You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 02 17Article 346951

Kwame Nkrumah is the worst thing that ever happened to Ghana - Gemini

Read Comments Comments (172)

• ANY FOOL CAN TALK 9 years ago

ABOA! WHEN NKRUMAH WAS BUILDING GHANA YOUR PARENTS HAD NOT EVEN PLANNED TO BRING A FOOL LIKE YOU TO THIS WORLD.

WHEN INTELLIGENT PEOPLE ARE TALKING DONKEYS LIKE YOU SHOULD JUST LISTEN.

• profferlio 9 years ago

Thank u for telling him the truth. If the big five were that gud, why did they invited Nkrumah? If they were that smart why did challenge Nkrumah for the leadership? Nkrumah won 1mill vote and jb danquah took home124 thousand ...

• Bryden Wilson 9 years ago

What did your Rawlings say about Nkrumah, that all Nkrumah did for Ghana is providing us with flag and anthem.

• Naa Dedei 9 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU FOR THIS FRUITFUL INFORMATIONG. YOU ARE INDEED A BLACK STAR COS YOU KNOW YOUR HISTORY.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Small boy with a sharp dirty teeth. Which dog born his father?

• prof 9 years ago

Nkrumah was not called to be the leader of the UGCC. He was called to hold the position of secretary but eventually betrayed his people.

He said, UGCC topmen had collected bribes from the whitemen and as a result of that ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

what a fool!!!!!!

• Kowadis 9 years ago

Tree-swinger is dead-stink!

• EkoW Hanson 9 years ago

Kwame NKrumah? He messed up the country

• IGP 9 years ago

Kwasiiaaa,,,, u fool ruf..,, u dis particular person the guy is saying the truf and u are here saying foolish and stupid stuff gyimi gyimi......£tw3 ba

• kanawo 9 years ago

And I guess you are koti ba, ofui

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BORDERS 9 years ago

HIS FACE ONLY CAN TELL.Thanks for the comment

• isaac 9 years ago

Just like u can talk.....grow up

• Abaji 9 years ago

Love you Gemini

• Money 9 years ago

HE WAS BORN BY MISTAKE. THAT IS WHY HE WILL NOT TAKE TIME TO BE EDUCATED BUT SPEW OUT SHIT HE HEARD FOM HIS BRAINLESS FRIENDS

• KEN 9 years ago

IS THIS FOOL AFRICAN ?OR IS HE A BLEACHER .

• Abaji 9 years ago

Gemini you made my day,you are my HERO

• Joe 9 years ago

May God bless him for speaking the truth

• jaga 9 years ago

Gemini ..you have delved into a very hostile territory ....you will live to regret ..

• Sally 9 years ago

He is right, Nkrumah the traitor didn't implement even 10% of what was on the drawing board instead, he decided to dash our moneys to his neighbours in his over ambitious effort to become the president of Africa and he jailed ...

• Idi Amin Dada!!!! 9 years ago

USELESS FOOLISH BOY TALKING NONSENSE! KWASIA WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT KWAME NKRUMAH? WO MAAME TW3 AASERE WATE! STUPID FOOL, YOU SAY NONSENSE ANOUT NKRUMAH OR JERRY RAWLINGS AGAIN AND YOU WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU. STUPID ...

• Idi Amin Dada!!!!! 9 years ago

USELESS FOOLISH BOY TALKING NONSENSE! KWASIA WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT KWAME NKRUMAH? WO MAAME TW3 AASERE WATE!!! STUPID FOOL, YOU SAY NONSENSE ANOUT NKRUMAH OR JERRY RAWLINGS AGAIN AND YOU WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU. STUP ...

• ABAN 9 years ago

See how this small boy has seen the light and saying the truth.THANK TOU BOY, god bless you.I don't think anyone who has been to EUROPE or U S will conderm this BOY.The BRITISH goverment told KWAME NKRUMAH HUHUU that you can ...

• knight 9 years ago

luk at dis fool....u ar so stupid .... if Nkrumah didnt figth for us to be liberated, do u tink ur stupid and useless dad might have de freedom and priviledge to fuck ur mum so dat u dis disgrace to humanity wil be born.... ...

• Nana Malik 9 years ago

Where is your African name? Gemini? That sounds like woa gemi.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Who is this novice of an ignoramus rapper turned a Political commentator claiming to have 'the Pure Facts' on our History to rank Nkrumah as the worst ever leader of Ghana?

He should go and wash his mouth still smelling o ...

• Joe Young 9 years ago

Thank you MR G.K.BERKO for the right response to that ignorant, IMBECILE gamin
    what kind of "rap" he does and where he come from? Sorry for his parents if they are alive. Please let them know more facts about DR. KWAME NKRU ...

• James 9 years ago

Kwasea,your parents were not even born in the Nkrumah era.This guy must be Dr SAS' indoctrinated oldest child.Is he called GYIMI or GEMNI?

• Julzzz 9 years ago

Who is this fool ?!

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

His name speaks for him

• Daniel kwofie 9 years ago

Gemini if you don't no, don't hesitate to ask ok

• joe tex 9 years ago

Ur a stupid monkey what did ur father do for ghana ?

• KASBAND 9 years ago

This a complete ignoramus. Just send him to the dust bin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Akrogo 9 years ago

Ghanaian hate truth, but Ex president Rawlings side,it is fact

• Ab 9 years ago

Nd ur mother is da best ashwoo Tht happen in Ghana

• KoKo 9 years ago

who is this brat and where is he coming from?
    Musician,you say you are? when Nkrumah the Great was President of Ghana, was your stupid parents born? Oh i see, because you had no parenthood training as you were growing up in ...

• NANA K 9 years ago

THESE ARE THE SORT OF YOUTH AKUFFO ADDO WANT TO BRING UP IN GHANA. PLEASE EDUCATE THE YOUTH TRUTHFULLY. JUST BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO WANT TO BE A PRESIDENT AT ALL COST HE HAS LIED AND LIED TO OUR YOUTH WHO WILL BE TOMORROW'S LEAD ...

• J ATL 9 years ago

Shut ur ass off young man you don't know what you are talking about. Take your ass back to school you ignorant fool

• Gee 9 years ago

It is such a shame that most of you guys on here refuse to do your research, you are so negative, bitter and anoyed, so whatever that comes outta u is an insult, perhaps if you really read between the lines, you probably woul ...

• king man 9 years ago

big man if nkrumah is the worst tin to happen to Ghana then who is the best??Go n study the development plan of nkurmah n c wat he did n wat he ws abt to do...pls dnt justify smone ignorant of smtin...lies told over n over ag ...

• jack 9 years ago

I am 100 percent agreed with you gee. According to gemini, he pick Nkruma as the worst one base on his researched. I cannot call him an idiot because i have not performed any research on Nkruma nor JB Danqua. Stop casting sto ...

• cube 9 years ago

What do u know. See u. Your father is the worst thing in the world. Gay like u

• Ahanta 9 years ago

I think you should concentrate on your music career.

• 3dem 9 years ago

Hei, little boy, dont come here to display your idiocy in ignorance... go home and read your history books. When the UGCC was fighting for "self government within the shortest possible time", kwame nkrumah would settle for no ...

• Efovi 9 years ago

When Kwame Nkrumah was building Akosombo dam,they were doing everything to prevent him.They criticized the Tema motorway just to name only 2 of the things Nkrumah did.Small boy,l personally remembered how Ghana was before Raw ...

• A.B. Ackah 9 years ago

Man fuck this damn he's not even a popular artist and yet you have the stupid nerve to even say that the great Kwame Nkrumah who work really hard to give Ghana indepence in March 6 1957 the worst to ever happen in Ghana. Man ...

• achimorazo 9 years ago

get me some sobolo let me read insult.lol

• Ken, Ho 9 years ago

I think this guy's name speaks volumes of whom he is: gyemini = A FOOLISH PERSON.

• isaac 9 years ago

Gemini=foolish person as nkrumah=demon

• NANA 9 years ago

so ,can I ask dis useless rapper what he and his parents has done for dis country, was he born here or did he know his history well ,just go back to school and stop dis useless rap,

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Well done Gemini. It takes only men and women of wisdom to understand your thesis. Nkrumah was a rot, an opportunity, with an African American vision for solving African problems. Rawlings is a thief, a murderer who is no ...

• Gee 9 years ago

Omg, they just don't get it, brotha!

• kanawo 9 years ago

So if we do, what will happen to Ghana fool

• Koffie 9 years ago

Y does some of our Akan brothers love tribalism like that , Akuffo Ado says he does not trust the ewes , do u think only one tribe can win election in this country ???, whn Mahama was sworn in the Akans saying they dnt like ...

• agosta 9 years ago

Kwasia paaaapa
    ...who even allow him.to talk...it seems in Ghana everybody wants to gain or value for himself

• Kenyatta 9 years ago

I want to know.

• OKOE 9 years ago

PLEASE, THERE ARE ALL SORTS OF PERSONS WITHOUT SUBSTANCE WRITING OR SPEAKING ABOUT OUR PRESIDENT. DO NOT RESPOND. JUST LET THEM SPEW THEIR GARBAGE. PERSONS OF IMPORTANCE AND KNOWLEDGE KNOW WHO DR. NKRUMAH WAS, IS, AND FOREVER ...

• political 9 years ago

look at this stupid fool. what is your level education? probably jhs. what history do you know? idiot!!!

Nkrumah never dies! and no one can change that! u hear? fool!!!!

• Nana 9 years ago

He can not even make a hit song

• Kwasi Amankwa 9 years ago

I nearly responded to this stupid comment until I checked out who said those words about Nkrumah the only true president Ghana ever had, then I realized he is nobody to deserve my attention. By the way what have you achieved ...

• nana 9 years ago

forgive him bcos his name suggests he is a fool. Idiot! u get visa to USA and u are happy, that was what nkrumah wanted for Africans.

• Freeboy 9 years ago

Freedom of speech is sometimes bad 4 dis country, cos we says any nonsense thing dat come into our mouths n goes like dat, may Almighty God hv mercy on dis country

• dnt knw 9 years ago

nemisis....hmmmmmmm

I am very curious to find out what Gemini Orleans knows about Dr. Kwame Nkrumah to make those statements!

• A.B. Ackah 9 years ago

And this is why I have no respect at all for today's Ghanaian Hiplife generation, most of these young Hiplife musicians are just plan fools with ignorant minds that so need an eduction. One doesn't believe in Jesus Christ (Mz ...

• SUNFLOWER-BOGOSO 9 years ago

Are you a musician or politician-Idiot?

• CAO 9 years ago

DIVILS DON`T LIKE TRUTH.

• Osei-Bonsu 9 years ago

I love u Gemini

• #read before u comment fools 9 years ago

Despite the hates and insults from some readers, I tink u said sumtin that will remain a #purefact. What Nkrumah did for mother Ghana wasn't his ideas. He came to implement them thinking, he would gain the favour of other Afr ...

• justicepee 9 years ago

YOU FOOL PAA. NKRUMAH IS THE BEST THING THAT EVER HAPPEN TO GHANA,YOU FOOL PAA,YOU SHOULD STOP DOING MUSIC,NO BRAIN

• justicepee 9 years ago

YOU FOOL PAA. NKRUMAH IS THE BEST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED TO GHANA,YOU FOOL PAA,YOU SHOULD STOP DOING MUSIC,NO BRAIN

• Aaron 9 years ago

you are the worst rapper Ghana has ever had. if you don't know anything about politics in Ghana, shut the fuck up. fool

• kofi Wayo 9 years ago

your name gemini (fool) has indeed affected your brain...u deserve every insult here i've read...in fact go to school cos i think u dnt even have s BECE certificate...u have a rock as a head and therefore has no brain.

• dj 9 years ago

Who's that bloody idiotic?

• nana yaw 9 years ago

Luk at dis small boy who told u dat huh pls go n ask ur mum if even she knew wht u are sayn if u dnt stop dis foolish tyns i will come n canned u seriously ok

• kre 9 years ago

This clearly tells me how ignorant and dumb you are. My advise to you is go to school (college) and stop that dumb rap music you are into. Kwame Nkrumah implementing what according to you JB Danquah and the big six planned an ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 9 years ago

Who really gave this big stupid looking fool the platfrom to say what he is saying.
    Thank God if there is a God that not all of us are fools as those who think this fool is saying something important.
    Even his name gemiini ...

• OWUO 9 years ago

Aboa, where were you? Even your fucking mother and father were not born, stupid ass...

• Abaji 9 years ago

Gemini you are the BEST

• Abaji 9 years ago

Gemini you are the best of all the rappers in Ghana

• Ike 9 years ago

He is entitled to his opinion. If you think he is saying nonsense, instead f the insults, research and give better facts to counter what he said. Ghana, full of intolerance and new ideas and opinions. We are all foolish and w ...

• JB Mann 9 years ago

... that this Gyemini is a BASTARD

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Keep wrapping your serial lies, gemini, for you'll soon look like the demented and serial liar Okoampa-Ahoofe. According folks like Gemini, not only did Danquah solely gain independence for Ghana, he also invented the intern ...

• ddkt 9 years ago

what sort of crap be this. go and review ur sources mr. rapper

• ddkt 9 years ago

foolish

• JB Mann 9 years ago

Every idiot in Ghana wants to be heard now, no wonder these bastards are speweing only nonsense.

• Rashida 9 years ago

Who gave this the chance to talk.

• ABUBAKR-SADIQ BRAIMAH 9 years ago

YOUNG MAN U DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE HISTORY OF THIS COUNTRY. IF I WERE U I WOULD READ THE BOOKS ON GHNANA, DR. KWAME NKRUMAH AND ALSO COMMENTS FROM OTHERS TO EDUCATE MYSELF. I AM SURE U JUST FINISHED SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL AND U T ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

We can agree with Gemini or disagree with him that's a fact we can not judge a sitting President until he leaves the office

• Captain Canada 9 years ago

ignorance. Hey young man pull up your pants. Your brains are showing.

• Koto Twum 9 years ago

Don't mind the idiot
    Who is he?

• Koto Twum 9 years ago

Who is this idiot

• Military Man 9 years ago

That's all I'm going to ask.

A fifth or sixth generation 'mate me ho'
    imbecile.

• korshee 9 years ago

Ebe todae wey asee sey u fool....aswwer
    uve lost me Charley.... not a fan of u animore
    sia Jon

• KOUAME AFFARY CANADA 9 years ago

hey monkey do you want publicity .nkrumahs phlosophy was you can be human still without a whitemans name fucking ignorant

• Yendi boy 9 years ago

This Guy need a good beating kobolo. This muscians think they can just get up and cough anything

• SONOFA WITCH Jnr 9 years ago

WHEN THIS FOOLISH BOY'S FART COMES AROUND TO FILL HIS LOUSY BODY WITH THE STENCH OF HIS IGNORANCE, WE WILL SEEK HIM OUT AND GIVE HIM A REALLY GOOD BUSH WHIPPING, AND GIVE HIM A KPAKPO SHITTOR ENEMA TO TEACH HIM A ROYAL GHANAI ...

• Shapp Niaf 9 years ago

What an ignorant silly fool, this foul statement will haunt him for the rest of his flea infested life.

• koffiparker 9 years ago

gone are the days when your words would be shoved rite up your ass thank rawlings for given you the reason to speak

• koffiparker 9 years ago

i doubt if you ever had a father

• Bawa Fuseni 9 years ago

Unwanted sperm, u can truly see from his face that he's an unsuccessful abortion

• gb 9 years ago

aaaaa this young guy is telling the truth that you ewes animals don't like.good one three young guy keep it up

• Koffie 9 years ago

U see ur problem u guys here , U lack education so u talk any how , Full of tribalism U call the Ewes fool , it's only a an idiot who recognize a fool , dnt open Ur mouth n talk think before you talk ,

• NEE OSABU ANOKWAFO 9 years ago

And what has your father done for Ghana before? How many houses has he? ANIMAL.

• NEE OSABU ANOKWAFO 9 years ago

What has your father done for Ghana, and how many houses has he? ANIMAL

• Ghanalinx 9 years ago

this article should not even get posted online

• al 9 years ago

Shut a funk up......go back to your books and learn the facts.

• Mars1 9 years ago

WOW, I hope the intellectuals and the know all have the you know what to say these things. Good for you bro! It was just not Nkrumah alone but the first generation African leaders on the continent WHO were the worst thing t ...

• Kweku Babone 9 years ago

Young boys like you are dumb to be parroting things you don't understand. You are very stupid indeed to decry Nkrumah. Do you know what he did to have independence for you and me? Go to school and learn more. Banza!

• Maceo 9 years ago

hahahahaaaaa, am on the ground... AND HE GETS PUBLICITY.

• JB 9 years ago

I don't blame u because u seems to be Ashanti, and the most stupid and selfish people in Ghana are that useless Ashanti, if u have prenciple adeas to the nation u better go to Kumasi and that ur useless Asantehene let him sta ...

• Pascalini 9 years ago

This boy is so misinformed! Where and how did he grow up? He must have been exposed to Adu Boahen's ignominous attempt to falsify history?

• johnny 9 years ago

kwasiaaa just look at u
    see who is talking about nkrumah

• DEPORT ALL THE FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

THE TRUTH ALWAYS HURT SO DON'T MIND THOSE TRIBAL IDIOTS . NKRUMAH IDEA REGARDING AFRICA UNIFICATION WAS GOOD BUT AS WE KNOW HE DID NOT SUCCEED AND WASTED ALL GHANA FORTUNE FOR GHANA NEIGHBOR COUNTRIES INDEPENDENT . NKRUMAH D ...

• kakabo 9 years ago

You can insult the man for all you want the truth stands. The myth of Nkrumah crumbled like a deck of cards in 1966. Today, PDA and one party state with himself as the president for life are all recognized as bad rubbish.

• andy 9 years ago

Who is dis guy,lm soo disappointed in him,paapa.how culd u compare Nkrumah to any of the president Ghana had since his time.if Nkrumah where to be alive by now Ghana will be a better place to live in,apart from,gv me one pres ...

• Alhaji 9 years ago

where did you learn your history? go back and read or see your grandfather if he is alive. I think even your father does not know the history of this country, and even his family and himself.
    Idiot, go and lean, do not say t ...

• tolon 9 years ago

that stupid nkrumah is worst than that bastard rawlings

• Edjah Mensah 9 years ago

In fact those Dr.Nkrumah broke away from never forgave him ,after Dr.J.B.Danquah"s death,a violent overthrow and death in exile.

• Robert Okine 9 years ago

Who is this 1998 born indoctrinated bastard called Gemini orleans ?

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 9 years ago

DON'T CRITICIZE WITH ARROGANCE IF YOU ARE IGNORANT. READ THE HISTORY OF GHANA WELL AND YOU WILL UNRAVEL THE TRUTH YOURSELF.SMALL LAZY CRITICS.

• ASHKENAZI 9 years ago

THE GUY NEVER READ HISTORY AT SCHOOL THAT IS WHY HE IS A DROP-OUT!!!!

• ERIC 9 years ago

TIME WILL TELL

• Raymond Ansah 9 years ago

Kwasea,,Gyimi rapper,for your information,Accra was like Nsawam in 1957.What did the British do for Ghana? Nkrumah changed Accra and Ghana in nine years.Your parents were not even born.

• JDM 4 MORE YEARS, JDM 4 MORE YEARS!!! 9 years ago

What an IMBECILE and IGNORAMUS! Now every NPP IDIOT is now a historian and analyst. Sad

• assassie 9 years ago

but for the bloody danquah-busia tradition, Ghana would have gone far in developments and become one of the best countries in the world. The danquah-busia tradition reversed every development meant for mother Ghana from 24th ...

• Nana Sakyi 9 years ago

Nkrumah was overthrown because of wickedness and ego..and died because of his selfishness and stupidity

• emmanuel Papayaw Owusu 9 years ago

Gemini do your music and stay out of politics, it will not help your career because you don't know ghana politics now . You said Nkrumah is the worst thing that happened to Ghana and went on to say all that Nkrumah did were c ...

• Fuzzy 9 years ago

A fool don't reason be4 talking.Have you forgotten the achievement of Dr.Nkrumah for Ghana?

• Abua 9 years ago

I am sure he head this from is drunk Father

• Bryon 9 years ago

Who is Gemini in the first place? Stupid fool of you to insult Nkrumah. Kwasia

• Abua 9 years ago

Foolish boy with lunatic talk. Hope you will grow up

• WORD 9 years ago

dude a politikal stunt ain't gonna shoot up ur music career ..wat u figga? .... the Nkrumah thing de33 u no force... hw x tryna be Leader of Africa Dumb?... mehn aswear u blast waa....STFU & concentrate on ur crashed music c ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 9 years ago

This idiot thinks he knows much but he knows nothing. Idiot like this bastard.

• Abaji 9 years ago

Gemini you are my hero

• Save 9 years ago

Mercy! please fault him not.Gemini is a product of the education he went through. Our History teachers are politicians. He happened to be taught by one of the Anti-Nkrumahist.

• Joshi 9 years ago

If not for Nkrumah will u get that freedom to speak that nonsense. Master let me advice u to go and suck ur mother breast again because u need sense.

• KOFI 9 years ago

He is really an idiot.

• Dean 9 years ago

Aboa ba you don't have to be born before you know the history. People write history to be taught and educated.Dog like you.Gemini is far far smarter than you.Think properly.

• Accraman 9 years ago

It's amazing how people respond to this short article of Gemini with insults from left to right, without reading through. What the guy is trying to say is that the end of a thing, justifies everything. When you start well and ...

• Naa 9 years ago

Thank you.Ghanaians like insulting too much n'ad3n . Learn how to argue without insults.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

In the event of a run-off in 2016 elections, CPP will vote for NDC since u and ur NPP are enemies of Nkrumah. Go to Addis Ababa in Ethiopia and u will see Nkrumah standing as Africa's man of the Millennium. As for your old r ...

• Awoin 9 years ago

yes extremely true, we still have idiot people like Gemini in a akan called also called kwasea. God should have mercy on Us all. if not people like u should not b born just to waste time on this earth. for no reasons

• Koo 9 years ago

So are you saying NKRUMAH ONLY IMPLEMENTED what UGCC has planned? Then what about your best president, DID HE IMPLEMENT the good things UGCC or previous governments planned? Be fair to yourself

• kwame was the best 9 years ago

U are a fool....what one single good thing did your father or danquah did for Ghana that we are benefits from it......even the current dam which operates on dumsor was built by him.......no wonder u are among the thieves .... ...

• oliver kay 9 years ago

I learnt musicians are very intelligent but for u .ur brain die waaaaaa.u never had a good lyrics.never never.next time talk sense Small plssssss

• rash 9 years ago

please you have a lot to learn. your thinking and reasoning powers are below the belt.Not even your parents and the Danquah surrogates can spew out this rubbish .you are a disgrace to youth .

• koffi 9 years ago

who is this infant boy who does not know a B from a bulls foot . what do u know abt history. u didnt do history in school. want to advice u to sing ur song and hang of history cos it seems ur parents don't even know much abou ...

• Kwame Angel 9 years ago

I wonder where this idiot was when Kwame Nkrumah was the president of Ghana, and when Jerry Rawlings went on his mad stupor.

• tickles 9 years ago

Who give this bleaching idiot platform to talk?

• Joe 9 years ago

God bless You for speaking the truth!!!

• quame 9 years ago

hahaha am jx luvn dis whole tyn buh seriously Gyiminii or whatevr ur name is, didn't ur parents teach u manners? jx curious.. cus i dnt tynk u ve one

• Ghana 9 years ago

foooll

• NKONTOMOAH KESE. 9 years ago

The fact of the matter is, Nkrumah would not be a leader today . The fool had the opportunity to live in America during those colonial days and could speak some english , which majority of the people in the then Ghana did not ...

• Mockeh 9 years ago

littil boy u are very foolish oh did you ask your father and your mother well about what you are saying ? may cause be upon you come to Europe here and see even the white people call K NKRUMAH Has the most good president in A ...

• Sulley, Cincinnati-USA 9 years ago

The so-called big mouths have failed in their efforts to rewrite Ghana's history and so have tasked the foolish young ones to do the job.
    Gemini, or whatever they call you, no wonder you failed in your history paper.
    A frie ...

• Speedy Gonzales 9 years ago

I wonder how much you have read about the leaders we have had till now before drawing such conclusion. Yeah, not everything about our former presidents or heads of state can be labeled as the best for Ghana. Certainly, each l ...

• He Goat 9 years ago

Wh3 n'anim feaa bi s3 apr3nk3nsema.

• Biggy 9 years ago

Nkrumah's name is still lingering on because of traitor Kwasi Pratt who keeps spewing out lies. The NPP looks on unconcerned and allow the perception he creates turn out like a reality. NKRUMAH WAS AS DANGEROUS AS KWASI PRATT ...

• sas 9 years ago

You are partisan.

• Alex 9 years ago

Yes nkrumah was selfish and hypocritical governing ever he wont battle of his democracy. But where was he when others african country stand form building their country. Ghana is the most poorless inhibitors country ever. we o ...

• Hago 9 years ago

Like you and gyimigyimi guy think you are wiser..rather you just a tribalist fools

• Boribi 9 years ago

Nkrumah for the record is far better than your wayward father and your primitive grandfather. Pseudo musician who is desperate for attention by trying to use the glory of the Osagyefo. Do your songs and earn a credible fame f ...

• Ebow Sam-Monney 9 years ago

Go back to school

• From Dallas Texas 9 years ago

Look at your face in mirror u are babe boy Who know nothing go and dance your azonto that is all u can do

• Kwame Nzima 9 years ago

Hey little boy!! you need attention? cry for your baby bottle or back to your elementary and learn how to respect your grandfathers.

• Kwamina Andrews 9 years ago

This is what happens when people do not know or understand their own history.

• Chief Vandal 9 years ago

So who is this fool. Thank God he is only a rapper in Ghana.

• Samdon 9 years ago

The truth is always a pain in the skin of liers... Thumbs up, bro!!! Nkrumah was opportunistic and over ambitious. A dictator! I wonder why they always hold him so high!!!

• komme 9 years ago

Young Man you need to tone down a bit, I suspect you come from the ancestry of the traitors Ghana has ever known

• isaac 9 years ago

If nkrumah had stayed in power like he had wanted, gh would have end up Zimbabwe. ... people should accept fact....u rapper u ve hit the nail in the coffin of their stupidity.

• isaac 9 years ago

Why fighting this guy...challenge him with fact not insults. If u think he is wrong prove it....it is like educational exercise not fighting that's why we,Africans, don't grow in knowledge. ..I know some criminal and corrupt ...