I'm not safe in Ghana; Frank Rajah bolts to Nigeria

Read Comments Comments (51)

• me 9 years ago

Thank God them didn't kill you

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

THAT IS SAD, GHANA IS BEING DESTROYED.

• ghanaba 9 years ago

that God one 419 guy has left ghana to naija the most save place in africa.is this not laughable?

• Concern Nigeria 9 years ago

GHANA IS NOW THE HEAD OF SAKAWA THE NEW VERSION OF 419 IN THE WORLD...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

THIS IS NO LAUGHING MATTER, THIS MAN HAS PRODUCED 3 TOPPED MOVIES FOR GHANA. HE DESERVES AN HONOR AND NOT REJECTION. HE HAS BEEN ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL VALUE TO GHANA.

• KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago

I CANT BELIEVE SOME GHANAIANS FELL FOR THIS ALATA 419 GAT MFUKA

• Uche 9 years ago

I've been living in this beautiful country for more than 15 years! I'm married to a Ghanaian girl. Life has never been this wonderful. I've never had a problem with anyone. Sorry bros, you were in the wrong company!

• bobby 9 years ago

mr uche,if u're married to a ghanian and say u're happy lol.wait untill u start makin gud money then u'll see wat others saw.jus run away rite now b4 its too late otherwise u're pple won't see u're dead body.

• kve 9 years ago

that is what ghana film industry does still moves sorry my brother we are not all like that there bad eggs among good ones

• zuka 9 years ago

you over stayed,dont come back here.hope u have not taken our passport 2 naija

• Mar 9 years ago

The ones that help our film industry we drive them away and keep the ones who is not helping

• general mosquito 9 years ago

kwasia

• ROMANO 9 years ago

APONKYIE MEAT BETTER PASS MOSQUITO MEAT .... LOL

• ROMANO 9 years ago

419 ALATA MAN ON THE RUN .GOOD FOR HIM AND HE SHOULD NOT COME BACK AGAIN

• The mask 9 years ago

Generator Sellers,
    Inverter Sellers,
    Car battery Sellers,
    Electrical Shop Owners,
    Solar Panel dealers,
    Petty Criminals,
    Candle, matchbox and Lantern Retailers,
    Kerosene Sellers,
    Fuel Stations,
    Rechargeable lamp selle ...

• Kotey 9 years ago

I disagree with your view as to the gainers of this catastrophe. The main beneficiaries are John Mahama's family and cronies: Ibrahim Mahama, Sam Brew-Butler, Peperah etc. These are the crooks behind fictitious energy deals a ...

• Kofi Kwateng 9 years ago

Book Haram is waiting for you in Nigeria

• Concern Nigeria 9 years ago

BOKO HARAM OR NOT BOKO HARAM NIGERIA IS STILL BETTER THAN GHANA

• The Red cock 9 years ago

And he never bothered to report to the police

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us on fac ...

• Kwame Bee 9 years ago

Frank Rajah is simply a great man. Fuuuuuuulstop. Stop d hate

• KWAME BEE 9 years ago

Frank Rajah is simply a great man. Fuuuuuuulstop. Stop d hate ungrateful Ghanaians

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

TRUE STORY HAS NOT BEEN TOLD.....STOP FUCKING THE WIVES AND GIRLFRIENDS OF THE PEOPLE YOU "WORK" WITH AND SMILE IN THEIR FACES....NOBODY GETS HURT

• Abongo 9 years ago

Who invited you to Ghana, you are stupid. Get back to that noisy nigeria

• Abongo 9 years ago

Ki him then

• gail 9 years ago

Ith movie title byonc you should be deported

• Prophet 9 years ago

niger is worse A THIEF is afraid of THIEVERY hell waits for YOU says THE LORD

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS SATAN. 9 years ago

Africa needs Good people.not criminals and evildoers.we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.www.aloloom.net or youtube,sharing with non muslim.thanks.

• bobby 9 years ago

mr uche,if u're married to a ghanian and say u're happy lol,wait untill u start makin gud money then u'll see wat otthers saw jus run away rite now b4 its too late otherwise u won't even leave wit a polythene bag.

• kofi 9 years ago

Haters are indeed real. Read all d comments on dis man dat put ghana film industry in d world map nd created most of our proud nd celebrated film stars. Least we could do is appreciate him nd not say stupid things abt him. Th ...

• bobby 9 years ago

tnx bro God bless u for d gud comment,not those ungratefull slots.

• akurugu 9 years ago

So today we are ungrateful to frank rajah that arrogant and wanker. Go to atonal hotel and see who is frank rajah. Bullshitt!! Better nigerians are making it big time.even his own nigerian neigboughs don't like him around his ...

• Nii Okai Mensah 9 years ago

Cock n bull stories concocted for a purpose. Readers must lookout for the real story behind his exit

• Teddy 9 years ago

I am Frank Rajah's personal friend nd I know him. He is nothing less dan a focused man. Even though he is nt a Ghanaian d world celebrates his achievements nd greatness as a ghanian. He is often first called a ghanian b4 me. ...

• Teddy 9 years ago

I am a personal friend to Frank Rajah. He is nothing less dan a focused film maker. Even though he is not a ghanian. D world celebrates his achievements nd greatness as a ghanian. He is first a ghana man b4 me. I am truly SAD ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Boss I can assure you that those who wrote those comments are not Ghanaians but Nigerians who saw dat d likes of Majid are taking over d film market. Ghanaians are nt stupid we know and we appreciate ur contribution to the gh ...

• bobby 9 years ago

mr nii,do u knw how many movies nija produces everyday over thousand copies witout majid,nija made majid wat he is today we only future him in some part where he fit in.so notin like takin over.

• Fred 9 years ago

Take it or leave it FRANK RAJAH ARASE remain one of Africa's best film director. I have been privileged to b on his film set to see how he transform his cast into characters. He is a genius and that u cant take from him.

• Kenneth 9 years ago

Take it or leave it FRANK RAJAH ARASE remain one of Africa's best film director. I have been privileged to b on his film set to see how he transform his cast into characters. He is a genius and that u cant take from him.

• Nicholas fosu Nuako 9 years ago

Frank, u are such a great person keep it up nd I will help you in prayers.

• Dean 9 years ago

Uche go and marry naija woman.wai.

• Akosua 9 years ago

Foolish useless asshole

• 3dem 9 years ago

Its sad people are after you,You should go to the police. but your movies are often waaaaaccckk ..... BAYONCE, what is that?

• SAM 9 years ago

GHANA ARE NOW SEE RICHES IN POVERTY BECAUSE THEY HATE GOOD THINGS.

• NOEL JACKSON 9 years ago

NDC HAS DISGRACED GHANA. ALL THESE GHANAIANS ARESTED ARE NDC MEN, AND THEY WILL ALL WALK FREE AND WILL NEVER SEE COURT. NDC IS CALLED THE STEALING PARTY. PERIOD.

• akurugu 9 years ago

How can you be safe in ghana when you fool all the girls in ghana especially on the spintex road in accra and lashing area.

• akurugu 9 years ago

He deceived so much girls and dwives now he's not making money better Gh/naija directors are in town excuse to to run he spoil his talent with small small girls on spintex road . I know him very well. Never mind that fool.whe ...

• PERSCO BA 9 years ago

why are you in Ghana in the first place? then doing immoral sex films?may olorun get you!!!

• Seth Mifetu 9 years ago

Frank Rajah is one of the movie directors I admire and it is sad to hear a life threatening news about him. But I'm surprise Frank didn't mention anything about reporting the incident to the police. All the same, I wish you w ...

• Flip 9 years ago

Its ya on people Naija Robbin u! Naija men In Ghana doing so. They come to ghana doin dis. So stop sayin shit about Ghana. Naija name spoil in Europe, majority avoid naija people.

• OSMAN ABOLA Apam 9 years ago

if u re not safe go back 2 where u come from