You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 02 19Article 347299

Songstress Noella Wiyaala arrested

Read Comments Comments (32)

• siisi 9 years ago

Why do you arrest someone for a traffice offense. We need to amend the laws. Crossing a red light should never be an offence calling for arrest. Just issue the a ticket and let the person go and pay the fine. We have no respe ...

• Gina 9 years ago

Jungle justice in omo Ghana. Why arrest her for a traffic offense? Is she on probation for a crime?

• koffiparker 9 years ago

The statement reads she was arrested after running a red light not crossing folks,apparently under the influence,The Law becomes jungle when the Police is doing the rite thing.
    Arrested but no charges which is obvious that s ...

• insida 9 years ago

It's an offence..if it wasn't or isn't. .tickets wudn't be issued as u saying. .u have to respect ur tym cos no one will respect dat for u....self discipline.

• Dumsor Mahama 9 years ago

Who cares who is arrested or not? There is not light in the police cells.

• Kontuah 9 years ago

Villagers like u will always be villagers. Amend the laws for u? U r very stupid just because she's been arrested for violating the law Tthe law should be amended? U are very very stupid. If it was for people like u ghana wou ...

• name 9 years ago

Ghana is not China

• kyei 9 years ago

Sorry wiyaala,next time be abit careful.I like ur beautiful gab.Hope they will leave u soon.

• mmmm hmm..... wat a face!! 9 years ago

Aaah u paa, how can I rock this body.

• Motuo 9 years ago

ooh sorry my sis

• Coconuthead 9 years ago

Oh Ghana, you arrest someone for running a red light? How insane!

• Boss 9 years ago

She is one very talented singer and I do like her. As mentioned, our police are so stupid. Why arrest her. All she needs is an on the spot fine. Idiots.

• Rushmore 9 years ago

She's not talented. Ghana music these days is a sham everyone Gets up and starts making music.mthis girl is not talented

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

ONLY GHANA - NOBODY GO TO JAIL FOR TRAFFIC VIOLATION .

• KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHA

• Zoe 9 years ago

wuye aponkye ampa...But this ladys mouth.. her under will be wide oooo. I hear the size of a womans under & the mouth be pepeepe. lol

• kojo 9 years ago

This country paaa! We be serious at all.

• GBO-NI-MA-GBO 9 years ago

ARREST AND TRY MAHAMA AND HIS NOTHERN MINISTERS FOR TAKING GHANA FOR A RIDE! GHANA WILL ALWAYS BE RULED BY FOOLS, MAKING THE MAJORITY FOOLS TOO!!!

• GBO-NI-MA-GBO 9 years ago

DAMED SHE SURE IS UGLYYYYYYY!!

• Lady 9 years ago

Koffiparker, where did you read that she was under the influence? Come again

• Ka na wu 9 years ago

And so what ?

• He Goat 9 years ago

This place isnt the united states or somewhere I havent been. She wouldnt go and pay.

• Opium Wars 9 years ago

Just look at this: someone runs a red light, instead of getting a ticket, she is taken into custody.

Now tell me, does this make sense to you?

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

YOU MUST NOT CROSS IT,, ,NO MATTER WHAT ,YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT THIS B4 YOU EVEN GET THE FUCK TO DRIVE,,,JUST LEARN THE HARD WAY,,YOU COULD HAVE KILLED SOMEBODY'S SON,DAUGHTER,MUM OR DAD,,,,,,,,IF THE LAW PERMIT THAT ARREST,DA ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Ogoglo Quarter don't show your stupidity in this red light infraction? How many drivers have had license revoked or put in prison for killing people? The penalty for this traffic offense is to book her for court than this irr ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER,!!!! 9 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID DRIVER,,,,

• kojo Fame 9 years ago

You dont fucking arrest some one for running red. You give them some tickets.

• Joe 9 years ago

Crazy country! Is this an arrsestable offence?

• Bobby 9 years ago

Talented, and so what? It's only in Ghana that your so called celebreties think they are above the law. Traffic lights are supposed to be respected to avoid accidents and have a free movement of vehicles, if she doesn't know

• Igp 9 years ago

Put a motorist and a woman in jail for running red light? The corruptocrats are walking freely on the streets of Ghana. What happened to them? Ghana Police be sensitive to our women and motorists.

• Nana Hemaa Caesar. 9 years ago

Hmmm, this is not what is need Ghanaians. Lets focus on how we can fight dum s) out.

• kanawo 9 years ago

But why are we ignoring this her scary picture, now am going to have a nightmare. Why did she have to pull that tongue because everyone is doing it? You see how stupid you look, be smart next time