in bedroom

• truth 9 years ago

'I was shy of nduom'. shy of nduom,a mere mortal? Try also to be shy of the unseen God who follows and guides you wherever and whenever you are performing. Be a bit decent by respecting womanhood.Is going naked what you do ...