You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 02 17Article 346948

Adam and Eve story in the Bible is a myth - A-Plus

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Gina 9 years ago

So now every bootlegged celebrity in Ghana now a spokesman against the bible? Smh

• ras 9 years ago

Lol.....you hit the nail right on the head....and this dummy here didn't even bother to give reasons why

• Concerned 9 years ago

All those on sikadura are showing their faces. The fool says there is no God

• Destiny. 9 years ago

You are destined for HELL. There you will know that ALL scripture is the Word of God, and GOD CANNOT LIE.
    Repent, while there is life and hope, YOU CAIN!!

• Merciful God 9 years ago

look at this fool also following what the stupid misbel has started, well merciful God will have mercy on you all....most famous folks who had this stupid thinking died shortly after read the story of titnic ship before it go ...

• Osei kuffour 9 years ago

Gina the book is not helping us as people .
    Look around you and see if the book is helping. Energy crisis , stealing , filth etc.
    go to the Scandinavia where they don't believe in the cooked stories of their own people an ...

• Naomi, USA 9 years ago

Funny how you link your suffering to the book. If you mismanage your affairs why blame the book. The book gave us all choices. If we chose to eat our seeds why expect to harvest? It is about the choice you make.

• Papa 9 years ago

They are not religious now. But before they were as religious as in Ghana. That's what gave them a strong foundation

• kk 9 years ago

So if we stop believing in the bible, Ghana will be heaven on earth, all shall be well, you are a fool

• profferlio 9 years ago

If u dont believe in the bible what else do u believe in? There two force the gud and the evil. Massa if u dont believe in it fine but dont condem it. Just sit down and think abt ur own family tree, u will no that sumone bigg ...

• yaw 9 years ago

The whole bible story is a fib. Get a life people........

• Angel 9 years ago

if u don't believe in the Bible, please keep it to yourselves, allow the rest of us who strongly believe in it to enjoy reading it.

• alfred 9 years ago

fool stupld keep you big mouth shut and leave your thougth to yourself

• Shuan October 9 years ago

Eeeeeiiii A plus saa wagyimii saaa! Just little fame look.what u.saying.

• Dominic 9 years ago

Leave him alone. He's just talking for us to feel his presence. Don't waste your energy on him.

• Ibrahim 9 years ago

Thanks to secular education y'all one dudes,lacks the Spiritual insight even ur own existence is a myth

• A.B. Ackah 9 years ago

What is this now everybody doesn't believe in the Bible anymore? Look seriously if you don't believe in the Bible, or in Jesus Christ and our father almighty then keep that to yourself. Ain't nobody wanna hear that.

• winner 9 years ago

Hello my people!
    Do you need help in winning the
    lottery but don't know where to turn
    on?
    Lotto winner is your answer!!
    Lotto winner is a group of lotto
    forecasters who have come together
    to make predictions to help
    i ...

• occurrence. 9 years ago

A-plus and mzbel should read this Romans 1:28-31.
    Very miserable people. The age of the flesh indeed.
    Christ will surely come and those waiting for him will wake up from their peaceful rest. With the gospel the end, with th ...

• NSEM PII 9 years ago

EVERYBODY KNOW THAT EXCEPT STUPID AFRICANS WE HAVE BEEN BRAINWASHED FORR CENTURIES.. THE SAME BOOK WAS USED TO COLONISE OUR MINDS ..ENSLAVE US AND MESS UP OUR CULTURE AND IMPOSE A WHOLE OTHER HISTORY AND MYTHS ON AFRICANS.THE ...

• Akos 9 years ago

A-plus or whatever you called yourself, why not simply denounce the entire bible? Why doubt a section of the book & believe in the rest? I'm sick & tired of hearing people who thinks just because they're in the limelight that ...

• A.B. Ackah 9 years ago

At Akos comment Amen brother Amen. Well said.

• Preston A. 9 years ago

Hehehehehehe

• tareeq al - Islam ismail 9 years ago

be careful. .fool..don't add quran otherwise. .a word to the wise is enough

• Ronny Nicholas 9 years ago

may the Creator forgive you and this misbel for this blasphemy.

• A.B. Ackah 9 years ago

God will punish them, you see how bad they are doing in their music business now. They just want the freaking attention since their music careers are now washed up and isn't like how it use to back in the early 2000s when bot ...

• Muntari A Seidu. 9 years ago

Mizbell only said she does nt beliv in d fact dat Jesus christ died on d cross just for God to fogiv our since. Bt she beliv in God. Jesus died 5000 yrs ago bt d story was written 2000yrs ago. Dis is inline wit d islamic con ...

• Koffie 9 years ago

Jesus Christ never died but was lifted up by God they kill someone who looks like Jesus n they think they killed him , the new the new testament which talk about Jesus chrit was written after Christ n besides those sho came t ...

• Agbe 9 years ago

Good one. Keep it up. The bible is fake

• BBCy 9 years ago

Any fool in ghana is qualified to be a celebrity .Celebraty with no financial portfolio.They are doing this to seek attention.

• ALMYTI 9 years ago

Sometimes I just pity our ignorance, she Mzbel claims she does not believe in Jesus Christ, if she say so, let her live in her foolishness just as am living in mine and A+ or whatever he calls himself, well good for you, you ...

• MR SOVOR - USA 9 years ago

THE FACT THAT YOU DO NOT BELIEVE IT DOES NOT MEAN IT DIDN'T HAPPEN. THE ONLY THING TO DO NOW IS TO PRAY FOR YOU FOR SPIRITUAL EYE OPEN IN JESUS NAME.

• KBI 9 years ago

Because of this small pre-madona that you think you are,you are now douting the word of God.these things that are happening in our life time proof that the Bible is really the word of God.
    Please read 2 TIMOTY 3:2-7 fr ...

• KBI 9 years ago

My people should read 2 TIMOTY 3:2-7 and you won't be surprise what is happening
    They only need our prayers ,for our GOD who is merciful to touch them,as he did to us some time ago.
    Jesus said :what does it benefit ...

• Philip 9 years ago

For Lack of Knowledge my people perish. I can see lots of people don't understand scripture. If you say story in the bible don't exist then you also saying God does not exist. The bible is the blue print of mankind on earth a ...

• Debs 9 years ago

who cares what a-plus, or whatever he calls himself thinks? That is his problem!

• evangelist akwasi awuah 9 years ago

Ok I don't believe kwame Nkrumah's story,,it was made up as well,the fact that its an old story doesn't meant its not true,ofui,.

• King George,South Africa 9 years ago

People must not be surprise about these two musician,because Jesus said during the end time you will hear and see more evil things than what you are hearing from these musicians,when you hear all these things,my brethren,kno ...

• Texas 9 years ago

Asare Obeng aponkyee Kwasia. You this rat you 4got what ur daddy Mr Obeng put you through at Gomoaman . All the daily text we did including ur mum, clement, kisiwaa and ur little sisters, now you think ur bitch ass got balls ...

• lizzy. 9 years ago

God is not expecting to believe it and if u don't believe this meaning u don't believe in de Bible.is a true story even Satan believe it .May God have mercy on us all

• Nana Sakyi 9 years ago

Any conscious African who visits the Cape Coast Castle will understand that the bible was a propaganda tool to enslave Black Africans. Can't Africans appreciate the tremendous growth of the Asians who denounced the bible prop ...

• Nana Sakyi 9 years ago

Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery..non but ourselves can liberate our minds from these white bullshit. Big up to u A-Plus..Mbel...Gemini..Wanlov and to all the Conscious AFRICANS..JAH guide

• RAS MO 9 years ago

so u think knowing jah u dunt believe hahaha, go back and listen to the emperor's first speech in his visit to jamaica

• lewis 9 years ago

Okay, if He tinks it is a myth then he is simply saying he doesnt believe in the creation either nor the creator. Well done A plus. I also say to u that you to are myth..... Aethist dont believe in the creation either. So ind ...

• Godwillwin 9 years ago

A plus God save you..Have you ever slept and wake up by yourself?do you know the time you always sleep?You n Mizbel what do you people even have?Broke ass people talking against God..Mtceeew

• kk 9 years ago

Aids looking a plus, poor people are pathetic, will not believing give him money, he's an attention pimp too, kwasia like him

• TOM 9 years ago

No Comment.

• Save the date 9 years ago

I always know and preach that people will one day understand that religion was created to control mankind with phony stories. I am loving to see Ghanaaian becoming elite and wise. Thanks to wisdom.

• jnumo@hotmail.com 9 years ago

Imagine we all go to farm on Sundays,who will get hungry in ghana

• Ngariba 9 years ago

go and ask any class one child- why do we need rest? and you will be surprised.
    basic science is what you need. science is built on the bible.ask yourself if there are ghosts?. none of you is better than us Christians. coun ...

• STEVE 9 years ago

Research has proven that the Bible has been rewritten over and over again, and that so many changes has been made to the extent of the King James version and is nothing than a story book that teaches what good deeds are and ...

• K. MANU 9 years ago

It is said that those who the gods will kill are first made to be mad. I think the careers of some of these useless so-called musicians are coming to an end. By attacking religion, they have forgotten that most of their follo ...

• kwahuman scholars association 9 years ago

you are fool to say that

• Wadada 9 years ago

I never knew A-Plus too is illuminate,i listening to his songs but henceforth because of his foolish talks I bids him farewell he should go n die, as mzbel will die soon because of their blaspheming,nkwasiafour

• Joe 9 years ago

You r a fool...

• MARKUS 9 years ago

When u attain plenty money,u start talking rubbish.Go n tell God d@ de whole bible is just a mere fable.

• Agbe 9 years ago

Think deep the bible is fake. Law for Jews and we are not Jews too.

• dee 9 years ago

why worry . it is by divine selection. object of wrath and object of love. no other ways. you don't choose to be here or there. you only are called into it. it isn't about your free will and what you believe on not. you are ...

• Rev 9 years ago

U call these idiots as celebrities
    A-plus, mzbel and the other guy is not better pigs..

• Kwaku 9 years ago

It is really sad to hear such remarks from nonentities calling themselves celebrities.
    You call yourselves celebrities but not everyone knows you even in Ghana. Poor, hopeless and useless fools who cannot even feed themselv ...