You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 24Article 351626

Journalist who leaks my sex-tape will get Ghc20,000.00 - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (75)

• mr. tee spoon 9 years ago

I bet all ghananians that shatta wale is mad.he must take time in life too because can insult anyhow. Be carefull and think.

• Van dyck jones Agyei 9 years ago

bandana you really not matured ..how can voice out to the world making such a request. you are my number one dance hall king but this time will call you a foooooolllllll and senseless as you said such to samini

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

U ALL GOT IT WRONG. WALE TRYING TO SAY ENT JOURNALIST GON DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY. THEY THE ONES BEHIND SEX TAPES RELEASES N NEGATIVE VIBES.

• sulley 9 years ago

ur long face like a donkey.The most ugly musician ghana has ever seen.

• zinpern 9 years ago

look at his ugly nose like a chimp.his mouth smells badly if stand closer and he begins to talk.anytime nii lante,atongo,amakye are performing live please go and listern.that was complete shit and shameful ur so call live per ...

• mr. tee spoon 9 years ago

I bet all ghananians that shatta wale is mad.he must take time in life too because artise cannot insult anyhow. He must be carefull and also think.

• EVIL MIDGET FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

Does this fucking attention-seeking even have GHC1,000. Are we not tired of hearing this guy open his stinking mouth on his frog-like face? Get the fuck outta there!

• ERIC TETTEH 9 years ago

SHATTA WALE u must be aware that money is controlling you and you just talk trash.What is the essence in this leakage of your sex video....Instead of using your money on the Poor u are using it on unprofitable things...#God_h ...

• adisi 9 years ago

look at a hungry dog backen,quench ur hunger first and help ur pooor mother.give ur mother 5,000 cedis and she will thank you.even top guys in ghana r not playing big.Do you have ur own house built?get that first.

• henry 9 years ago

DOES THIS FUCKER EVEN HAVE GHC1000?its the media that has helped u now bcos u were crying all over.u could not pay us to play ur songs,have u forgotton?thank samini and the media.listern to the noice made and call it live,doe ...

• Rud bwoy 9 years ago

#U seen the media can't buy SM like the way dem buy those dogs

• Chuks, Tudu Accra 9 years ago

Madness at its best

• gh ni 9 years ago

eeey if this guy had money like sarkodie and coo he will bring it on tv 4 people to see.i have neva seen a villager like this guy.i wonder the kind of woman that will fall for this ugly guy.tofiakpa

• Wilson Etor. 9 years ago

plsss he has finished singing people's songs he has stolen from whereever he came from now nothing left in his head to sing. now asking the media wat?? tell him to leak them by him self

• jazz 9 years ago

Did this idiot ever attain a high school diploma? He is just ridiculous and always talking trash to people who the freak does he think he is? Fool,

• ke 9 years ago

He was sacked from from wineba secondary school. What an idiot

• hmm 9 years ago

Muppet, what does singing got to do with diploma. tell me, start counting, the great musicians of all time and tell
    just shut up if u got nothing to say.

• jazz 9 years ago

When your doings do not comfort to the norms of a society you are tagged as uneducated. Fool, what the fuck do do you know you son of a bitch! which attitude of this punk ass is worth emulating? ABOA BA.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HAHAHAAAA..... I LOVE GHANAWEB.KEEP BASHING.

• Bismark 9 years ago

How can a sensible person speak in that way stupid fool!!

• tific 9 years ago

i said this from the onset that this good for nothing and uncivilized guy will surely become useless to the public one day. Here we are !!!!! his lyrics sucks and made of pro-fen words. No one can even waste a second of his t ...

• a one 9 years ago

He is a fool

• AKWESI 9 years ago

hE LOOKING FOR MEDIA ATTENTION AFTER HIS DISMAL PERFORMANCE AT GN AWARDS, YOUR TIME HAS PASSED CHILL WAII !!!!!!

• HerbaList 9 years ago

craziness about money. be real n daug dem all.

• HerbaList 9 years ago

da media aint loyal

• Louis 9 years ago

This Shatta Wale guy is just a fine idiot. This is not the kind of personality we have to entertain. He is a dump, teaching the youth nothing but madness and foolishness.

• Discipline 9 years ago

yes! This is a sign of mental and musical laziness from an irrational diva called shatta wale. He is just showing his depressed madeness, he needs some herbs to cure him.

Just an idiot;nothing else.Not worth the time I am wasting to even pass this comment.

• makaale 9 years ago

was 22 march saturday? Y wont shatta garbage u? Shamful media

• Nii Kotey Richard 9 years ago

I think you could all make your points without insulting Shatta. You are just as stupid if not more stupid than he is if you decend into the gutters this way. Wise up guys.

• kale 9 years ago

what is the meaning of dis madness? cant the media silence this idiot for once

• Shiella Bekwai 9 years ago

Now I know and believe this shatta wale is an idiot who is gradually sinking.

• Juan dotia 9 years ago

U guys shld be carefull with dis man oooo

• king blue 9 years ago

This is pure madness at its peak, long live Samini

• Quofi 9 years ago

he is a big fool i pity pple hu luk up to him .

• ODK.... 9 years ago

shatta wale or watever ur name is,we have all been fans of ur music,but the way things are going,i guess its high time u GROW UP....

• The Red cock 9 years ago

Shatta i have the sex tape and its here ,now watch this space here it comes.

• ATANGA JOHN 9 years ago

IF YOUR ONE OF THIS IDIOT FAN THEN,YOUR AN IDIOT.

• Dan lad 9 years ago

u r a fool wawa a rat like u

• Romeo 9 years ago

Mr freeman free ya mind,enimies na pre u

there is no day called Saturday 22nd March in 2015

• Aseidu Nketiah 9 years ago

Fuck all those assholes insulting Shatta! What do u guys see in our media?? Nigerians will always laugh at us? We dont appreciate our own! All Those insulting Shatta wale should go suck their modas big pussy! Fools and son of ...

• peeee 9 years ago

Hahahaha asiedu,please save your post and look at it in 10 years and you will see your ignorance...

• akans 9 years ago

Who are Nigerians? Travel and see them, they're pathetic than anywhere I have traveled to, apuuuuuuu, Nigerians are jealous of Ghanaians

• why now 9 years ago

What is Nigeria have to do with this can't we talk without calling Nigeria names believe it or not that is why them are butter them us in entertainment industry

• kve 9 years ago

Please tell me one thing the Nigeria are jealous off no lights bad roads we now do drugs even 419 so please tell me onapart from boko harm

• Awuchongane Gideon 9 years ago

I think truely shatta wale should not have said this.There are poor people out there if he use the money to help them he will gain more fans. some of us out there often use our last money to buy credit and text for him to wi ...

• JAH-KING#WYB30 9 years ago

Masa better use that money to better the lives of your fans for such will let the public see you as mentor.After all who cares about your promise.

• M.KILLA 9 years ago

and some clumsy morons love this Guy to the brim ...
    useless being

• Liz 9 years ago

Shatta lack humility & that'll be his downfall. Remember, what goes up must definitely come down. He's always being boastful about money. What's the point challenging the media about a supposedly sex tape?

• grettel 9 years ago

Ewww no .. Pls no. nobody wants to see your sex tape.. ewwwww

• akans 9 years ago

Shattawale is finished, no hit song in 2014, can anyone remember one? I need help, shattawale you're finished,, aaa, u have been taken by ur compatriots

• Nash 9 years ago

he is enjoying himself out there n u guys are rather calling him fool lol how can u read n comment on someone n later call him a fool Ghanaian media no get any better job so he is just trying to employ them n I thank him for ...

• Mad Darling 9 years ago

This is a classic case of ignorance of some Ghanaian musicians quest to copy all things West Indian, notably jamaican.
    It's about time our Cultural Minister and Home Affairs Minister do something to stop the adulteration of ...

• KEN 9 years ago

Mad Darling ,Jamaicans do not need to mimmic anybody because we are proud of our nation ,You will not see jamaicans kissassing illigal chinese in jamaica ,You need to worry more about the chinese turning you and your children ...

• Mag 9 years ago

Charles,are sure u are okay,am affraid u are not

• NanaAdwoa 9 years ago

hmmmm 3y3 as3m paaaooo.I never like this guy n his music tho

• Princess 9 years ago

Eeii Asiedu Nketiah, is Shatta feeding you or are you on his payroll? Why the childish outburst? You need to calm down, I'm pretty sure he's aware of the backlash and to some celebrities, negative press means more publicity. ...

• David stone GH 9 years ago

Any man wey try this a gunshoot pan ur family.we are waitin for u.wounderful media. *SMBH*.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 9 years ago

Only fools make sex tape.

• maabi 9 years ago

shatta u are very folish

• Mr Araba 9 years ago

Shatta might be a fool but he has not destroyed Ghana like our politicians are doing. Idiots, instead of you to channel your anger at the dumsor and woyome people, you are busy thinking of shatte wale. Ghana people are bloody ...

• Tiger one 9 years ago

too much wee alone is a big problem neither talking of blending it wit cocaine.cigarettes n whisrsky .bandana is a disgrace to dance hall in GH.what a big fool?ooooh! disappointed in dis Nina mad boy
    idiot

• topass 9 years ago

shata or what u calk ur self, I guess u r going crazy.

• Balarabe ,Takoradi 9 years ago

Bob Marley smoke wee nd speak sense,while some people smoke wee nd speak ruuuuubbish.oh i miss B marley.for u shatta u ar no more my fan

• Saint 9 years ago

Thing don't fall in place all the time this shatta guy is absolutely nuts and das what when good money gets in the hands of a wrong guy

• great bonanza 9 years ago

is our dancehall king mad 2dis extent? no wonder he is even using marijuana and co

• Blandy 9 years ago

Want to knw if dis guy was really taught manners?

• big j 9 years ago

wat kind of human is dis .u want to disgrace de ladies u beg dem to bed abi. Go to hell with ur dirty money

• Ghabay,NY 9 years ago

Hello!Shatta or whatever your name is,humble yourself and stop throwing your weights about.Its only in Ghana that you can be displaying your arrogance and foolishness .Who the hell do you think you are?you are just a funny cl ...

• Bensaca Hayford 9 years ago

This is a smart guy who understands the showbiz industry and he's toying with the media. See the number of comments he gets here with that statement. Its time some of you gets to know that, he's not moved at all......

• Qwesi mickey 9 years ago

I said this in first time I saw the dancehall king video he is insane and one day we will see him naked on the street in ghana if he don't stop fooling and think

• A A baako 9 years ago

eeeeee I think this free funky foolish fooool needs prayers, but he shld note that ghanians together with the media that make him who he is today. and the bustard in his is becoming foolishly annoying is only dogs animals tha ...

• Kassim 9 years ago

See this lunatic. How can u compare urself 2 decent Samini. Humble urself 4 God makes champions.

• Re 9 years ago

hmmmm. this shata wateva is of no use to ghanaians. he is one decomposed organic material. just ignore dis dick sucker