You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 02 26Article 348260

No opposition party should endorse 'Sikadieee Basabasa' else...Barima Sidney

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 9 years ago

Ghana is not the only country going through these tough times. Secondly, the problems we are going through did not start yesterday. "Nipa baako nfomsoo" if you say, can never be President Mahama. Every Ghanaian knows the guy/ ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

From Your grammar I can see you never read the article but only listen to the song. May be this song points to Mahama today because he is the current president but tomorrow it will point to whoever becomes the president. He s ...

• akans must unite 9 years ago

People like u are the reason we are suffering. If these problems did not start yesterday, were the problems at this magnitude? Stupid and myopic comments. An akan too, look at what is happening to the Akans in this country? T ...

• Kay 9 years ago

Please revisit your comment and make it clearer. Since you talking emotionally your comment does not make since."People like u are the reason we are suffering" Why?"If these problems did not start yesterday, were the problems ...

• berima 9 years ago

no no,not all akans r discriminated.i am brong and we get along with the northerners,ewes,Gas,fantis.plse dont generalise us.

• henry 9 years ago

sydney why r u pretending?you charged the npp b4 making this song.ur brother told me

• Close Observer 9 years ago

A bunch of non-productive and lazy group. You better work at a united Ghana rather than these lazy group behind the useless NDC PARTY. Can't you see the result after 26 years of useless rule?

• punchba 9 years ago

Kwasia, not all Brong. Guys plese use your brain. Ghana need development so that I children will stop queening at foreign embassies for visa. If Ghana has developed like UK,USA,and other developed countries. No Ghanaian will ...

• J0eY L0nDon.. 9 years ago

The noose is tightly tight.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS BEEN GIVEN 26 YEARS OUT OF GHANA'S 58 YEARS TO RULE, SO WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT, NANA AKWASI BOACHIE?

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Fathe ...

• punchba 9 years ago

Messa it is time for us Ghanaian to say the truth. Did you really list to the song ? Did you understand the language this guy use? the country Ghana is stand still now. Nothing is going on. What did we (Ghanaian) did wrong to ...

• Bowzy. 9 years ago

what's wrong with this fool, ur music is not good and u just want people to hear you. get away.

• simon 9 years ago

Ghanaian youth have no future; not even the Agricultural, Education and Health Ministries have any hope for the youth.”
    My question is has there been hope 4 the youth in the pass? ihave expierence it.I am not politician b ...

• accra boy 9 years ago

his time has passed so he wants attention..... grow up boy.

• Queen 9 years ago

Speak the truth no matter who is criticized or how much it hurts. Thank you Sidney for telling it like it is. If you don't like what he's saying, oh well, you'll get over it after it pisses you off.

• Leroy Asamoah 9 years ago

You are a real genius. Ghana need people like you. Keep it up!

It means you dont believe in what you have sang. secondly if a political approche you it should be on business purposes. Your songs for them will not be free any way so what is your stupid comments here?

• akans must unite 9 years ago

God richly bless Sydney and Zango. God will protect you in Jesus name. I know our redeemer lives. The devil can't hurt you.... . Mahama is evil and God will deal with him.

• Cool Beat 9 years ago

You a big fool. Of cause the biggest fool. Am sure u will do the same if NPP comes to power n thing are going tough. Only Ashantis complain about hardship in Ghana n they dont see anything good about any Givernment outside As ...

• KKK 9 years ago

Could it also be that you are just so stupid and so satisfied with mediocrity that you cannot even feel what hardship is, Mr. Idiot?
    Think carefully and take tribalism out of your utterances if you want to be taken seriously ...

• Koo nimo 9 years ago

Who's this ugly fufu face

• EWE'S PRIDE 9 years ago

listen carefully to the chorus. Barima woy3 too much. it goes like..

"Mahaa..mahamaaa...mahamaa...mahamaa"

brilliant!

• Cool Beat 9 years ago

Only fools like u will sing praises for useless song.

• DUMSOR IS NANA'S LAST HOPE 9 years ago

Dumsor is Nana's last and only hope bcos he has no ideas or solutions. All he wants is power. All die be die. All dumsor be dumsor. Power at any price!!

• DUMSOR IS NANA'S LAST HOPE 9 years ago

Dumsor is Nana's last and only hope bcos he has no ideas or solutions. All he wants is power. All die be die. All dumsor be dumsor. Power at any price!!

• Sagoe 9 years ago

But JM is trying his best.