You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 25Article 351856

PHOTO: Sonnie Badu buys wife $90,000 Porsche on her birthday

Read Comments Comments (42)

• NA BAAH 9 years ago

WHO CARES

• KING OF NANA-NUM 9 years ago

You all need to stop this boooshite, and so what who care about this nonsense talk about somthing better than stupid things ahhhhhh....fooolish people

• yussif 9 years ago

sonnie u are the best.God has blessed you so its ok to bless ur wife.i am a moslem but i cant stop listening to this guy.

• OGOGLO QUARTER,!!!! 9 years ago

ON HER BIRTHDAY AND SHE IS LOVING ME MORE THAN EVER,,,SONNIE WELL DONE,,,WHY NOT ,IF YOU CAN, DO IT,,,AND I HOPE SHE LOVE AND KEEP IT WIDE "OPEN" FOR YOU ANYTIME,,,

• ROMANO 9 years ago

U ARE ONE HAPPY AND FUNNY DUDE.

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

They pretend to love God and make songs about him, all for personal gains. The day is coming and they will run to the mountain and the mountain will refuse to hide them.

• ebenezer 9 years ago

shatta this man is very humbled upon all what the lord has given him,he is handsome,he can sing,he is better educated,i wont talk about money,but is still a humble man.A word to the wise is enough.

• JOYCE 9 years ago

USING THE NAME OF GOD TO DUPE PEOPLE

• Concern friend 9 years ago

Has he dupe u or any of ur family and friend. 'Oh Ghana ni wo' npe wonua Yeyie' it is sad. If u work hard u can also make. "A worker deserves his reward"
    Think about that whenever u receive ur salary from work.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

JEALOUSY GO KILL U. U SEEMS TO BE WORSE THAN DUMSOR.

• Gb 9 years ago

Is not true that guy Don't have that money to buy a car costing £90,000.

• nana kwesi 9 years ago

for real GB, that's a fat lie. Gh media spreading lies about these so called stars to make them seem rich

• 2PAC BOY 9 years ago

na lie na lie na lie apuu this guy

• Dick 9 years ago

Save that money for your children. That's what matters.

• Riri 9 years ago

If he can afford it, that's his prerogative, but why announce it to the world?

• king 9 years ago

think abt your life's and leave them alone whether the story is true or not just don't give a FUCK about it.

• Adrian 9 years ago

Sheege! whose wife doen't pray. i think you ask her what she spends those two hours praying about. Maybe you're hitting her G-spot, maybe you're chasing, maybe money no dey house etc. Not sure the two hr prayer is for GBP90k ...

• Onana 9 years ago

Sorry guys but the car in the picture with yellow mirrors and rims is NEVER a new car. Besides remember what the bible says about giving. Sure you've taken your glory already.

• faustina osei agyebea. 9 years ago

Happy birthday mrs badu.enjoy ur car.

• akua 9 years ago

good for her

• kofi ba 9 years ago

Fake singer..we know you now..juju man

• Abena Porsche lol 9 years ago

Why yall mad though? If he bought a car 4 his wife ththat's his own prerogative. What I'm mad about is the novice journalist who wrote this article without doing any research. This car in no way shape or form cost more than ...

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

...called Ghanaian Journalists! They are just a bunch of trained illiterate bush folks, allowed to occupy space and time.

I usually read articles and take a back sit, because we as a people are lacking in so much. We force ...

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

$$$

• selorm 9 years ago

That's true. No way that pre owned Cayenne will cost that. It's an old Cayenne;this is the one before the 2011 model. Big fat lie.

• anonymos 9 years ago

Don't waste tym and money on these ugly Ghanaian women. They are useless and pastor, juju women.

• anonymos 9 years ago

Look at this old woman, so this guy is happy, Jesus Christ.

• eiii 9 years ago

who said the car is $90000, i own one myself and even the rticle is false. this people will kill us

• Mankata 9 years ago

is he practically preaching the NEW WORLD ORDER with that car OR he is preaching gospel??

• De-gaul 9 years ago

Did sonnie show the receipt to the reporter or the reporter just guessed the price; and where the fuck is the picture of the damn car?

• Abenaa 9 years ago

Don't you think it would have been the Christian thing to do by using part of this money to establish s scholarship fund for poor children whose parents cannot afford to pay their school fees. The wife could still get a nice ...

• De-gaul 9 years ago

Where the fuck is the picture of the car banza reporters? we talking about car and yall showing a fucking weding pic.

• joy, UK 9 years ago

Click on the pictures section on the left side of the comments you ignorant fool

• De-gaul 9 years ago

dog no picture is there

• kwaku uk 9 years ago

It is never true. I know how much he bought the Porsche eiiiii

• Santaclausian, Croydon 9 years ago

Hello Badu, buy whatever you want to buy your wife on her birthday. What exactly is the point in publicising it? Is it a show of wealth? What have you contributed to your largely impoverished community where some children hav ...

• Renae, UK 9 years ago

Hypocrite get rich and do all that you said

• Blessing 9 years ago

the bible tells us to give help to the needy.......so Mr.and Mrs Badu give arms to the poor and needy in the society .B'cos that is wat God wants.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 9 years ago

Why are Ghanaians so fixated with vain worldly things like motor cars? Why not set up some more useful progressive things like a training or drama research institute in her name??

• bandoh 9 years ago

What a waste by a man who claim Jesus and prayer as a strength. His wife must be concerned about his judgement for spending $90,000 to buy a used unsafe and accident riddled car.

• nhyiraba 9 years ago

wow you are jealous of him keke god is still blessing this man awesomely all haters go to Canada, America or tour like him jealousy go shame Sonnie u are the best best ever bless u and wifey.

• love kumasi 9 years ago

sonnie baduu are fake d judgment day is coming