Wat I dey go do der dat flop flop
Things e go do for gn bank..he should learn from de dancehall mayweather saaaamini versatile.
Aseidu Nketiah 10 years ago
You comparing a high life artist to the danchall king! You fool waaa! Go suck ur big mother pussy! Kwasia
Skirmish 10 years ago
Go Shatta Go P Square Go Flava
Go Africa
SM4LYF
Go Africa
SM4LYF
tony 10 years ago
shata 1! samini is gud but shatta wale is better n is difficult to take it. shatta has its own problem but is one person wu hv taken Ghana to the world stage n is difficult to take it but dats d truth. no one is perfect so take it like that. the p-square u talk kraa wont to see him. Ghanaians dont believe in demself n also dnt hv confidence but shatta hv.
oti boateng eric 10 years ago
keep it up waleee
scratches 10 years ago
Well done....shatta wale..
Expecting real show.....
shatta wale more vim go mach up......
Sm4lyf
u ppl go talk true now. eno be joke o! sm.
Go Africa
SM4LYF
shata 1! samini is gud but shatta wale is better n is difficult to take it. shatta has its own problem but is one person wu hv taken Ghana to the world stage n is difficult to take it but dats d truth. no one is perfect so ta ...
keep it up waleee
Expecting real show.....
shatta waleeee no size
Sm 4Lyf