You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 12Article 350131

Prophetess calls for intensive prayers for Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (54)

• gabby 9 years ago

Eeeeei this prophetess needed attention.what business does God has with Worldly hiplife....Say u jxt wanted popularity n members for ur church n also wanted some cash from Sarkodie.....Eeeei now everyone is using the brain to ...

• peeeee 9 years ago

Fuck off,you want dark as a customer,he has his mum to protect him he wont be fooled.he has God..not a fake attention seeker

• Oteng 9 years ago

Did the Woman ask money I think no,some of Ghanaians must learn how to respect woman and man of God in the Country pls.do you won't what God review to the Woman come to you I think no,not a doing evil the once doing the wrong ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

NIGGA, U BETTER GO GIVE AM SOMETHING BEFORE SHE "HIT YOU WOOD' BOR WU DUA....

• peeeee 9 years ago

Oteng i cant understand your English

• doubting Thomas 9 years ago

Lol

• OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 9 years ago

1 Thessalonians 5:2022. Brethren please do not insult the woman, it is a message from God, I told a friend here in Belgium yesterday dat is 12/03/2015 in my vission i saw Asamoah Gyan in serious danger, all we need is to pray ...

• peeeee 9 years ago

Fuck you,its a dream,i bet you are a cleaner in Europe with this stupidity

• kojokrobo Brescia 9 years ago

Fuck yu ???do yu knw hw much A cleaner collect at de end of de month in europe??.

• kwaku NYU 9 years ago

You think every Ghanaian abroad does cleaning? Is even better than your sorry as erratic power outage Ghana. ..kwasempani.

• joy u.s a 9 years ago

Seriously, I don't understand ur philosophy. U keep cursing ppl here and not making any sense of this issue. It is up to sarkodie to decide and you.

God bless you peeee. I might be a cleaner but after all am not a thief. If u are a man put yr name. Why do u hide to insult on the net. Homo like you. As a cleaner my monthly salary is twice the university graduate stealing f ...

• Fiifi 9 years ago

Stop such insults pls. Learn to be polite in commenting on such public idea sharing.
    Go back to school, learn sense and come again.

1 Thessalonians 5:2022. Brethren please do not insult the woman, it is a message from God, I told a friend here in Belgium yesterday dat is 12/03/2015 in my vission i saw Asamoah Gyan in serious danger, all we need is to pray ...

• koff scoff 9 years ago

Fortunately God is interested in all of us my dear!It does not matter what you do.......

• 3dem 9 years ago

3333 Gabby, God doesnt love us because we are "not" worldly, he loves us because he loves us, worldy or spiritual. thats why his LOVE defies understanding. He loves Sarkodie!!!

• Richard 9 years ago

Hi Guys,pls we r not GOD so let help the woman to let him know of his ENEMIES for the saying goes "Be afraid of the DEVIL u know n not the one u know NOT"

• akans must unite 9 years ago

People have tried him severally, God is his protector, sarkodie knows what the woman has revealed, it is natural that people will fight him spiritually but God will protect him in Jesus name

• him 9 years ago

He u too do u think God has nothing doing Bush jux be interceeding for people anyhw mass if u don't ave anything sensible to say go get a life

• OSEI 9 years ago

DOES SHE PRAY FOR THE ORDINARY GHANAIANS TOO?

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Pray for ur own being.

• Harrison 9 years ago

God is already protecting sarkodie cos God knows de best thing for him n de whole country tu..is guud to pray for sumbodi hu is endangered by own colleague buh de biggest prayer shld go tu hmm dat Mahama hu call himself de pr ...

• s.o.s 9 years ago

What we know is to destroy each other ,am not surprised what the woman is saying.Is in our blood .May god forget evil wishers

• Lord dont forsake the youth 9 years ago

True talk man.Black is a disease thats why the whites hate us

• Village Food 9 years ago

Lord dont forsake the youth the black race is the most stupid and useless race in this World

• Adel 9 years ago

So true.The Ghanaians abroad are worse.Envy and "pull him down" is their daily bread yet they blame the white man.

• Joe pizza 9 years ago

even at church. there is special prayers for the rich men. tweaaaa this woman is fake

• '''' 9 years ago

who care

• Pensive 9 years ago

If it,s from God fine n if from de woman own imaginatio.let giv everything to de almighty

• Bongo Lion 9 years ago

Na wawaawa!)m) Ghana for you!!!!!!

• Motuo 9 years ago

hmmm hmmm

• cross isaac 9 years ago

What a evil world we re leaving in why sarkordie?

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

They too would make as little or no sense as this bush village woman has just done. To think that some people really appreciate these abjectly stupid people is even worse.

Some of us are just slightly above lower animals!! ...

• Bony 9 years ago

Nice idea

• Nana Yaw Gh 9 years ago

Hahahaha pray for Ghana about the dumsor no waii and stop what u are doing madam u ain get anything

• Member 9 years ago

meanwhile Prez has a fu*king generator whilst torturing me with sweaty sleepless nights and economically unproductive days. Do I give a fu*k about whose prayin' 4 da repetitious rapper when song number 4 is sounding lyk song ...

• bobbylinkin 9 years ago

Well All the Ghana girls working in Russia especially moscow not the students are doing prostitution and they envy and back biting is their daily bread..well God protect us and they sucks....how can u do prostitution instead ...

• K. MANU 9 years ago

This old lady thinks she is smart and can scam these two celebrities. By seeking to meet Sarkodie directly, she intends to plant some spiritual fears in him and in turn, he would dole out some cash for her to perform some fak ...

• peeeee 9 years ago

You see..only the people who are not clean will run to her for protection and be scammed as well COs they know them source of money was juju etc ,419 or killing...BUT Sark is not on that Bush level he made it through hard w ...

• No an ignorant 9 years ago

Ghanaweb is the promoter of these sakawa 419 fraud people in ghana

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS SATAN. 9 years ago

Nation wreckers menace.

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS SATAN. 9 years ago

SUMSUM KANEA WAHALA.YESU MOGYA WAHALA.NYAME WAHALA.ANTOA NYAMA WAHALA.

• doubting Thomas 9 years ago

Most Africans are very stupid. Who is sarkodie? Ahiaaa? Even Jay z and others making millions who cares about his life. Stop making it seem people want to kill everyone who makes a few coins in Ghana. Backdoor bet award? That ...

• SHAKA ZULU 9 years ago

You are absolutely right BET is doing exactly what the Grammys used to do to the african americans....Shame on Ghanaians/Africans.

• righteous gadaffi 9 years ago

hmmmmm.ghana

• him 9 years ago

I was thinking the woman will say God told her to tell sarkodie to give his life to Christ fr the beter God interested so called music so the woam rather is seeking fr attentention

• him 9 years ago

I was thinking the woman will say God told her to tell sarkodie to give his life to Christ fr the beter God interested so called music so the woam rather is seeking fr attentention

• Unknown 9 years ago

What does it mean when the bible says we should stay away from worldly acts. Smh...People now see everything as normal. Majid kissing a girl in a movie and people say it's normal cos that's his job. What!!! Can u imagine the ...

• June 9 years ago

Bunch of Jokers!

• Babel stock 9 years ago

sarkodie will continue to grow like the seed that fell on the fertile land and the evil shall die like the seed that fell on the road path , amen

• Prince Bangura 9 years ago

Men you shill not die in jesus name

• William K. Kyei 9 years ago

Go to hell, Prophetess! You are only there collecting people's money for your livelihood. Shut your mouth up!

• staff 9 years ago

Oteng's teacher pass away when he was in class one.Oteng may ur teacher soul rest in peace.