You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 10Article 349743

Kalybos arrested in China

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Terry 9 years ago

I think they have learnt their lesson, they there was Ghana they take every thing for granted

• ASEM 9 years ago

Terry tell them again they think they way we Ghanaian s do our thing that's the same way other countries does it lol this will will show them that we must improve as a country and set laws for everyone to respect the law.

• opoku 9 years ago

Fake news, just to marketing their movie. it is not true. they are using this make their news popular. it is something that is knowing on in our movie industry. especially the local movies. the problem is that our journalist ...

• opoku 9 years ago

yes you are right, opoku

• Happy feet 9 years ago

Hahaha you answered yourself right back echo in here you forgot to change the second opoku

• Adriana 9 years ago

@happy feet...hahahaha...pls allow. it happens. I cant stop laughing. This is called 'atemuda'

• medin nhia 9 years ago

ahuor yiaa .so what

• Truth 9 years ago

Awurade Kalybos adi nkwaseas3m

• efua 9 years ago

This is a good example for all Ghanaians out there, How Ghanaian cherish this foreigners without protecting our environment. Kalybos let Ghanaians learn what is law.

• Kakj 9 years ago

Haha that's china for you. Even without Chinese escort you could be arrested. How can you do gallamsey

• P.K.M. 9 years ago

Eii Kalybos, trouble for you in China too? Lol

• shanejane 9 years ago

Awww too bad for dem we tank God dey aa free

• Kanewu 9 years ago

Seriously, just when I saw the headline I hoped it will be for a minor offence as such...this is no news!

• Manu Bernard ( frenchman) 9 years ago

Ewurade, kalybos adi nkwasiasem

• Tuder Mesh:south Africa borga (Obuasi 9 years ago

awurade ma di nkwasias3m

• Adriana 9 years ago

Patri is a grown woman now. No more fooling for survival.

• Ricky 9 years ago

Kalybo edi nkwasiasem
    Hahahahahahaha...

• Ricky,Queens, New York city 9 years ago

Kalybos edi nkwasiasem

• naf 9 years ago

hmmm!!!! wat,kalybos adi nkwasiasem paaaaa.

• Osei kuffour 9 years ago

Only in ghana .. Now China is our abrochere.. These Chinese are walking in Ghana , opening businesses with out permit , mining without permit .. And holding guns Even to the point that they have open chop bars at our markets ...

• POPITO 9 years ago

HAHAHA THE ONLY BOSSU WID ONE S

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Joking aside, this is a serious lesson to all Ghanaians! We are so simplistic in a world view that we have to learn the hard way that other countries are serious about their national rules and regulations which our Ghanaian a ...

• Tracy 9 years ago

Oooo kaly bos ,sorry

• Opoku Samuel 9 years ago

Hmmm Kalybos w‘adi nkwasiasem but any way i feel pity for you.

• abenamaris 9 years ago

seriouslly

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

The absurdity of China!

Everyone Needs A Permit in China, Even to Take a Photo at a Festival?

Ridiculous China 2015!

• He Goat 9 years ago

PR gimmicks

• Alijo 9 years ago

i dont really trust the source.but if it is true, Ghanaians should indeed learn lesson from that and conform to the do's and don'ts in the coutry.

• Gomoa Dahom 9 years ago

You took evrything for granted?, thinking you are in Ghana where people do things as if they are the creators of the universe. Masa china no be Ghana oo, make u no go dere and fool. You think you can mismanage their resource ...

• Kelsnana 9 years ago

thats right, china has no nonsense for such stuffs security here is very tight you cant do anything fishy here cameras are all over you immediately you are black skin hahaha and even from Africa hahaha you are treated like sh ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

catch these bastards in Achimota forest alone and arrest them midgets.