You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 20Article 351169

Photos: Six celebrities who rock in Crop tops

Read Comments Comments (8)

• forson issah 9 years ago

oh my God have patients upon as. showing out sensitive part of your body, oh gh girls remember the hereafter oo!

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Where re the celebrities?even in Banana Republics like Togo and Benin,there are some clowns and monkeys who have access to the stage just to 'jimmi'these are our celebrities.outside Ghana no one has their time.they attract a ...

• naf 9 years ago

in the next 5 yrs Girls will walk around naked, and they will call it naked tops and harvesting tops.wat is going on in our country? GOD HELP!!!! Q

• sweet 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm eye asemoooooooooooooooo

• Kwame Frimpong 9 years ago

1 Ti 2:9 In like manner also, that women adorn themselves in modest apparel, with shamefacedness and sobriety; not with broided hair, or gold, or pearls, or costly array; 1 Ti 2:10 But (which becometh women professing godline ...

• Empress de Brown 9 years ago

Oh ya naf i agree with u beco's this is even more than naked hmmmmmmm £y£ asem paaaa i thk Ghana ladys need prayers ankasa !!!

• Empress de Brown 9 years ago

Oh i thk this s ASHAWO bizz

• kobby 9 years ago

So who celebrates those animals you call celebrities? What have they achieved to be celebrated? Or you celebrate them because they are prostitutes? Come on you guys must get serious