Is this Nadia Buari’s babies' daddy?

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Esi 9 years ago

How does this bring us electricity?

• monica 9 years ago

she try since she keep the prengnacy.

• me 9 years ago

Swine....this is not where u get information abt electricity. ....illiterate

• Zeinab 9 years ago

Congratulations Nadia, wish you and babies God's blessings.

• KOFI 9 years ago

A COIZY 2 BEDROOM AIR-CONDITIONED APARTMENT WITH CEILING FANS, SATELLITE/ CABLE TV LINKS,WATER HEATER IN BATH,POP CEILINGS AND A VOID AREA FOR RELAXATION
    IN A CLEAN SERENE AREA IN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT:
    PLS CALL : 020 297 1 ...

• Allotey 9 years ago

When did Ghanains started using this word

• James 9 years ago

This Naddia girl is just a whore! is she happy about all these nonsense written about her? Or, she just must occupy the media space whether the news is bad or not. HAS SHE GOT A FATHER WHO TALKS TO HER?

• Me 9 years ago

Dont believe everything u read...Allow the girl be. How many girls have u gone out with so far??

• fools obsessed with an ashawo 9 years ago

No he has a step father and her mother is a whore too, poor alhaji for the sake of Obaaa kokoo he's become fool

• Big Bro... 9 years ago

Actress are the most cheapest women on earth. .especially African actress...Western actress smtimes do it for fun....but African actress are very greedy always go for money. ..Guys after smtime she might have another baby fa ...

• Oduro 9 years ago

Congratulations dear

• baba 9 years ago

hhow will dis bring food on de table

• Ibrahim 9 years ago

These girls got their vaginas fucked and beaten tyokotyaka putupata before they get some one huked up to them.§tw3 no abr3!

• info 9 years ago

Oh,so u tot ur mother was a virgin?
    Post the pick of ur mum let's see her beauty.

• kobby 9 years ago

pls lets wise up..dis section is entertainment section n is mstly abt lifestyle of the stars....if u are not interested dnt read....if u wnt food on table or other topics pls check business news n other captions....
    why are ...

• Daniel 9 years ago

My question is when did she break up with jim and when did she start dating this new guy?how can u have a baby for a man in less than a year after breaking up with ur ex?You really need to come out and answer Ghanaians.

• Brofo 9 years ago

Who gives a fuck who she fucks? You are a fool, mind your business. Who told you Ghanaians are interested in answers from her. How does she contribute to the Ghana Economy? You are a very useless person yourself...Nkwasiasem

• Kwame Theophilus, USA 9 years ago

This ladies vagina must have a lot of mileage on it. It must be one of the most widely used and famous vagina's. A lot of men have been there, I'm surely she has lost count. Wow what a used up vagina.

• ama 9 years ago

Her clitoris is gone, overused vagina

• salinsa 9 years ago

look get out there & see some very ordinary girls swallowing different kinds of dicks day in day out which cannot be counted, then you will have a lot of respect for some of these celebrities whose dates can be easily counted ...

• ODK.... 9 years ago

guess she deserves the best as well....go girl

• Mallam.belgium 9 years ago

I pray for Alhaji sidiku if indeed he is the father of Nadia.

• Sampson Ofori 9 years ago

Yes I do believe. We thank God tat she has given birth safely. For this I'm gonna pop sham pain on this. May the lord bless your marriage. Amen. kindly send my greetings to your lovely kids for me....

• Xcanty 9 years ago

to all of u dat condemed Nadia,get a fuck of ur own lifes nd tink of how to huzzle ur lifes out wai,its only Ghanaians dat dnt tink abt deir own shiiit..get a beta life 4 ursefs kwasiaafuor...if u nid fud on ur table,go to ag ...

• yo 9 years ago

kwasia this is a website people come to read news. Be open for different opinions. Gyimiiiiiii go to other countries and see what people post. They are even worried about celebrity tapes and who wore what to the beach. Kwasia ...

• laura 9 years ago

If jim Iyke owns the babies am happy

• Nadia 9 years ago

BITCH BITCH BITCH.no wonder i watch no movies of her.BITCH

• me 9 years ago

U r a fool for saying dat...how many guys hv u f**ked....even if jux two den u r e biggest BITCH.....sia....get a life u fool

• ERIC MUMSON PIUK 9 years ago

YOU SHOULD HAVE SHOWN RESPECT WITH YOUR NASTY COMMENT.MAYBE U HAVE NO RESPECT 4 URSELF SO IT IS REFLECTED ON YOUR COMMENT.SHE HAS DONE WHAT MORE FOR HERSELF SO HAVE SOME RESPECT NOT JELOUS!!!

• sunny 9 years ago

same to u

• R.DIADO 9 years ago

we are tired of dis public attention from these two days celebraties.if she did not know who her bebies father is,she shld dae dare who cares,we r thinking abt our dumsor not dis disgrace issue frm her giving birth without kn ...

• Akua 9 years ago

this is her business not ours besides she decides what to do with her life.
    The issue with the father not advising her,can he really force a grown up woman about what to do with her life.

• kpakpakpa.. 9 years ago

hahahahahahahaha""”""""ajeeeeeiiiiyeeeee this actress are fany ooo they just want this to happened so that they writte a new story of film or movie as they call it::: don't. mind the foolish people like this kind.

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS DEVILISH 9 years ago

Nation wreckers.www.aloloom.net

• jeff 9 years ago

this lady changes men like changing her clothes. hmmmm

• damn 9 years ago

u also change girls like clothes

• love 9 years ago

oh wat pity

• @KUBBY EMMANUEL 9 years ago

each one for himself God for us all

• Merrick 9 years ago

Oh what hayway day

• omass 9 years ago

Tank God gal: so are u sure,hmmm let see

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

NOTHING EASY IN LIFE - WISH HER THE BEST AND HOPEFULLY THIS MAN MIGHT BE HER PERFECT SOUL MATE .

• johnethan 9 years ago

Buari posted a photo of herself with a new man who is supposed to be her new boyfriend on Instagram and people wants to know who is the father of her child

Congrats on birth of your twine.
    Eric Mumson Piuk from Papua New Guinea(PNG)

• Wireko Brobbey 9 years ago

You guys called this news? Oh my God!!. Look at where fornicating has brought us. A Ghanaian woman, today with this guy, tomorrow with another guy and you guys still have time for such a person?. Nadia, this is the right time ...

• Boyaka 9 years ago

som of u saying dis nonsense ur own is mor dan her own but coz ur not a star hu go mind u.u no go mind or own job n later blame government of hardship. KWASIAA CITIZENS!!!!. Lyk we hear ur own u go even speed up from GH.De ch ...

• Fuzzy 9 years ago

boyaka u just a full

• FREEDOM&CORRUPTION 9 years ago

fuzzy i guess you mean 'foolish'/'fool' not fullish,that has a different meaning as in the glass being half full or fullish if you like. lol

• Gariba Hussein Fuzzy 9 years ago

Aaaae how come and this shameless prostitute give birth to twins

• emerald 9 years ago

u called her a shameless prostitute? Was ur mama a virgin whn she met ur papa.....tell me wat u wud call ur mama den u can call her a shameless prostitute... Son of a bitch... Go get urself a job

• Fuzzy 9 years ago

shameless prostitute

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

Can't people comment on issues without insults? Let be civilised.

• esther 9 years ago

some are not ashawo but the didn't get the twins to born so what are your problems Ghanaian's live her alone and stop envy her

• esther 9 years ago

Only mothers know, he may be the father stop enviousness .There are many great great people who doesn't know their biological father's .Even you the one in question so think for yourself.

• Najat 9 years ago

blurrrrr dat guy is jux a frnd, must any guy u tk a pix wid n upload on any social media be a boo?
    lets b real n read sensible meanings into issues wai. sme pple r jux talented talkatives # Vanessa Gyan

• thessy 9 years ago

I will only pray for the babies

• B FRANCA 9 years ago

Who cares about the father of nadia buari's bastard children. Who is she anyway? What has she contributed to this nation apart from the nonsense movies. Like father like daughter. Make we think better thing

• Ever us 9 years ago

Nadia is a big girl who knows what she want in life.please let her be for christ sake. We claims we are born again Christians, yet we all have skeletons in our cardboard. Congratulations Nadia.

• emerald 9 years ago

u called her shameless prostitute?was ur papa de one who disvirgined ur mama? Son of a bitch... Go get urself a job n stop using Nadia's gud news as ur workshop

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

A STINKY NIGERIAN NO MATTER HOW MUCH MONEY THESE WORMS WORTH.KAI GHANAIAN WOMAN ARE LOWERING THEMSELVES TO THESE PIGS.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Tweaaaaa apuuuuutaaa

• NANA K 9 years ago

WHY GHANAIAN MEN ALWAYS BERATE GHANAIAN WOMEN? WHY? ACTING IS HER CARREER JUST AS YOURS. NADIA IS OUR SCREEN GODDESSS AND SHE IS SO BAEUTIFUL. ARE YOU JEALOUS BECAUSE YOU DONT LOOK ANY WAY NEAR HER BEAUTY? GHANAIAN MEN DONT A ...

• Richard Nkrumah 9 years ago

God richly bless Nadia...I am very happy with this guy than with that stupid Jim Iyke....

• Promise Dede 7 years ago

Bitch in de city! U are first class POOLEY

• Promise Dede 7 years ago

Nadia congratulation dis calls for celebration.