You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 20Article 351236

Why I look 20 at 33years – John Paintsil

Read Comments Comments (25)

• sammy 9 years ago

Perfect...We still need you in the black star team.

• nipanua 9 years ago

43 and looking 33.

• D D 9 years ago

This is a total lie he doesn't look like a 20 years or even the 33 he is more than that.

• Yahaya Kasim 9 years ago

Nigga,you 40 at least.stop lying.

• lisa 9 years ago

u look like a 40 n over... my senior brother is 34 and u look older than him

• Drop Aponkye funu Mahama 9 years ago

Brother I hope you get a call back to the National team. We know your worth

• akura from new York City 9 years ago

33 indeed !!!!!!!

• Obeng 9 years ago

all is about u and health

• Frankie Sezno 9 years ago

Nice way of writing to attract a call-up to the Stars on his behalf.

• Sammy Mensah 9 years ago

Painstill is not too old as people are trying to make us believe
    He was 1year my junior at PRESEC at Berekum in 1999. I am 35 now and he is not likely to be more than that because we were just around the same age. You have ...

• fulax black 9 years ago

He is 35 , and my sports mate in berekum

• cyn 9 years ago

Abi u gave birth 2 him. so u noe his age...talkatives

• God 9 years ago

U are almost 40 years.

• God 9 years ago

Shut up.!

• Van dyck jones Agyei 9 years ago

funny you are ..who told you u look 20?
    maybe you mirror is deceiving you.
    you look old wai

• mary 9 years ago

I love tht nd may God giv u more.year kk

• Francisca 9 years ago

Bro its been long since I saw you on field. Pls come back and play for our team.

• Hassan Sass Harun 9 years ago

Paintsill don't you lie us course you are older than 33yrs. We know you Since you were playing our locally league for brekum Arsenals in the nineteenths. You a getting 40

• yaa musah padova italy 9 years ago

in the first place JOHN PAINTSIL is more than his football age of 33 years,because folks who know him better during his days in BREKUM ARE CALLING HIM A BIG LIER.

• Osu Ashawo 9 years ago

Still ugly though!

• nana akua 9 years ago

yes oo u rely lukn gud ma dear...

• Bensaca Hayford 9 years ago

A word of advise to John.....come play for Hearts Of Oak and I assure you, you will get a call up into the "Blackmail Stars". This article is to promote you into that squad but trust me....seek Hearts Of Oak. Just be humble w ...

• Hammawah 9 years ago

This cheating wit age in the sport zone will one day lash their Lifes. hey think its just a fun. *look at grand Paa standing there saying look WHAT?????????????

• pee@atl 9 years ago

Stop lying to yourself. ..

• samsabonsa 9 years ago

That is so untrue...........high performance athletes like soccer players peak off around thirty years old.......yes black people do age well.......they look younger than their age........