You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 12Article 350135

Ghanaian rappers are better than Nigerian rappers - Joey B

Read Comments Comments (37)

• ROMANO 9 years ago

EVERYTHING ABOUT GHANA IS BETTER THAN NIGERIA.

• ARKETOHN 9 years ago

This is the kind of competitions mentality of Ghanaians with Nigeria that makes Ghana continue to remain inferior to everything Nigeria. Ghanaians copy everything Nigerians do ranging from dress style, films, music, businesse ...

• GH Musician hahaha 9 years ago

right on point bro! Ghana music and movies is worst thing I've ever seen! even Cantata is of good quality than some of the crap they put out in the markets... it's pure bulshit

• peggy 9 years ago

yeah,u got it right,its very very true

• alhaj 9 years ago

That one nigerians themselve say it.Same with reggae and dance hall.Bliv it or not its the truth

• delssy 9 years ago

apart from the one styled men three piece of a parasuit outfit for men nigerians have nothing more.For their Women the one over size shapeless top and the peace of curtains material used as rapper,what style has nigerians ag ...

• Rehoboth 9 years ago

which world are you from if i may ask?

• ARKETOHN 9 years ago

This idiot called Delssy seems not residing in Ghana to see the extent Ghanaians copy Nigerians vertually in everything. Even President Mahama and most of his Ministers now appear in dresses like Nigerians from South Eastern ...

• xtosny 9 years ago

Hahaha.... Ghana copycat everything Nigeria that we all know for sure. I'm American and have both Ghanians and Nigerians friends. our girlfriends always want us playing Nigeria music all the time. But sometimes but they real ...

• xtosny 9 years ago

Hahaha.... Ghana copycat everything Nigeria that we all know for sure. I'm American and have both Ghanians and Nigerians friends. our girlfriends always want us playing Nigeria music all the time. But sometimes we play GHANA ...

• Joe Abah 9 years ago

sometimes I just wonder why Ghanaians like comparing themselves with 9jerians. help me see wahala o, na rap we wan chop. 9ja music is played in all radio and television stations in Ghana. where as non of their music plays in ...

• GH Musician hahaha 9 years ago

Except for the Black Stars everything else about GH doesn't cross Aflao! the movie,the music it's just poorly poorly made!

• Mankata 9 years ago

True talk .....Ghana has the best rappers

• OXYGEN 9 years ago

And wat in nigeria crosses its boarders apart from boko haram.Stupid people with bad accent.

• Silk 9 years ago

is simply e truth,ghanians rappers are better thn 9ja rappers bt SA n kenya's rule e cntnet.we talking of real raps.only few will undestnd

• Motuo 9 years ago

yes of cos joy

• sammy 9 years ago

Look this dirty nigerians.Where they shit in lagos is where they cook.Nigerian is the dirtest country in Africa

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HAHAAAAAA .... NIGERIANS ARE SO DIRTY TO THE EXTEND THAT IT SHOWS IN THEIR MOVIES. FUCK THEM YEYE PEOPLE FROM YEYE COUNTRY MOTHER FUCKERS.

• Douglas.Bristols-U.K 9 years ago

I am a Ghanaian but u are very stupid and foolish, always making unnecessary competition and comparisons.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

WHO TALKS MORE STUPID AND BEHAVES MORE FOOLISH THAN AN IDIOT LIKE U. JUST SHUT UP AND KEEP WASHING DISHES

• Rehoboth 9 years ago

Ghana ohhh this is a pure lie

• Obi papa 9 years ago

Nonsense nobody even knows this Joey B guy and he wants to talk crap.

• Allotey 9 years ago

Stupid comments by an unknown entity who calls himself a rapper

• MR.BIG STUFF 9 years ago

BIG DEAL ND SOO WHAT.....DOES IT REALLY MATTER......WHO GIVES A FUCK

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS SATAN. 9 years ago

Nation wreckers menace.

• majid 9 years ago

No wonder Woyomi escaped with your tax payers money for free. You can't compare Nigerian with Ghana in anything. You still depend on Nigeria for gas to power your country and businesses, you still hire Nigeria planes to airli ...

• ASP 9 years ago

for where, naija rappers far far better than GH rappers

• steve 9 years ago

gh rappers are far better than naija. the only survivng rapper in naija now ice prince cos the rest have switch to singing ex MI and rest. Ghanaians are better in music than nigerians cos if you will compare from sound engine ...

• k bula 9 years ago

Ghanaians stuff so many syllables in a bar and claim it's rap? It's utter crap.

Go perform this in NYC or Philly for an American crowd and see how quickly you get booed.

That's why GH so called rappers are known only by ...

• OBINNA 9 years ago

9ja music is just a noise.

• awal 9 years ago

i hope so be the truth joe

• Nani -snope 9 years ago

hey
    no need to fight ova dis
    cos der is samfyn we call GHANA MEETs NIJA
    lets jxt mek it tougher dan jxt an entertainment
    i guess dat might prove it

• opana 9 years ago

The music world calls him JOEY B.. BUT we(St. Theresa's & Accra High(the land of snow&blackberry)-he said this himself on RapColt on BrownBerry's show) called him BANNERMAN!!! BigUps man! (Y)

• kwame ab 9 years ago

GH summit and proceed

• gilbert0sarkodie0junior 9 years ago

I support u,joey...lets jxt compare sarkodie...they can neva get to our level

• E.T 9 years ago

True Nigeria is not Ghana's level when it comes to music THEY HAVE ALWAYS COPIED US.

• Joe Abah 9 years ago

what is so special about Ghana music or musician, their music is not so popular her. Vip, sarkodia pardon my spelling of his name if I didn't get it right are a household name in 9ja. they rest are mushrooms and broke ash, ev ...