You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 08Article 349504

I have been worried but now I am really worried - Gifty Anti

Read Comments Comments (92)

• OGOGLO QUARTER,!!!! 9 years ago

WE ARE LOST,,WHAT IS ISLAM,,WHAT IS CHRISTIANITY,,,,,CAN WE JUST LIVE TOGETHER,,,,,NOW LET'S TRY "OGOGLOISM" WHERE WE CAN ALL SHARE OGOGLO AND LOVE EACH OTHER,,,,

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WE HAVE LIVED TOGETHER PEACEFULLY UNTIL THE USELESS NDC PARTY WAS FORMED.

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN President.'' - John Mahama.

WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO JOHN ...

• Ayifare 9 years ago

Do not blame any one but the saboteurs who insist that their tribe should always be in the helm of the affairs of GHANA

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

POVERTY IS THE CAUSE FOR ALL THIS. THE BASIC FOUNDATIONS FOR ALL GHPPL TO GET OUT OF POVERTY, THE STANDARD OF LIVING IN GH IS SO POOR AND UNEQUAL. AND DAT IS WHY YOU HAVE SUCH ISSUES CREEPING UP. POVERTY WILL DRIVE A CHRISTIA ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Over 1000 free short course scholarships

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for africans

• obour 9 years ago

Then talk to your Muslims ok

• MANSON UK 9 years ago

Hungry man is a angry man Bob Marley said it all.In African the people on the top loot all and those at the bottom suffer a lot and that is the main causes of civil wars.

• Lankle 9 years ago

Ask yourself why the president wants to make this issue his daily manner, if he has no interest in it. Even though I'm NDC, I'm not comfortable at all. Because the president is using this matter to project himself as the only ...

• ARABA 9 years ago

Anti Gifty, my main problem in this country is the indiscipline among elderly, youth and children. Who can help us get rid out of this so that unnecessary pronouncements and criticisms could be eliminated for ever.

• Jack 9 years ago

Especially that amn without a law certificate but calls himself a lawyer. He is causing problems just to make the government unpopular.You casn't rule people by force.

• Jack 9 years ago

Especially that man without a law certificate but calls himself a lawyer. He is causing problems just to make the government unpopular.You casn't rule people by force.

• sister 9 years ago

BOKO HARAM infiltrators want to cause trouble in ghana, that is how it starts,abt veils etc etc

• kofi 9 years ago

If any group will politicise this it is the stupid president we have. Why did he make mention of it in his state of the nation address when the peace council was talking about dialogue . We are too quick to score cheap politi ...

• kofi kofi 9 years ago

so sad....Ghana is just cursed under this administration.mahama has failed us. there was no need to mention this in his speech at parliament. he is always worsening situations. we need to pray for a better leadership else.... ...

• Jonathan 9 years ago

If your family is cursed say so.Don't bring Ghana into it because we are not cursed

• Johnson 9 years ago

Your father is the most stupid man alive, kwasia

• kwame 9 years ago

yes Kofi, does what i dont understand. He talks too much. An elder talks when is necessary but this is not the case of our President. I get infuriated by most of his quick comments as they dont turn up to be right

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

IF YOU GO TO WEALTHY NATIONS. THEY DONT HAVE THIS PROBLEM. WHY U ASK? BECOS THEY HAVE CHOICES...IF YOU ARE MUSLIM IN TORONTO. U HAVE A CHOICE OF SENDING YOUR KID TO A PUBLIC SCHOOL OR A MUSLIM HIGH SCHOOL IF YOU WANT. TERTIAR ...

• Jew 9 years ago

You call the president of Ghana stupid. Then what do you call yourself? That man you hate so much has found the favour of God. Accept it or hatred and jealousy will wear you out.

• olalaa 9 years ago

Favor of who. Come a gain jew, don't bring God into this, otherwise the wrath of GOD will decend on u

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Separation of religion and state is the ultimate solution to suppress the escalating religious intolerance in Ghana. The real hurtful truth is that there is no God, however these two foreign religions have been fighting for s ...

• DEE 9 years ago

I hold the same concerns in my heart.This wasn't the Ghana i was born into.I believe multi-party politics is behind these ethnic and religious tensions.People are ready to say and do anything to gain power regardless of how m ...

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

WHY SHOULD ANYONE FORCE A CHRISTIAN STUDENT TO GO TO THE MOSQUE OR A MUSLIM STUDENT TO CHURCH JUST BECAUSE THEY CHOSE TO COME TO YOUR SCHOOL.THE RELIGIOUS FUNDAMENTALIST CHRISTIANS ARE TAKING OVER THE CHURCHES AND BLAMING MO ...

• Gyata Bi 9 years ago

A president represents the nation, not a party. stop seeing him with your political lenses. I am not a follower of Mahama, but he was on point. wtf is Ghana turning into? president cannot talk about what the constitution says ...

• Johnson 9 years ago

Thank you. Is only fools who say he can't talk about it and he's the head of the nation. Obama talks about more sensitive issues at his state of the union. This woman and others are fools

• DD 9 years ago

And who is obama?

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

Blame Mahama and Dr. Cadman for killing Prof. Mills at the Castle and accepting the wrong cause of death. Force Mahama to resign or have more problems. NDC may die like CPP if they continue to let Mahama lead.

• kanawo 9 years ago

Wo y3 kwasia paa. Your stupid useless Father is a murderer, aboa

• Askantwi 9 years ago

Wo na woye keasia. Odwan. idiots like u shouldn't be here.

• truth hurts 9 years ago

Sons and daughters indeed. Do you have any? You chose Kufour and other big men over babies so don't call other people your sons and daughters are you so desperate for kids and attention old harlot, go away the ruling young ha ...

• kwame 9 years ago

pls be careful for ur words will not forgive u if u bear false witness against someone. Pls delete this comment for is not right

• truth hurts 9 years ago

Since this is not false let's leave it as it is then. What's your problem with the truth

• Adriana 9 years ago

Hide behind Ghana's woes to appear important and cause people to forget that ure a problem urself. An unmarried woman ur age is a VERY SAD WOMAN. Deny it or not its written all over you. Go get someone to call ur husband even ...

• YAA NKOSUO 9 years ago

Another Stone Age man who is steeped in Prehistoric ideas and won't learn or change. Can't Miss Enti comment on an issue bothering All and Sundry.
    Renew your mind

• Adriana 9 years ago

You see it is this type of vain hypocrisy that misleads people. if we learn to read n write & start thinking our culture, our beliefs, traditions, religion etc & the very foundations upon which our forefathers brought the nat ...

• Mamachi! 9 years ago

You are a sad soul. In your mind (probably small size) only marriage can make a woman happy, me too dey shy for you waa.

• Miss May 9 years ago

We won't showcase marriage* in heaven. Think about yourself jealous one. Let her be. Marriage b force? Hipocrite!

• me 9 years ago

U are very stupid......can u even compare your mom to Gifty..idiot kwasia ba

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

I thought she did not have kids. Not that it matter about her commentary.

• JK 9 years ago

WHO ARE THE FATHERS OF UR CHILDREN? MUSLIMS OR CHRISTIANS? ARE U STILL WITH THEIR FATHER?

• Walker 9 years ago

Hmm, when u go to Nigeria, muslims are the cause of the conflicts and violence there, but in this country would one day put this country to flame as we continue to have disregard for the muslim community. I am a TRUE belie ...

• Raby 9 years ago

I am worried too. Ghanaian leaders should not politicize this and be proactive in solving this issue.

• SIR ERRICO 9 years ago

Posterity will never forgive anyone who tries to cause any mayhem to our serene religious environment.
    May God deal with any individual with such a diabolic intention.
    God bless our homeland Ghana.....

• John. 9 years ago

Sheeje go and marry!!

• BOB 9 years ago

great woman

• kk 9 years ago

Very great indeed, warming Kufour bed not easy task but she took it on herself, great pussy giver to the rich

• Ngi 9 years ago

Why worry lady? We gained independence, with the slogan forward ever...backward never. After 58 years we celebrate backward ever...dumsor all the way.

• Maxwell - Suhum 9 years ago

AhGifty! You are really a positively levelled headed woman. God bless you. But for Konadu Agyemang Rawlimgs, posterity will judge her.

• victor in london 9 years ago

wise woman

• jalal Ben larry 9 years ago

I respect u the more now

• i dey bi kek3 9 years ago

I wonder If GIFTY is a true bornagain believer!!! Hw cn u say U pray in the NAME of God.

• kpakpakpa 9 years ago

Look Ghana..if care is not taken!! Muslims will take over Ghana very very cheap like how they take over Nigeria.. This is how it begun then in early 40"s before the Igbo"s get to know Muslims has take over the all Nigerians.. ...

• kpakpakpa 9 years ago

Read Article
    Comment: look aians
    Author: kpakpakpa
    Date: 2015-03-08 22:54:52
    Comment to: I have been worried but now I am really worried -

Look Ghana..if care is not taken!! Muslims will take over Ghana very very cheap ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

When we have a bunch of hoodlums and lawless people in power that what becomes of our dear country. It's not only about religious intolerance, it's about tribalism, lies and corruption as well. Sometimes I wonder how we manag ...

• Long John Silver 9 years ago

Mahama jumped the gun.it was not a good message at this time.

• Zebah 9 years ago

Sister Gifty don't be worried God is in control, the media is the one fueling all fight in Africa and they want to bring it inGhana all in the name of democracy or freedom of speech

• kyesuo 9 years ago

wise Mum has spoken heavy words, pls lets leave all dis n stay as we used to stay. let's don't pour blame on any body because it will worsen de situation.

• Kum Zohe 9 years ago

I love Gifty and admire her for her togetherness in all aspects of life, meanwhile I'm a Muslim and a staunch one and I will not support any misunderstanding between Muslims and Christians not to talk of a war, may Allah forb ...

• KOMOO FRANCE. 9 years ago

Gifty you are so wise.We grew up with muslim friends,attended schools with them ,ate with them without problem.Why now?Mahama is a curse to our country.

• mahama john 9 years ago

Blame the politicians. wicked as they are will find every opportunity to devide us so they can perpertuate themselves into stupid power. Nkwasiafo be kwa kwaa kwa

• mr Powas 9 years ago

Our leaders in both big parties in Ghana are to be blamed for this unnecessary religious tension especially to our first gentleman of our state for some of his comments during the electioneering period.We have no where to go ...

• fools 9 years ago

ndcfoc ne gyimii

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO 9 years ago

We from NPP said we will destsbilize Ghana snd make it ungovernable. Noe you see. ALL DIE BE DIE

• moses 9 years ago

This is wisdom speech.lets live as one people on nation.I suggest religious leaders and and policy makers in educ. should sort this out.

• Agonaba 9 years ago

You are soo pretty woman with sense of joy God Bless you.

• faithgrows 9 years ago

THE PRESIDENT IS TALKING TOO MUCH.

• John Mensah 9 years ago

Why is Gifty worried? Because she is having an affair with a married man who happens to be a Muslim? She should come up with some solutions. How does she sleep at night? Marriage wrecker. She has to change her religion and we ...

• Kojokrom 9 years ago

This fat ugly harlot loves cheap popularity and fake credentials.

• Komi 9 years ago

My sister you said it all. I am a muslim lady went to Christian school in the 1980s. I never had any problem where worship was concerned . Pls the politician should leave the nation as one

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

"My father spoke ewe, ga, twi, fanti, hausa and a bit of nzema".

UNQUOTE.

IS THAT? WHAT ABOUT YOU GIFTY "BRAND NEW SECOND HAND" WHAT?

HOW MANY LOACL DIALECTS DO YOU SPEAK IN? AKAN TRIBAL BIGOT LIKE KUFUOR!

• ghanaian 9 years ago

Have you forgotten what is happening now when somebody from akan tribe speaks its doctored and use it to incite others tribes in the country.
    Now some of the other party has been tagged akan party because someone use akans ...

• BABY LUV 9 years ago

To all Ghanaian Christians , this is our chance to show christian love to the non christian, IT IS NOT BY MIGHT NOR BY POWER BUT MY SPIRIT SAYS THE Lord .it is our action and the call on the Holy Spirit that will bring the ch ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Every body knows this muslems are war mongers, and if they want to leave by the sword they will die by the sword. The should try christians in Ghana and see whether their heads will not be chopped off

• hamid 9 years ago

U fool where n when have u ever heard that Christians defeat Muslims in a battle pray that it does not happen your head will be the first head to be chopped off u fool

• Toner and ink 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at affordable price at Amensco Techno Services.
    We also service Photocopy machines and Printers.
    Loc: New Fadama road near As are original pay all.
    Call: 0244523451

• Kwasi Agyapong 9 years ago

Gifty l am 1 billion per cent with you. Thank you very much for your kind words of wisdom and genuine concern.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

The current Christian-Muslim feud is a dangerous precipice for our descent into the kind of inter-religious violence occurring elsewhere in our Sub-region and in the Middle-East. We should not play into the hands of those hop ...

• isas 9 years ago

Thanks for your advice hope we can learn from it

• G WILLS / canada 9 years ago

Bring it on! It's about time we teach these bastards some lesson. We have to stand on our guards as a Christians. The few Muslims in the country can not and Must not override us. They shouldn't be allow to attend our mission ...

• Concerned Northerner 9 years ago

Huh! You are disgusting!!!

Blame Rawlings and NDC

• SWINE 9 years ago

How childish can a leader be ???????

• Akwesi Akwesi 9 years ago

She is a woman of all season.

• staph 9 years ago

Gifty are u still married?

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

You're definitely a well educated/well spoken lady and that'll surely be the saving grace for Ghana. Ignorant people are the ones who hide behind religious or tribal identities! Being a Moslem or Christian should not be accep ...

Blame the president and his inexperienced boy-ministers.

• Joel 9 years ago

You are a wise woman. Any man that get you as a wife is most blessed. I'm looking forward in attending your wedding. God will come your way with a God fearing husband. It will not be long, God will surprise your friends and s ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

If you don't take care about your health you are in serious trouble.your BP is too high I belief your type 2 is higher . don't worry about Ghana NDC will never hand power unless there is civil war.mark it.

• raph 9 years ago

What are you worried about

• Janet - Tema 9 years ago

Gifty don't worry because Jehovah God is in control. As for Ghanaian Moslems they don't go by sharia. They marry us Christians without any problem. We have stayed together in communities since time immemorial. We like each ot ...

• Kofi Busia. 9 years ago

This is one part of President Mahama's northern agenda.
    Mahama want northern dominance in Ghana.
    1. Look at his appointments 70% are from the north.
    2. Sent 260 northern students to study medicine in Cuba.
    3. Muslim p ...