You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 02Article 348704

Before you judge a man, walk a mile in his shoes…- KOD tells media

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Zentho 9 years ago

You are really a genius. I will miss your sweet voice on R Gold

• The mask 9 years ago

If you haven't used Boachsoft Flames, a free PC game, then you are really missing a lot. Enter you name and then your lover's and see what it generates. Download from:

flames.boachsoft.com

• Aban Nsa Aka wo 9 years ago

kwasea like u. After walking in ur shoe is like a wolf in sheep's cloth.Who knew ur partner in crime,KKD,is a suspected rapist? U aided him to take an innocent and decent girl's dignity and u say what? If it was to be here in ...

• David Siaw 9 years ago

Foolish talk what ever ur real name is... go teach ur home how to insult and the girls how to wear short dresses... am sure u are a GA... all u know is insult u refuse to learn... shame on you

• ... 9 years ago

You are still a nasty rape accomplice so shut up and face your music. Shame on you classless fool, parading in Ghana with stupid clothes and the gullible Ghanaian is mesmerized by this stupidity. Animguase family

• nana darkwa rosalinda guy 9 years ago

u are right man .we all sleep with all kinds of people but why should people rain all kinds of insults on kkd

• Onipaba 9 years ago

Nonsense. We are talking about rape here. And you people are telling ananse stories and big english.

• wht else 9 years ago

Onipaba ...u r right...afta mesmerizing that girls life ..u n kkd wan tell us about ur stupid shoes

• Marioo 9 years ago

What shoes..? So I can protect my guy from while he raping another??? Get the fuck outta here

• kkd kotipo 9 years ago

Shame on you, you think talking big English will save you, get lost fool

• oman ba 9 years ago

Abaa y3 de bo takyi...y3de b3bo baah!! When your starr fm friends and the media were lashing at the poor girl, you were happy! Yes,the girl said she leaves you idiots in the hands of God. Now the tables have turned and you ar ...

• Afotey 9 years ago

We dnt need 2 walk in ur shoe, we can spot a shipwreck when we see one

• VIGILANT 9 years ago

Stupid talk. wo y3 aboa piiiiii

• 3dem 9 years ago

I ve been walking in Ewuraffe's shoes for some months now and God i want to kill you and kkd anytime i see you guys pontificating in the media. shameless rape accomplice. who wants to walk in your criminal shoes? that reminds ...

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us on fac ...

• Justice Atuguba 9 years ago

Wat sort of phrase is that fashion boy?

• PIOTO 9 years ago

He wanted to use the word wane. Radio presenter, rape accomplice. He should behind bars

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS DEVILISH 9 years ago

www.aloloom.net

• Ghabay ,NY 9 years ago

Shut the fuck up,you condoned and connived in the raping of an innocent virgin girl,you must be ashame of your goddamn self.Imagine if someone did that to your baby sister.Go into hiding and don't you ever come out blabbing a ...

• Ghabay ,NY 9 years ago

It's only in Ghana that you can do shit like that and go Scott free,shut your fucking stinking mouth and go into hiding,ugly ass motherfuker.Kwasia

• Asem se be 9 years ago

KOD who? I don't understand the noise nobodies like this guy can make in Ghana. Who is KOD? A case of self importance and self praise. Not surprise is a KKDs relative. Rubbish to the 10th power.

• David Siaw 9 years ago

Most Ghanaians are sick, Education is very very important...
    KOD real and wise talk... let this ignorance go burn the sea...
    we are all the same in the dark, everyone times will come...