You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 02 19Article 347303

Revealed: KKD's alleged rape victim was a "virgin" - Prosecution

Read Comments Comments (19)

• abodam 9 years ago

Useless system in Ghana. If the girl is bleeding doesn't necessary mean that she is virgin like seriously???? Smh why couldn't u guys say kkd dick perhaps was too big for the girl??? Idiot how on earth can a 19 year old girl ...

• Adelaide 9 years ago

I know kkd dick, it ain't all that koraa, is not big massa

• nana darkwa 9 years ago

leave this guy whyyyyyyy

• Kofi Baako 9 years ago

Leave my brother n this guy alone cos fuck is good. Etwe ye de.

• LAW OF KARMA 9 years ago

I pray it happends to your daugther so u can ask the police to leave the victim. Anka wo da a, wose 3kwan no tene.

• Darlynton 9 years ago

Bleeding after sex doessn't mean you are a virgin..... Fire burn them

• Kofi Baako 9 years ago

Leave this guy alone cos fuck is good especially woman with long legs. Etwe ye de paa oo!!!

• Asamoah 9 years ago

Are we that ignorant? That sophomoric beleif by the uninformed that a woman who bleeds after sex means she is a virgin and sexually inexperienced, and one who does not bleed is not a virgin or is sexually experienced, has lon ...

• kusssman@yahoo.com USA 9 years ago

Anyway, l thank God ds man still lives ooo. Huh, no comments

• daniel owusu 9 years ago

is all right ghana gailz vagiana are sweet paaa das why ahaahaha

• Frm Kasoola mmofraturo girls ksi. 9 years ago

Rape is unpardonable hence the law must be thorfen to save guild the girl child in ghana n africa

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

KKD, u're in big trouble. Wonder how long u lasted taking it.

• abongo C/4 boy Tema 9 years ago

Funk u prosecutors. U people are just trying to jail KKD but that's not enough evidence to throw him in jail. It's only in gh that we hear such things . stupid prosecution team

• Jah 9 years ago

How could u penetrate a virgin easily? All de same he is @ fault just temper justice with mercy

• Atakora de Atongo 9 years ago

kkd no fz kraaa.ah!!dem fr jail am life.he f**k up waaaaa.mtchewwwwww.a man of his state shl control dat dich.....

• Atakora de Atongo 9 years ago

kkd paa.ah!dem fr jail am life.he fuk up waaaaaaa.watam nekoti ato ne kon ho na ode redi mmaa no.foool

• STREET SENSE 9 years ago

CORRUPT PROSECUTORS, deal with denu and the gyans case first!!!

• gloria usa 9 years ago

bleeding after sex does 'nt make you a
    virgin liar liar live him alone

• kanawo 9 years ago

Leave not live, did you graduate high school? Wabon paaaa