You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 20Article 351177

Let’s talk about sex, says Nadia’s kid sister

Read Comments Comments (28)

• KWESI 9 years ago

ITS APPALLING TO ALLOW THESE INDIRECT PROSTITUTES TO POLLUTE OUR SOCIETY.ITS NOT EVERYTHING THEY SAY YOU PUBLISH.MIZBEL WOULD TJIS TODAY TOMORROW ANOTHER ONE WOULD SAY THIS SAME THING.ENCOURAGE US TO READ YOUR SITES.

• OZA 9 years ago

First of all WHAT does this poor young lady know about sex in the first place?

• M_akafui 9 years ago

grow up. it is called reproductive health education

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Is the performance on you tube? Ghana ppl are boring and like controversy so capitalize on those......

• Killer ap3tw3 9 years ago

Everybody wants to rap

• williss 9 years ago

i like ur style

• dani 9 years ago

but in Ghana backward country no one can see the light and agree with her

• Emma 9 years ago

yes I like sex.

• Bright 9 years ago

Ghana's likes gosip so shouldnt mind any one

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS SATAN. 9 years ago

Nation wreckers immorality.public property mass media food.www.aloloom.net

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS SATAN. 9 years ago

Please.youtube sharing with non muslim.thanks.

• Dean 9 years ago

Go to Afghanistan with the nonsense.

• KWAMI 9 years ago

MY SISTER YOU CANT GHANGE GHANA WHICH IS VERY CONSERVATIVE COUNTRY THAT PEOPLE DO NOT POSSES COMUNICATION SKILLES AND /OR HONESTY.
    GHANA WILL NEVER CHANGE AND OR BE MODERN

• Obibiniba 9 years ago

Hei, this is photoshop at work! Is this an illustrative photo or that of Samera? The real Samera does not look like this pix at all. Hmmmmm... Asem oooooo. Samera, why don't you put your real photo out there?

• kwadwo 9 years ago

it's sad to hear words of this nature. Humans are covered with clothes and therefore such words shd be covered with clothes.

• blastro 9 years ago

how can this young chap say such a silly thing for us to comment,i think its hard time for us to set the records straight and stop that

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

SIDIKU BUARI AND HIS DAUGHTERS ARE ALL ROTTEN. TALK ABOUT SEX IN YOUR HOUSE IN DZORWULU, BUT NOT IN PUBLIC. WHY CAN'T YOU NAME THE FATHER OF NADIA'S TWINS IN PUBLIC? BUT THAT STRANGE FATHER WILL NEVER BE UNKNOWN, WHETHER IT I ...

• KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago

JUST ONE SMELLY LEBANESE ASHAWO GBEMI U GO CHOP..
    SEE HOW ALL YOUR ASHAWO QUARTA CASTE(BRONI PETE) CHILDREN ARE OPENING THEIR STUPID ASSES TO THE WHOLE GHANA AND AFRICAN CONTINENT TO SEE.
    YOUR HALFBREED DAUGHTERS ARE REALL ...

• Ama 9 years ago

Ha!

• Sampson 9 years ago

How did Sidiku Buari trained his kids? All they think about is men and sex.

• SOCIAL WHIP 9 years ago

Let us talk about your older sister's babies father first.

• Otek)k))so) Nana 9 years ago

This isn't wat Ghanaians wanna hear!
    We wanna know de real father of de twins of ur elder single!!! Mtchewwwww...
    Nevertheless, it seems everyfin abt de Buari's is 'sex sex sex'. No wonder we don't know de biological fat ...

• albert 9 years ago

we just wan tu no de father of De twin wai so tel u sis tu mention person who made her pregnant wai

• Abdallah 9 years ago

I DONT BLAME U I BLAMME YOUR FATHER, CHEAP PROSTITUTES LETS TLK ABOUT YOUR PROSTITUTE SISTER WHO CANT RESIST ANY KIND OF PENIS WHETHER IT IS CUTLASS OR SICKLE SHE DOESN'T CARE BUT I KNOW THAT IT MAY BE YOUR FATHER WHO IMPREGN ...

• june july 9 years ago

You guys Shld watch de way u talk . U talk as if were not trained in home be matured wae

• dani 9 years ago

NOT ONLT THAT SHE SEEM COOL GOOD GORL WITH OPEN MIND SHE WILL GET FAR IN LIFE GOD BLESS HER

• alese 9 years ago

U and your father should go to hell....ashaawo gbemi

• Empress de Brown 9 years ago

Hi girl u said u wont us to talk about sex haaa , i dont think u will be gud in bed mpo ma y£n thinn.....ki koraaa!!!! na wooda! woahy£ hahahahaha!!!