You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 02 16Article 346805

Let’s not be quick to judge or hate, let’s learn - Mzbel hits back at critics

Read Comments Comments (150)

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU MZBEL. you think human knowledge and history can comprehend and explain things of the spirit. God wont be God again if we know everything and understand everything. Matthew 18:3 we aught to be like little ...

• HANS 9 years ago

GOD DOES NOT EXIST. GOD IS A MYTH. GHANAI ANS HAVE BEEN TAMED FOR THE NEO-COLONIALIST ONSLAUGHT.IT APPEARS "NEO-COLONIALISM" WOULD BE QUICKER TO BE ACCOMPLISHED THAN "COLONIALISM".

• Muntari & AKWASI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

You are very big joke in your miserable life, Hans. Remember JESUS IS LORD over the breath you have everyday in your miserable life. Give thanks to God Almighty or else you'll be condemned for ever.

• Amegaxoxo 9 years ago

Pray for redemption for this girl.
    She is under the curse of the devil.

• BRAIN 9 years ago

God is not a myth. He is the omnipotent and omnipresent creator of the universe. God is not Christ, and Christ is not God. Christ is a myth. Just like buddah, hindu, mohammed, akunadu, etc are myths. Mzbel is a prototypical ' ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago

To those who don't have clue what Mzbel was speaking about, here is something to begin to open your minds and enlighten yourselves.

Andy-K

EXPOSING THE BIBLICAL MYTHS: THE VIRGIN BIRTH AND CHRISTMAS
    BY: C.Y. Andy-K

• Senior Wisdom 9 years ago

She is a big joke and a liar. You speak in tongues and your room is filled with smoke. That is a scary phenomena for you to turn back and say I do not believe. What were you doing when you spoke in tongues, and what caused th ...

• BRAIN 9 years ago

The mind helps one to see what they want to see! There was no physical smoke, but she perceived what she expected subconsciously.

• Npp GURU 9 years ago

SO SHE HAS TO DENOUNCE JESUS

• Theophilus-USA 9 years ago

Photocopying other people. Do you know the God of Is real you talking about? Isn't also written in a book just as Christ? Your unbelief does not take a thing out of Him, He is still your savior accept Him back and thought sha ...

• KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago

THANK YOU MZBEL..
    I NEVER LIKED YOU BUT NOW I LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU.
    THANK YOU FOR SPEAKING THE TRUTH..NOW SIT BACK AND READ ALL THE STUPID THING THEY WILL SAY ABOUT YOU...RELIGION HAS MESSED OUR PEOPLE.THEY ARE SO ARE SO BR ...

• ELINAM 9 years ago

She had nailed it. She's ahead of her time.
    She's the new brain that thinks outside the box that we've been waiting for.

• BRAIN 9 years ago

AMEN!

• Anatu 9 years ago

The name APONKYE tells it all. No need to argue with aponkye because it will never come to terms with reality. It lives in its own world of denial.
    For your new love Mzbel, she only wants to catch crowd and she got the atten ...

• yaw 9 years ago

Think about this,how many of the same people who brought this Christmas to our land still believe in him.its about time we wake up.

• asutani michael 9 years ago

Miss prostitute bel plll do your research we'll and leave our jeesus alone. Pllllzzzzzzzzzz

• yaw 9 years ago

Yes religion has really messed Ghanaians up instead people working hard to a tain success ,they spend countless hour in churches praying for mirracles while those who introduced this god works their assets off to be where the ...

• yaw 9 years ago

You should feel sorry for yourselves cus you have been deceived.

• Allotey 9 years ago

What is the point if u still believe into the God of Israel and the God of Isaac and whatever and deny that Jesus once walked the earth. We should assume from ur clarification the
    At u are a Jew..because u believe I. The Go ...

• Dominic 9 years ago

So you think you're the new philosopher in town??? Hahahahaha. Some of us have delve deeper than you think and I say with confidence that Jesus is Lord. I wish you will broaden the scope of your studies to draw a meaningful ...

• Afrifa 9 years ago

The demons need to be chased out and replaced by the spirit of God

• C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago

Gosh! I never paid attention to her before despite her ravishing looks but now I am quite sure I've fallen in love with her! I've fallen in love with her cos of her brains and sheer intelligence. The lady speaks the truth! No ...

• maa afia 9 years ago

She is fucking copying and pastinh. This bitch doesn't even know the propagandas of that theory or what it really is about. She wanted the attention and she got it. Am waiting for her own drowning incident where maame water w ...

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

she prayed so much at a time she was born agin to the point that she felt and saw God's presence (smoke atmosphere), a confirmation that Jesus is Lord, yet she has now refused jesus and is relying on written records of men. ...

• Atta Sei 9 years ago

Thank God that we have people like MzBel and like who keep making the Bible a real Living book all the time. For all who care to peep into the background of the name she has picked for herself; that name means: Miss Bel (and ...

• john 9 years ago

Miss mzbel it is not good to condem the religion of others even if you dont believe in them so please run to the pastors and other men of God for forgiveness.they have chosen to be christians you have chosen to be a prostitu ...

• Richlove 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm may God forgive u mzbel

• Messenger 9 years ago

Do not get angry at her and pray for her. Her mind is blinded by the god of this world. Mzbel, your unbelievable spirit can never change what is written in Jesus name. Everybody say Amen.

• ABU 9 years ago

Where in her assertment judged or condemned any religion?,point to that paragraph please.

• Dominic 9 years ago

You see, what people don't understand is that Christianity is not logic but a faith. People depend so much on philosophers who couldn't just understand that the Messiah was actually on earth. They try their best to reason and ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Exactly, only believe... thats your believe and no one is forcing it on you or taking anything away from you.
    So she is also as free to believe what she wants and no one should feel offended or try to force their believes o ...

• Justice 9 years ago

BELIEVE IN WHAT ?That jesus christ is lord?.Those stories about jesus christ are all fairy tales.The ghanaian IQ is so low that they don't even ask questions. Why? The white people will not teach you stupid black people anyth ...

• Rev Morris 9 years ago

Dear mzbel , Jesus said if you deny me publicly I will as deny you before my father .you have committed an unpardonable sin, all the religions in the world believe Jesus even Muslim religion no wonder the bible says for lack ...

• Justice 9 years ago

Does God have a penis to father jesus?ANSWER ME NOW?

• ABU 9 years ago

Jesus is a myth.BLACK Africans were taught never to think nor question or argue objective l'y and rationally against any irrational biblical facts but to wholeheartedly and wholesomely swallow all biblical contents.

• Anatu 9 years ago

How did God bring into being all that exists, Justice? If you are an atheist then your question makes sense in your own world. Does God need to have a penis? Penis is for mortals. God is Spirit, uncreated Creator; One who cal ...

• ABU 9 years ago

Jesus is a myth.

• ABU 9 years ago

Christ is a myth.

• Sam 9 years ago

I definitely agree with you

• Agonaba 9 years ago

Which one does she speak,the fetish priest one or the the twelve apostles one?

• Justice 9 years ago

Ghanaians are so stupid and blind.There's the truth of life but guys, there's no GOD that conceives a woman to give birth.It's fake and nothing but lies.

• Jutta 9 years ago

mzbel Jesus existed n he still exist so do ur research well rem blessed are those who do not see but yt e believe.

• Nii 9 years ago

"Jesus existed n he still exist" do you know that for a fact or is it what you believe?

"blessed are those who do not see but yt e believe" So i guess for for you its purely a BELIEVE that the story of Jesus as the saviou ...

• ABU 9 years ago

Our uniquefault line is we have been taught never to think,ask orquestion butbelieve whatever we have beentold individually or collectively

• Anatu 9 years ago

Abu, if you are truly Abu you will know and understand that You and Mzbel can talk freely about Jesus and no one does anything to you. We thank God for that. Go and speak this way about Mohammed and see if you will go scot-fr ...

• MODIBO 9 years ago

Will somebody tell me whether Paul was one of Disciples of Jesus. How many books of the New Testament did he write?
    How come he wrote more than those who were with him and witnessed all his actions and sayings? Answers plea ...

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Before I advise you, I would like to know exactly what you are curious about? The real existence of Christ or religion per say?

• ABU 9 years ago

Let her be,it’s heropinion and entitled to.Ghanaians talk too muchas and not any different from Boko haram with the intolerance virtues.

• Nii 9 years ago

Thought i was the only one thinking Ghanaian Christians are no different from any of these Islamist religious Terrorists groups...
    some one states her believes and everyone is offended and irritated, launching attacks on he ...

• ELINAM 9 years ago

Most Ghanaians who claim to go to church and call themselves Christians are no more christian as dog is not human.
    Look at the state of our country Ghana, the lies, the stealing of govt funds for schools and hospital, the c ...

• TANII ADWENE FONNKOAA 9 years ago

Sometimes people making mistake when we a talking, This girl Mzbel she's a professional prostitute from she's life.Now she needs to be change but not, Turning to tell us there is NO JESUS CHRIST advise her to change she's at ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Thats what you believe!
    why is she also not free to believe what she wants?

• AB 9 years ago

my dear sister, u get it all wrong, and it again shows how carnal u are, bcos if u believe in the God Abraham, Isaac and Jacob, u definitely have to believe in Christ bcos Christ is the center their of the stories. I pray God ...

• BJT 9 years ago

in my opinion mzbel is very right, we africans have been brainwashed by the "white man" to think there is God, Jesus et all. The same missionaries that brought us christianity are the same people that sold us into slavery for ...

• Theophilus-USA 9 years ago

YOU MEAN EVERYTHING THEY BROUGHT WAS EVIL, HOW ABOUT THIER EDUCATION, LANGUAGE YOU ARE NOW EVEN USING? HYPOCRISY PAA NIE.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Theo, do we have a choice now? not like we didn't have alternatives but because our fore fathers stupidly gave in to it, we are stuck just trying to make the best of it. Swahili wd have worked equally

• Angie, UK 9 years ago

Theo gyimii paa nie rather. They think their eyes are open yet they wait in lines for visas to travel abroad.

• kk b 9 years ago

Ure warn dnt talk abt our Jesus Christ ok

• Kenya 9 years ago

Keep speaking truth to power!

• BASTY 9 years ago

MZBEL THE ANTI CHRIST

• Akos 9 years ago

I pray that Mzbel should encounter Jesus Christ very soon. She will become evangelist.

• Akos 9 years ago

I pray that she will encounter Jesus and becomes like Paul.

• tillybaeby 9 years ago

mzbel i feel sorry for u.how can u say there is no Jesus.go back nd do ur research again

• DZINOFSKI 9 years ago

This witch is spewiing illuminate doctrine, She is being funded by the illumiati to recruit people.She has been initiated.How come that she is speaking about horus.The eye of Horus is their symbol,check ...

• Nii 9 years ago

wow!!! your ignorance and believes just dumbfounds me.. But hey, that's your believe i cant take that away from you or force mine on you!

• Atta Sei 9 years ago

You are right. What her real personality is, is coded in her alias: MizBel. It means, Miss Bel, Miss Bal or Miss Devil. It is same meaning as Jezebel (daughter of Baal or who is like the Devil or leviathan) It is a name that ...

• A concerned citizen............ 9 years ago

You need to repent sincerely and abandon working for the Devil, forsake all things you have gotten from the devil to get wealth and search for God stop the Anti-Christ message before you could be considered because you are th ...

• Albert 9 years ago

Please, well meaning Christians should not be quick to judge the young Lady instead of praying for her to know the truth. It's normal to be confuse about these things sometime, especially when you travel around and see the be ...

• A concerned citizen................ 9 years ago

Don't buy Anti-Christ songs and be infected because it has demonic spirits backing up

• Nii 9 years ago

hahah! again thats your believe... i am entitled to mine... so is she

• Skains 9 years ago

What did Mzbel say that makes you think she's condemned to hell? You're one of those unfortunate souls who fail to reason within the confines of culture, commonsense, and your inalienable mind No wonder, as Mzbel rightly st ...

give the girl some slack. she has not offended anyone that we should hurl abuse at. Obinim kicked a woman's tommy and we did not trial him in court nor did we ban his church. religion is a problem for Ghana. like she said the ...

• king 9 years ago

hmmmmm mzbel why now,Ghanians are backward they can kill u for no reason,but ur right ok,i support u.

• Rev Morris 9 years ago

You have denied The Lord publicly and I pray for you that you come into the saving knowledge of the one you don't believe.Here this mzbel that one day you will believe someone and that day will decide where you will be . Repe ...

• Justice 9 years ago

You people are liars and not very smart
    You only deceive people but the truth will surely come out. I just pity people who blieve in these jesus crap. Jesus was a communist.he came for the jews.He doesn't know you useless gh ...

• A concerned citizen................ 9 years ago

This lady has already judged herself and yoo've just joined her to the wrong direction

• Justice 9 years ago

being in ghana is already a hell.You and i are in hell ok.When you live in country where there's abandant of water and you're thirsty, then you should know that you are in DEEP SHIT HELL

• WHY YOU NEEDS WISDOM BEFORE MONEY! 9 years ago

Have you read John 1:11-12

• Baron Obuoba Boadu 9 years ago

Is the action of this lady bravado or stupidity, considering the fact that she is a professional singer and this could harm her career?

Either way, I find her as one courageous motherfvcker! Ghanaians are like Muslims whe ...

• Skains 9 years ago

Mzbel isn't questioning God. She's presupposing that God is a cultural thing, that worshipping God must evolve from the womb of a people's culture. Of course, this proper idea of God helps to civilize culture, develop it, an ...

• Appiah 9 years ago

I'm sorry for you mzbel or whatever you called your self... you are going to regret this tills the rest of your life.
    As for we Christian's I can assure you no one is going to touch you and u no that.....
    Why don't you try ...

• ogyidinii 9 years ago

shes somehow right on the issue of the Europeans softening our hearts with gospel and putting us in chains as slaves. Today they are busy developing and still we are waiting for jesus to give us light and roads @Rev morris

• fresh 9 years ago

but still at the mentioning of this myth Name every knees bow. people mention this name Jesus n it works. He responds n acts. which thing is doing that Mzbel? pls explain. Jesus Christ is now a spirit living inside us.

• MARTIN 9 years ago

I THINK SHE HAS A DEMON THAT NEEDS TO BE CAST OUT. TELL HER TO FAST AND PRAY FOR FORGIVENNESS

• KWAME 9 years ago

There is no god, no heaven, no devil, no hell, no angels, no demons and for sure Jesus is dead. Liberate your minds and live a good life. The word "god" is the short form of "good" in English language. Study astronomy and you ...

• Dominic 9 years ago

To Nii and Justice: I respect her view on her new found religion and have even requested for her materials used in the so called research. You can find this in my earlier post.
    Justice, how do you measure the black man's ...

• Justice 9 years ago

Jesus christ God sent from where mr Dominic.These are absolutely lies.Believes are not factual they are dogmatic.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Why do running battles with those who have felt need to believe in dogmas? You will never win because their brains may be hardwired to believe.

• ANA BA 9 years ago

how dare you to denounce jesus..stupid fool..may God punish your stupid carrier..you will pay for it.. u disgracing jesus in the public.stupid fool singer

• Nii 9 years ago

If the same Jesus you dearly profess was to be as angry as you are right now for some one saying what she believes i wonder what he would have done to you by now for all the unthinkable things you've ever said to anyone or do ...

• kkd 9 years ago

What can you teach us to learn? Miserable woman. Are you a philosopher?

• Nii 9 years ago

Learn to ask questions... Learn to challenge the status quo... learn to be as original as you can be without fear... learn to learn!... learn to question your own believes in order to find out if its solid enough... learn to ...

• Kwadwo Opare 9 years ago

Does it matter whether a young boy from Donkorkrom believes George W. Bush was ever the president of the United States or not?

• Nana Sarfo-Adu 9 years ago

I think people should do their own research and stop judging her. I did reseach into the existence of Jesus and I have tons of reading materials, pictures and videos from very reliable sources, including theologians pastors a ...

• KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago

Christianity is based on the stories and claims of the Bible. If the Bible is not largely accurate history, then Christianity has no foundation. Thus, either the Bible is dependable, historical truth or Christianity is just s ...

• atheist 9 years ago

All religions are myths. The concept of Gods was developed to explain all natural phenomenum which knowledge did not exist then to explain.Now science has explained and continue to eplain them so let put religion into the dun ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Aponkye m3333....stop bleating over the internet...ofui...who cares about what you believer in. Blind, foolishly deceived entity...why don't you promote your primitive and stupid ideas over the world...hater and racist

• KWAME 9 years ago

Nana don't be emotional about the truth presented by SCIENTIFIC EVIDENCE. The fossil record annihilate s the genesis story of creation which dates back a mere 10,000 years. Several millions year old fossils are exhibits in mu ...

• edmond 9 years ago

Why all this insults, this lady has the right to express her views, you that doesnt agree with her and believe in Jesus how better are you ? are you in the rite path that Jesus wanted you to be? christians are nothing but blo ...

• Ken 9 years ago

What she is saying is a fact and people should not be confused. THERE'S a difference between spirituality and religion and people should grow up and leave her alone that is her opinion

• JOINMAH 9 years ago

Father, forgive us, for our too know is too much on this planet 'call'EARTH
    I dont know about the other planets:like, mars,venus,jupiter name them.Father, are, those lifes there TOO KNOW like US??????????????????

• The God of Universe 9 years ago

There is no God of Israel rather The God of Universe. That is my belief. MzBel, FOLLOW UR MIND AND DON'T LET ANYONE DICTATE TO YOU WHAT, HOW, WHEN, WHICH SHOULD BE UR BELIEF.

• Lomikiya- Tanzania 9 years ago

ANA BA, why small 'j' for a Jesus, small letters according to my class one teacher is animals. And why are you insulting Mzbel?????If YOU can address YOUR SAVIOUR with an animal letters 'j'?????????????????

• frimps 9 years ago

No wonder why she was raped n disgrace by people, ,foolish n silly talk,u will never move n hit in ghana anymore tiill kingdom come, ,,talk something better next time, ,luk at u,,shameless lady

• WHY YOU NEEDS WISDOM BEFORE MONEY! 9 years ago

To those of you who think God doesnt exist or Jesus is man made, please, it's the devil, demon, and satan himself deceiving you!
    These same beings will one day accuse you that you are a fool for allowing yourself tobe deceiv ...

• atheist 9 years ago

All religions are myths. The concept of Gods was developed to explain all natural phenomenum which knowledge did not exist then to explain.Now science has explained and continue to eplain them so let put religion into the dun ...

• Anatu 9 years ago

The greatest scientists believe in God.
    Scientists who face one or the other obstacle and want God to perform magic for them are those who claim there is no God. God does not work magic because his not a toy in anyone's hand ...

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 9 years ago

I am still amazed that statements of this could be made in Ghana, a very christianed country. Fellow Christians have you read about the HOLY TRINITY? i.e God,the son and the holy ghost.God exists in these three forms.God tran ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

Mzbel is not alone. There are many atheists in Ghana who will be harmed if they come out to declare their disbelief in religion. Christian fundamentalists are alarmed by Mzbel's provocation and are hurling insults at her. Thi ...

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 9 years ago

Thanks for your comments but who created all these homo sapiens? It was almighty God.The problems we are facing right now is our rebellion against God. Darwin did not believe in creation but his so-called evolutionay theory. ...

• Kweku Abedu 9 years ago

Bravo!! Mzbel stand on ur feet n educate them. The so call pastors who are commercialising Jesus will never agree with u, even thought they know what saying is the truth. Mzbel Jehovah bless u !

• MR MAWEGYATA 9 years ago

THE PROBLEM WITH GHANA IS HOW WE GIVE PLATFORM FOR THESE ASHAWO GIRLS TO BLOW SMOKE.

• kwame Twum 9 years ago

From the day I heard the I am 16 yrs song.....I told colleagues that. .
    her name is jezzibel not mizbel. ....I don't blame u.....I blame. .Kofi Amoabeng for making u swollen headed. ..Ashawo! !!!!!

• MR MAWEGYATA 9 years ago

WISE PEOPLE BELIEVE IN JESUS.WHEN HE WAS BORN WISE MEN WENT LOOKING FOR HIM TO WORSHIP HIM WITH THEIR PRECIOUS GIFT. NOTE "WISE MEN" SO IF SUCH A BITCH LIKE YOU, FIRST DEGREE ASHAWO DEY TALK SAY YOU NO DEY BELIEVE IN JESUS NO ...

• KOJO 9 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU MR. MAWEGYATA

• KOJO 9 years ago

IS ONLY A FOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLL SAYS THERE IS NO GOD.

• Nana Bawuah 9 years ago

She didnt say there is no God! She said, she does not believe in Jesus Christ.
    There are different religons in the world with different ways how to get close to God and our creator force. One cannot say one faith system is b ...

• jaga 9 years ago

You got it wrong Mzbel...you don't make this kind of statements in a place like Ghana..automatic public enemy.

• OBJECTIVE MIND 9 years ago

I just listened to the portion of the interview. Mzbel is just expressing her opinion. She even stated "i might be wrong " let us not brand her as a devil. She is only going through a phase. I wouldn't be so surprised when in ...

• Angie, UK 9 years ago

She feels she has got to some level, a poor country with stupid fools trying to be like the west questioning christ. Christianity doesn't teach you to kill or do harm, Christ's teachings are for peace so let's just say it's i ...

• kk 9 years ago

Let's pray for this girl so Lord Jesus may forgive her

• Opium Wars 9 years ago

"I disagree with what you say, but I shall defend to the death, your right to say it." - Voltaire

The last I checked, Freedom of Worship and of Speech, was still a Constitutional RIGHT.

Why is it that whenever somebody ...

• Ama 9 years ago

Jesus had a step father Joseph, he did not stay with his biological father.
    Most devoted Christians who do not pretend by doing certain things under cover end up frustrated in life later. The things they believed in couldn't ...

• germany,MANY PASTOR UESD JESUS TO ABU 9 years ago

if you condm her i think is not rigth,how many past sleep with peoples wife,in the name of GOD.GHANA OPEN YOUR EYES.

• Fulani Professor. 9 years ago

She is lucky she said she does not belong in Jesus. Next time let her stray to Mohammed. Christians will let you insult Jesus, but Moslems will fry her alive.

• MISS CALL FROM UR BITCH 9 years ago

MZBEL - DON'T MIND THOSE NOTORIOUS . EVERYBODY IS ENTITLE TO THEIR BELIEVE AND OPINION FUCK THEM BITCHES THEY DONT WANT TO LEARN NOTHING NEW .

• Angel 9 years ago

NEVER GO ON AIR TO MAKE SUCH A STATEMENT KNOWING YOU WILL HURT PEOPLE
    WHAT DO YOU THINK THE BELIEVERS IN JESUS WILL FEEL. I YOU DO NOT BELIEVE, OK, BUT DON'T SAY THE STORY IS MADE UP. YOU HAVE HURT MILLIONS OF PEOPLE BY THA ...

• Yaw Sarfo Konadu 9 years ago

Why are you insulting mzbel? Don't worry she will come back to the same show and talk about our JESUS the MESSIAH

• MARCUS 9 years ago

MZBEL,MADE MY DAY ,OUR PEOPLE ARE JUST BLIND ,LUUK WHAT CHRISTIANITY HAS BROUGHT US TO OUR KNEES AND MEESSED US.

• AGBEVE...... 9 years ago

How long will sleeping and begging Africans will see the light .? We will always worship the whites ,,,

• Albert 9 years ago

GOD have mercy on us

• soldier of Christ 9 years ago

Why are you people surprise? It say in the bible , that when the end is near people will stop denounce Christ, they will call him all kinds of names . This alone tells me the end of the world. If it wasn't how can someone li ...

• Charz 9 years ago

Do your own research people and arrive at your own conclusions either way.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YIzlklisBqw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a4FsAQtnGN8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q5_P2F2o01c

• brightt 9 years ago

mzbel or.jezebel u go die like castrp aboafunu

• Charz 9 years ago

Well, I think this video explains in some way the herd mentality of so called christians...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P4dSiHqpULk

• Kwame 9 years ago

Jesus son of Mary is true and he came so that you and me will have eternal life. This girl is only posses by demons and they are the ones pushing her to deny Jesus. Let's pray for her to recover. She will be an evangelist in ...

• ras zubah tafari 9 years ago

rastafari love too all my africans bros and sisters.speak the truth and live, for this we shall be set free from spiritual enslavement.for in this jesusguy name many of my ancestors was sold also taken as captives from my mot ...

• ofoo 9 years ago

an anti-Christ drawing people to hell.

• ofoo 9 years ago

Satan device

• papa 9 years ago

sum 1 tell mzbel dat da lyks of "rambo" still seeks Christ Jesus.....moreover da pastor hu dedicated her baby to God z a servant of Christ Jesus......

• Campus Ministry Report 9 years ago

She has not be born again yet, let alone losing his Salvation. She has however thrown overboard the Sunday school training which was given her to prepare her for her walk with Christ.

And often if your life style in not in ...

• Abdul rahim 9 years ago

D bible was manipulated,I hv 28 different bible n none is d same .paul who has neva seen Jesus has write d bible.jesus has neva called himself Hof or son of God for once in d whole bible.why wil Christians b calling him lord. ...

• Appiah 9 years ago

U're going to regret this statement till the rest of your life. ....oh yeah
    Repent today and save yourself don't listen to the 'educated fools'
    JESUS LOVES YOU

• dj owasi 9 years ago

mzbel you are great, look at Ghanaians crying fowl..lol,, you people need some education...
    mo ne ka Mzbel

• SPAGYEI 9 years ago

Sis Mzbel why? It is good that u said that "I may be wrong". Infact u are wrong. Since when did u become a theologian so that u can now link history to explain Biblical fact to mean a fancy tale. Do u know that anyone who doe ...

• yaw 9 years ago

Mizbel leave them. They are all ignorants they don't learn. They don't know anything about history. Christianity is our problem. Not our leaders. Just close your eyes and mention Jesus' name and see who will appear in you ...

• Kb 9 years ago

It seems we have all misunderstood her she never denounced her creater God but we should mistaken Jesus as God because is only a prophet just like the others who thought us the way to salvation. Here is the case we are take ...

• Kb 9 years ago

Can someone pls tell me who we should be calling lord? Is it Jesus or God.I'm confused a bit

• AB 9 years ago

May God have Mercy on her.

• IK 9 years ago

An ilieterate by all definition of the word. 'If u will be patient enough to do your own historical research' Is that what your research produced? What have you been drinking, snorting or smoking to produce such a conclusion? ...