My album has more hits than Lumba’s

Read Comments Comments (57)

• kanawo 10 years ago

Be humble, your downfall may be near. Why compare your fake gospel songs to worldly song, you are a fool.

• Abena 10 years ago

As a gospel singer, there should be no competition. Be mindful that talents are given by God and it is not meant for show and for boasting unless you are not lead by the spirit of God but you are in for financial gain.
    Besid ...

• Chuks, Tudu 10 years ago

This noisy 2x4 "empty calabash" gospel singer is becoming too pompous. It's in the absence of creativity that her music is listened to. Where on this earth will her music compete? She must take time to learn and stop going of ...

• Jah 10 years ago

sis stop wat u intend doing,respect dl hit after hit,never think of comparin ur self to DL.over 27album is not easy.

• Lins 10 years ago

This tells me dat u ve' attending night clubs bcos u said dey even play ur songs der.

• nana addo dankwa president of gh 2016 10 years ago

ohemaa mercy Esther Smith tagoe sisters lady prempeh are all far better than u are...commot for there Joyce...by force attention seeker ...mtchewwwww...yuck..

• oga 10 years ago

stop the noise ur making & lets puplic compare it,even president & otumfour dance to it.

• Nana Atopahene 10 years ago

Wode Aduro?It can never happen awuraaba.This tells me that you jealous DADA LUMBA paaaah.

• LIL Condom 10 years ago

eiiiiii enso wat

• kk 10 years ago

joyce yyou are too petty...how can u compare your self to daddy. your songs are not hit songs i beg. i am a christian but i enjoy yentie obia more than your songs. pres...pastors dance to lumba tuness.

• Osei Kofi Kasoa 10 years ago

hey don't go there pls,LUMBA's album has a gospel song which is better than your whole album. Momoa me namenyi Nyame aye.

• kwabena 10 years ago

this girl talk too much like mahama.....fire burn you...fake attention seeker

• Gifty Everett Awindor 10 years ago

Obaa wo kasa dodo

• Dean 10 years ago

Joyce I love everything about you and your album please talk to me .

• Dean 10 years ago

Joyce flaunt it why not you are Miss Ghana soo gorgeous.Wow .

• nana 10 years ago

What!!! Madam Joyce pls come again! Never on your life compare your wack songs with that of DL.DL sings and the 2 of Ghana's most adorable but opposed ex presidents attends and dance to his tune.Where JAK even took to stage a ...

• Jak 10 years ago

You wey your toto dey smell like something, don't ever make this comparison again. Fake gospel artist, go and use chocho cream.

• Dean 10 years ago

Jak compare yr wife or girl friend if any to this gorgeous angel. She is pretty just prettier.Or you are gay.

• Jak 10 years ago

Foolish , read your books nd pass your ssce ok.fuck u

• H.B 10 years ago

dont worry abt that joyce. just continue propagating the word of God.

• Abena 10 years ago

Without Daddy Lumba no Ghanaian music. DL no size ! We love Lumba than any Ghanaian musician. Why are u compare urself to Mr. DL ? Joyce, don't compare urself to Mr. DL the living legend in Ghana.

• mike 10 years ago

Why re u compare your self to our greatest musician in Ghana, Daddy Lumba.

• frimps 10 years ago

Who dat joyce blessing, comparing urself to dl in music, very funny paaa, ask urself wat hv u achieved in music, ,u call yr tweaaa songs a hit,,make better comparison nxt time, ,,fake gospel artist,

• Rak 10 years ago

ah

• kanawo 10 years ago

Now watch her fall, it's true she has to fix her teeth if she's getting money

• joseph 10 years ago

yentie obiaa is more hit than aben wo ha but not ur album. Evergreen Lumba is more hit than any other Ghanaian musician.

• apon k 10 years ago

Eeeeeiii ewurabena, who are u and where did u come from madam. Pls pls pls don't u ever , I mean ever make such comparison in your life. Lumbar is my man. Do u have any idea the the number of album he has?? Even his gospel w ...

• bur williams 10 years ago

it is true .

• concerned ony3 10 years ago

daday lumba is no gospel artiste...but madameeeiii if He should release one gospel song...just a song and the beat alone with cripple your entire career as a musician....please abeg humble yourself wai..these some of the rea ...

• maame 10 years ago

The most popular song of the year,album of the year,highlife album of the year, highlife artise of the year and artise of the year all goes to Daddy Lumba. this year ghana music awards 2015

• A.B. Ackah 10 years ago

This chick is talking crazy talk how dare you even say that your album is better then the great legendary Daddy Lumba's Awoso which had the iconic Yentia Obia on it. You may be a pretty young thing but you better think twice ...

• Pazuki 10 years ago

Shut up

• Abe C'limm 10 years ago

Antie Joyce, Ghanaians enjoy ur songs so much. But to maintain ur dignity, pls stay away frm making such comments publicly. More anointing on u.

• panyin 10 years ago

maame joyce I respect u a lot so respect urself wai aaabbba.

• Basoah 10 years ago

Girl wei paaa dabr3 woo da. wani kum anaa, U dn't know wat u r sayin. Be serious gal. dn't go der koraaaaaaa koraa koraaa

• clichés peppers 10 years ago

Fake gospel music

• clichés peppers 10 years ago

Proverbs 27:2.joyce read oooo.you are boosting y.fake music singer seeking attention trough DL the legendary.

• F Square 10 years ago

why do u compared your song to Lumba's. None of your music can be compare to Lumba wai. nti dwene wo ho. prako ni fie a kraman biaa s)rea )se wad) srade3. just come down cos you are goin tooo far. your music my foot

• Paapa C.K. Yankson 10 years ago

Stupid fake Gospel musician your music career will go down very very soon. Don't you ever and I mean ever dare compare yourself to the great legendary Daddy Lumba. The only good song you had on your album was the one that fea ...

• Sampson 10 years ago

God hates pride, young lady. Let me remind you that Christians are like newsapers; as we walk around, people read us and make their own judgements. Let people do the talking for you. Anyway, I've never bothered to listen to a ...

• Uhm 10 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahaha am laughing @ joyce blessing. u gt papa. u wen dd u cum? u cnt evn compare urself 2 Ohemaa mercy. dawg urself

• George Siaw 10 years ago

I dont think it is wise to compare gosple music to any other music, l am surprised by her attitude.she is a disgrace to gosple music.

• Lord 10 years ago

How long did you make songs or came into musical scheme and you are comparing yourself to Daddy Lumba, just sit down and thnk about what you want to next but not compared yourself to DL ebei ewuraba.

• Lord 10 years ago

I think she just wanted an attension from the public that is all about.She really don't know what was saying abi.

• Awuah Joshua Alhaji 10 years ago

My sister should stop by comparing herself to Lumba,Lumba is far- far ahead of her(wonyae ka na y3nyae tie)

• concern ghanaian 10 years ago

this lady is never humble, how can she compare herself to the dean of good music. my dear relax cos the award u took is ur first and last.
    even in the gospel sceen u are nothing.

pride comes before a fall

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

It's the journalists who bring about such controversy. I don't think the lady will just get up and say her songs are hits. NO! She's right in some sense; Daddy Lumba is very popular artiste but his music like "aben wo ha" and ...

• ike 10 years ago

Christiana Love, Mama Esther,Esther Smith, & others are not making comparisons how much more u "today" joice claiming equality ahomaso) nie. U ve signed a contract for ur flop. Next time when u aa given a platform rehears ver ...

• Joice Bless 10 years ago

Ghanafo) I'm sorry wai madwen mu ay3 mer3 enti na mekasakasa saa no.

• remer 10 years ago

woow!! u mean dat ur song mk mor hit dan DL...dat might b a joke..plss alwx gv respct to elders..

• B FRANCA 10 years ago

I dont know why this small raise is giving this girl so much pride. She is not even original stealing songs to make a "HIT" indeed. I will advice joyful way incorporated to sue her for stealing their songs

• Atin 10 years ago

Ohh Ghanaians....she only referring to her album, but not the personality pls let her be.wai......and Yu jack Yu are such a fool, an irrationally being Wai.

• JOHN 10 years ago

ONLY THOSE WHO WORSHIP A HUMAN BEING CALLED JESUS ARE HAPPY WHEN THEIR SONGS ARE PLAYED AT NIGHT CLUBS. THAT IS WHY I DROPPED THAT RELIGION.

• evangelist akwasi awuah 10 years ago

constructive criticism concerning this article is better than a foolish one,fool.

• Faustina 10 years ago

So, what is wrong with this lady? Does it mean that she has been visiting the night clubs, then she is a shame to mankind.

If you have chosen to worship the Almighty God, then follow him without comparing yourself to ot ...

• BOAKYE PREMPEH 10 years ago

boostful and arrogant is what LORD GOD HATE

• kasaprekon 10 years ago

This girl is getting crazy