Blessing Osteen from Offinso Koforidu 10 years ago
God bless u boss !
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
He is a celebrity in Ghana, but we must admit that most of them specially this very boy is a primitive boy.
Bobby 10 years ago
Is this ugly fool of baboon that you people call celebrety in Ghana? God save us!
yaw, USA 10 years ago
YES HE IS A CELEBRETI IN GHANA AND WE LOVE AND CHERISH HIM. WHAT HAVE YOU ACHIEVED IN LIFE? GOD CAN EVEN TURN STONES INTO PRASING CYMBALS. YOU ARE THE MOST DESERVING BUT YOU ARE CURSED.
Kay Agyapong 10 years ago
Excuse us,celebrity is not about beauty in case u don't know.Flavour Flave could not Stand the chance of being one in America
Manuel USA 10 years ago
You are right..i just googled him and his not that good looking.. being a celebrity is not all about beauty
Capo 10 years ago
ah Bobby paaaa..... smh
may God save ur mouth rada... siaaakwaa
ah Bobby paaaa..... smh
nana 10 years ago
Den we will call ur ashawo mother celebrity
kofi B 10 years ago
bobby or whatever you call yourself,you cant even spell celebrity.you need free education.
Jojo 10 years ago
People are sooo retarded in ghana. insulting this guy for no apparent reason. learn to love your own.if it were Ibu of Nigeria or Mr. Bean of Britain , you all will not find anything wrong with it.
Pensive 10 years ago
Dont say dat again bobby, respect everyone for who he or she is
Insider 10 years ago
Dumsor indeed!
Everybody is feeling the pinch of dumsor. Nice dedication.
Dumsor indeed!
Edward 10 years ago
Foolish creature,what has being popular got to do with looks.you live in usa so what the fuck,toilet cleaner
korantemaa 10 years ago
He is ugly but he has a talent what about you
Tina 10 years ago
God raises someone from grass to grace,so don't insult some one out of jealousy, jx pray for yours wai
Don Triga 10 years ago
Kwasia biaaa na )))ka 3fon. Luk @ dis stupid fool call bobby. upload ur pic make we si ur face. Can any of ur fuckin birches family reach where liwin is? Aboa mu aboa Jimii jimii.
God bless u boss !
ah Bobby paaaa..... smh
Dumsor indeed!
Iloveyou